A very radiant Mercy Johnson Okojie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

A very radiant Mercy Johnson Okojie

Had to steal this photo from BellaNaija. Mercy Johnson Okojie at the wedding of Chinedu and Nneoma Ikedieze over the weekend. Marriage really agrees with the actress....never seen her so stunning and so elegant. You go girl!

76 comments:

Dang!!! her hips don't lie and am totally loving her outfit and entire look very polished and elegant!!!

Husband snatcher... Linda pls post pictures of responsible people not the likes of dis ashawo dat stole Lovely's husband. Mschew. NEXT!!!

Legallysultry said...

She truly looks good but she needs to ditch d lace wigs,love her still

Titi said...

She dressed to flatter her figure without revealing! That's a big plus for her! She looks elegant!!! Kudos to her!!!

Linda what happened to all the comments i've been posting on your since October???

Still looks razz 2 me ooo!!! Whats with d local pose?

zoomzoomzoom said...

OMGish! MJ is soooo very gorgeous! She is so beautiful& her figure is to live for! Keep up the good work, gal.

Pyrexzy said...

i hope they said she is blind b4, na wa o amebor pple.

Yemi said...

You're right. She does look beautiful. Take a look at those curves on her!

SipSip Gist!!! said...

fabulous! just fabulous!

http://sipsipgist.blogspot.com/2011/12/mercy-mercy-me.html

bloglord said...

she is covering up now n doesnt she look matured n sexy? unlike wen she used to open all the breAST..
She looks great.

She looks drop dead amazing. She's even added some love weight.That figure is to die for. Keep it up.

VIEN BLOG said...

wow!!! first clean pics i have seen of her..

superswag said...

walahi dz gal no get shape at all.. She as she dey 4 d dress, c her head,d worst na b her laps.. Mehn dz gal need to wisin up.. Dz no be enjoyment bt crowded figure shape..

Monilola Olowu said...

Less is definitely more! Work it girl!

devour said...

linda ada nsaku ! u like to kiss ass sha.

sakara said...

except for her tacky hair...guess she forgot her brush @ home

grace said...

aww mercy boo:) its nice to see her again! babe is hot. This is to looking sexy without being trashy :P

chichiluv said...

She has NEVER looked BETTER!!! This the FIRST and let's hope not the last time that she looks this amazing. Mercy, you wear marriage well dear! VERY VERY VERY NICE.

she's beautiful.gotta admit

grace said...

super swag and co una dey sell am for hate? talk the truth and shame devil abeg. babe looks good!

PRETTY K!!! said...

Body Magic at work!

This outfit doesnt suit her shape jare. makes her look fat!

she looks gud but she going out of shape everything is just too big and she never born pikin and again am still angry she married anoda woman husband with all this overload she could not get a single man to marry her except a man with two kids and was still married na wa oooooo all this actresses and u linda is it only her pic u saw what of genny,monalisa,kate,rita d the camera man try make her face fine small cos the mercy i know is not fine just has gud body that her smile is just to make people believe she is happy even but her concience is not at peace cos she commited adultry just saying the truth GOD is watching u snatched someones husband causing her so much pain even after all evidence.

TRYING TOO HAD TO TUCK IN HER TOMMY ...HER HAIR AINT BAD AT ALL AND LIKE THE OUTFIT

I am glad she upped her game a notch to shame her enemies

singing chris brown

"Look at me now, ouch, she getting paper!!!"

It is paining you all.

Loks like she took a shower for once.

Mercy looks beautiful. Curves in the right places, she looks like she's been working out. Keep it up!!!

i soo much luv mercy.she's d hottest naija actress.

wienna said...

wow....whoever did her make-up definitely did a wonderful job. Hope she keeps it up this way.

wienna said...

wow....whoever did her make-up definitely did a wonderful job. Hope she keeps it up this way.

lawd!!!!! she looks gorgeous!!! i love her. so happy she is doin well. :)

linda please start interviewing these stars so that they would tell you the products they use on their skin. ABEG! I just saw Rita and i was too shy to ask her. So please ask them for me.

nah, if u say mercy isnt looking good, your end is near. lol! she looks stunning.

body magic

I thought Linda said she was pregnant sometimes ago?

This outfit makes her look thick and fat! She should go and hide herself! Husband snatcher!!!! She does not impress me one bit!

doll (retired blogger) said...

She looks amazing. Keep it up

her hips no get part 2 ooo. chai! the thing wan explode, when she never even born pikin. mbanu. mercy, abeg try slim down before u get leg problem in the future.

mopi said...

am a big fan of mercy, luv her shape in any outfit n she can make any outfit luk fab, kim kardashian step aside here comes mecy johnson, naija'S OWN NATURAL BEAUTY, well endowed in the right places, i av dis her shape but one thing is missing **SIGHS HEAVILY** my tummy has stubbornly refused to b flat. **sobbing**

She looks slightly cleaner than normal. However, black people should stop confusing out of shape/ carrying excess fat with being SHAPELY/ curvy.Beyonce/ Kim/Jlo are fit and curvy!
How old is she? Mercy's christian mother arms don't look good at all and the dress makes her look too wide.

