Photo of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

Photo of the day...

It's confirmed...these two are definitely shagging. I thought it was puppy love, but I see Justin means business. Go on with ya bad self Mr Bieber...lol

23 comments:

Atobatele said...

lmao...enof screwing inside....

Demilade said...

Aww, I think they are cute together. I won't mind if that was me because it is Justin Bieber.

the girl has no boooooty, there is nothing to grab.

Na wa for these oyibo guys. I love my black women!!!!

Osagie1 said...

Bigboy welldone.good smooching.

devour said...

mi husband does this all d time expecially wen am being uptight

Fantastic PR.

This is so tacky...I mean i'm all for PDA..but this bum clutching is razz..I mean we all know she's your babe, but must you really disrespect her like this??? Silly boy..

grace said...

is it me or what? i cant see him touching her nyash oo! maybe una eye get 3D who knows!

chichiluv said...

That was a very tacky move by Justin but I don't blame him, she allows it. Those kinds of moves are great in their privacy, I think it's disrespectful. My hubby can grab anything he wants when we are home but when we are in the public, my body is mine and shall not be man handled all in the name of showing affection and love. I ain't no piece of meat to be grabbed at will.

superswag said...

wooww.nyc one bt wats is he touchin under her ass...????

choi...see these children oh...lol!

Nollywood Forever said...

Touching someone's ass or rather patting does not mean you are shagging. When I was a virgin I was already doing much worse.

Candy said...

oya ooo, dis pikin, its obvious u r doing her but c'mon.... what if she farts on ur hand :p

not necessary at their ages.

This is absolutely ridiculous at 17! What is the deal sef, are there no 17 year olds who are doing the right thing that we can show to our kids as role model. Abi how can you tell your 17 year old not to shag everything when justin. B is the model. This is soooo wrong jare!

i think you should stop using the word 'shagging'

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

I don't know if this is called Public Display of Affection (PDA). But I know for sure that Justin knows what he is doing, he knows the cameras are around and he just seized the opportunity to make the headlines like young folks in showbiz would do. Lots of issues surrounding being a celebrity you know.

ibo boy said...

Hope the guy will still know how to sing after all the shagging??

I love the good life but we have to repent.If we see casual sex as cool, we've got another thing coming(before you get me wrong, i'm not insinuating that by grabbinng her butt, they're having sex, but my intention is to get the message across on casual sex that people all over the world are having). I'm not trying to seem holy, but truth has to be told. Came accross this article and thought to share. Now i don't expect everyone to believe, but just read if you can, God bless.
http://www.divinerevelations.info/Documents/misc/Vision_of_Celebrities_Footballers_Pastors_Gadaffi_in_Hell_Fire_by_Emmanuel_Agyarko.pdf

Hater is back!! said...

kai! comot ya hand for there!

make una see these 2 small pickins o!

really! the way the paparazzi glorify these kids, is so annoying!

please they are 17 for crying out loud!

I understand you are just being a "journalist" Linda but, i don't think it is right to glorify behaviours like this from these kids. (this is just my opinion) i am not against PDA, but when it comes to kids i think we should draw a line. I agree he is popular and rich but he is still a kid.

Don't know why but it looks like one gal is grabbing another gal's butt here. Why does he look so feminine? Is he AC-DC?

its probably not wat it looks like tho...*sigh*