Winners of the 40 Rhythm Unplugged Tickets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 December 2011

Winners of the 40 Rhythm Unplugged Tickets

Awwwww, you lucky LIB readers...:-). If you see your name in the list (after the jump), go to Flytime Yaba Office at Koko Lounge, 3rd floor, E-Centre, Sabo, Yaba...from 2pm today Dec 15th. When you get there as for Tessy. And please make sure you go with your ID card....continue to see the names...

VIP Winners - Comedy Show
1. Patrick Onwamaka
2. Ifeoma Odogwu
3. Abiola Odetokun
4. Yvonne Orobator
5. Beatrice Fasogbon

Winners - Regular Tickets
1. Fatima Adeyemi
2. Samuel (Chidi) Chukwu
3. Obi Opia
4. Mide Coker
5. Chinyere ugorji
6. Ifeanyi  Okagbue
7. Gbeminiyi Idowu
8. Ife Olayemi
9. Muyiwa James Tuase
10. Dauda Aliu
11. C’bone Iheduru
12. Ugbo Eji
13. Richard Okojevoh
14. Choima Ukoha
15. Sydney Ugbeda

VIP Winners - Music Show
1. Ugo Frank
2. Linda Diokpa
3. Sophie Aiyedun
4. Valentine Obilor
5. Kayode Bajulaiye

Winners - Regular Tickets
1. Ivy Onyejekwe
2. George Augustus
3. Oloko Oluwatosin
4. Ini Etuk
5. Oluchukwu Nduka
6. Olajumoke Akinloye Ajayi
7. Michael Okeje
8. Austin Ojorbo
9. Ojini Chiwete
10. Uchenna Iheagwu Uzoma
11. Demola Ayoade
12. Mate Olufunke
13. Bukola Falade Akinyan
14. Ladoja Lanre
15. Sydney Ugbeda

If there's anyone on this list who can't make the show, please let me know so I can replace your name. Now blow me a kiss...*wink*

29 comments:

chi chi said...

yay!. Thank u Linda, U just made my holiday. God bless.

Mama somtee said...

Linda kaabo !!!!!!!! You do well next. Pls!!!!!!!!

Asanwa said...

so i did nt make the list**crying****

SOLA said...

I'm not even going sef! ptshewwwww #nowbeefingLI

Mr Perfect does not exist said...

Call off the search, Mr Perfect does not exist.

Majority of men are deeply flawed and women rate their partners at just...

The study of 2,000 women found men's common shortfalls as leaving the toilet door open, watching too much sport or poor personal grooming.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2074147/Mr-Perfect-does-exist-Majority-men-deeply-flawed-women-rate-partners-just-69-cent.html

how come sydney ugbeda won twice,linda you day do partia!!!!

RITA H said...

ME TOO...SOBS!!!!!!!

yaayyyy. Thank you Linda :* :* :*
I'm so happy!

www.modejuridique.blogspot.com

Oh yeah....wanted to win the VIP ticlket; Anyway sha....I still get to attend as a regular....mschewww!

Thanks a bunch Lindiwe....mwahhhhh!

PoLyMaT said...

**cryin**...**sobbin**...**sulkin**...still cryin**...get me a bucket or a dozen of hankiz cos im gonna cry a river!

Vivamature.blogspot said...

linda again. my name is missing on this list. this is so sad but i still love you and will always visit ur blog. muahhhh *blowing u kisses*

Ifeanyi Okagbue said...

Thank you linda. U get mouth!

daniel said...

linda and i begged u..anyway cheers

daniel said...

so after i begged u....cheers

Thanks my sister. You have all my kiss. Linda Diokpa

na wa oh i visit dis blog almost 100times a day, why my name no come out nah!

Kokain said...

Smh; I'm not on the list, again; why; why; why; life sucks, really; I knew it, Linda Ikeji doesn't like me: someone is definitely off my Christmas card list. Smh. Smh. Smh. Smh. Smh.

You know I'm kidding :)

abiodun oguns said...

dis nt fair oo, my name is nt on d lists, over 3yrs now ive been checkin yr blog na like dis u go me

Demola Ayoade said...

Thank you Linda. Sure you will be there as well. Thanks

Jesse Yusufu said...

LINDA Y MY NAME IS NOT ON THE LIST HABBBBAA WETIN I DO NOW

Chidi said...

Choi! I was lookin 4ward 2 seeing loverboy,terry teddy's name in d list...lol

so i did not make the list linda even after all answers to every question both regular and vip and my twitting, no shaking sha you can replace anyone that cant make it with mine i no go mind, jessse sunday

ugo frank said...

Awwww, Linda I know U ve always have this love for me, am ur future husband #gbam ...... Muaaaaah, my dream show (VIP) yeahhhhhhh *dancing pakurumo*

chidi.çhuku said...

am so so grateful to you.....allow me to kiss your hands.....loads of love madam.....

chrissie oke said...

Ehnn linda abeg i no join all dis pipo wey dey quarrel u. My own be say,if anybdy no show up ejorr put my name for d space. Better late than neva i always say *wink*

linda na serious trouble u dey cook here oh,because lots of us wey be lib addicts no get ticket oh ,you better stop it oh or learn to please all your readers,infact iam angry with you right now ,but not with lib.

bootylycious diva

Engr Don Chris said...

eeyaaaaa!!! what is happening linda, i couldnt make the list again. I tried all i could to get this ticket-my internet subscribtion expired and i had to borrow money to subscribe in order to win ur ticket. Its not that i cant borrow money to attend the show but i seriously wanted to get the ticket from u becos i have brought 40 new LIB readers within the past three weeks. i wanted to show them the ticket and tell them that it was a reward i got from u for bringing more readers onboard ur blog which i know will spur them to bring more readfers too . linda i even sent u email...**sobbing** linda i know some of those u gave ticket are outside the country and wont be able to attend the show,pls i use God beg u do something for ur biggest fan. linda pls promise me u will do smthing...**still sobbing*** here is my no 08035715121

If your name din't come out here, I will personaly buy you Aso-Ebi for Linda's wedding. Clean your tears because the best is on the way. Lol.

C'bone said...

Thank Linda...and Tessy looks like your younger sis. Anyway fellow Lib winners and readers who may come, I will like to meet u at the two shows.here's my BB PIN:312ad095..I will be giving out airtime there for free. Linda, catch ma kiss......