Body magic at work. People, can't y'all see that? *sigh*. Her face looks nice tho!

pretty. She looks better than her wedding day self.

rita h said...

this is how a married woman shd dress

Mercy Johnson! I still hate you for snatching that Lady's husband but OMG! U totally killed it here, can't hate this one, Love the dress! I'm starting to like you sef OMG! What am I doing! I hate mercy! I hate mercy! I hate mercy!
Keep it up.

Enykings said...

Mercy Johnson. . OMG!!! . . .Everything about you, ON POINT. . I love you like a fat kid loves cake. . .nmmmuah! . . Lets meet 2night in dreamworld dear

ETHAN said...

Some people can beef sha or lemme say jealous!admit it Mercy has a body of a goddess.and she looks fab in dis dress and hair do.*eyesrollin*

Body magic or not, she nailed it.

ETHAN said...

Linda were is my comment

Femiluv said...

She looks gorgeous in the dress, although she needs to work out to get rid of the cellulite on her thighs...

I looooooove mercy johnson! Even with d scandals and rumours i still love her and i think shes hot too! I wunna be like her wen i grow up!

I like the fact that she covered up very well and still looking good. This is her best look so far

husband snatche and she needs to hit the gym to remove those ugly tighs she carries about my goodness.

rebecca eyes said...

MERCY is soooo LOVELY.pun intended.

anon@ 8:58am

Mercy looks good, this is how a classy, respectable woman dresses. JLO, Kim K, Bey are always half naked, just say you want to lust and see half naked women walking around.

Black women should not confuse fat to being thick but I can say Mercy is not fat, she's just curvy.

@Devour, you are really a devourer. I believe you are the ugly ass kisser in the hatters Club. This is Linda Ikeji's blog site. If you do no not like what she does, don't show your face here. As for that Ada Nsuka thing, you are obviously Ulu Nsuka. Anu Ewu.

Why does she still need body guards? She still dey fear? When u keep another person property wey no belong to you, you will never have peace of mind, will constantly look over your shoulders. Pele o.

sleekreek said...

Though i dont like her,,,but she looks good in dis pix......she should start watching her wait too,,,she's beginning to accumulate so much fat especially in d hip region.............

The hair do suits you, when you knew you could do this why did you go to carpenter to get your lace wig done? That lace wig you had on during your wedding was soooo, horrible. You should have asked Ini Edo..... lol. On a nicer mode, you look so beautiful here, your curves are killing men. Please lace wigs are no no's for you. You sure do look radiant. keep it up.

Etohsman said...

Marriage is good Mercy Johnson now covers her twins keep it up girl.

did someone say mercy johnson is fat? wat is wrong wit u? all these nigerians and their hating. y'all be killing urselves. bitter pple. someone said body magic? well she can afford it. deal with it. she looks stunning with or without ur approval. :p

looooool ooooooo!!!!Figure or no figure,fine or no fine,polish it, toosh it,clean it,shine it----- my peeps,trash remains trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Any which way loooooooooollllll oooooooooo!!!!!!!!Try harder girl!!! Looooool.

Hater is back!! said...

#hour glass#

she looked beautiful here compared to her wedding pictures.

thought she was pregnant and there was a rumor that someone poured acid on her face!

but she no try at all, by stealing another woman's husband.

sheh na pilliow she put for her breast? the thing don increase ooo agbabiakaooo!!!

@ December 13, 2011 1:55 PM

I never said anything about the Mercy looking "classless" in that dress.I said the dress makes her look wide! Learn how to comprehend what you read!

If she is comfortable with her body then I think she should wear outfits that flatter her body type not dresses that make her look wider than she really is.

I cannot remember seeing mercy as a skinny girl. She has always had curves. However,I still think she is out of shape! She is lucky she can still pull off figure hugging dresses like this.

Mercy is glowing. Her skin is beautiful. She looks great. Nigerian women, please, stick to less wig or weave. You really look better, it brings out your face more and makes you look younger.

If you are gonna wear wig or weave, moderation should be your focus. Black women, start taking better care of yourself, not for anybody but for yourself. You will never be the Angelina Jolie or the Kim K, work with what God has given you.

HUSBAND SNATCHERS WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE OF MIND. she is smiling today, very soon, she go dey cry blood. NEXT

superswag said...

@grace he b lyk say u wowo 2..u no get shape 2..datz y u dey support her..

Gritting my teeth, hate to say it but damn, the gal looks good! Sizzling hot1

Praise God, she's fully clothed! whew!

all bad belle pple ngwanu, into the red sea cos she looks wonderful, marriage surely agrees with her.
Go girl!!

Bad belle people... please leave her alone. SHE LOOKS GORGEOUS annd you all know it. STOP THE BEEFING. She's black, she's beautiful... let's learn to appreciate our own. It's not compulsory to comment o... Stop the insults.
MERCY you go gal...

This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really happy to read everthing at single
place.

Feel free to visit my site ... vegetables juice

I am genuinely grateful to the owner of this website who has shared
this fantastic paragraph at at this place.

my blog - Vegetables juice

Hi, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am too glad to share my know-how here with friends.

Take a look at my site - Daytime Tv