Mo'Cheddah explains these photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 December 2011

Mo'Cheddah explains these photos

Photos of Mo'Cheddah being carried by Peeshaun, the younger brother in the music group, Skuki, circulated on the net a few months back, with some reports claiming the two music stars dated...etc etc. When asked by an Encomium reporter about the photos...Mo said:
When I saw the pictures, it did look wrong at the time. I am small, everybody carries me. Every human being I know that's my good friend carries me because I am light and I'm nice to carry. And he's a good friend of mine and that day he carried me...we took a lot of pictures, we were just having fun. People have dirty minds, I don't have a dirty mind. I always see things from a positive side. People tell me, you are so happy, you see things in colours, you don't know that life is wicked. But now I know that people don't think like I do, so I have to be afraid now. I can't just take photos with my friend, I can't hug female fans anymore. I have learnt you have to be afraid of the world.
Be afraid of the world indeed...lol. Relax girl, it's one of those things. And you might not have a dirty mind, but he sure does...see where he placed his hands...badt guy...lol

60 comments:

Atobatele said...

"I am light and I'm nice to carry. And he's a good friend of mine and that day he carried me...lol at d statement.

Priestess said...

Which kind carrin be dis? His hands on ur ass, it means dat u don't respect ur body, since u claim u r friends wit him. Who is she lyin 2, he cld hv scoop ur abalumo breast 2.

Web_evangelist said...

Aah Linda, wetin ur eye find go where the guy put hand. You too get bad mind like Mo' cheddah said.

U-drimz said...

''every gud frnd of mine carries me''...lol,mo'cheddah is nw a 2months old baby dat can be carried by evrybody...madam pack well joor

LOL @ "I'm nice to carry" and "I'm afraid now"

*ajalahtravel* said...

Do you know iya rainbow? Always seeing things in colours.

*ajalahtravel*

*ajalahtravel* said...

Do you know iya rainbow? Always seeing things in colours.

*ajalahtravel*

Sure good to carry. I'd love carry this light thing too. Ooouch !

SOLA said...

AJALAHTRAVEL haf keeeellld me ooo

U should have simply kept mute on this rather than blowing ur trumpet....... Do U think we have plasters on our face ni?...........mschew!!!!

Enykings said...

Hahahahahaha. . . .lwkmd! . .u guys'll murder me with your hilarious comments oh. . Chai!

Luffy's thought said...

So the dude is not the one doing your oiling, so who is the guy. If I was your man and because 'you are light and everybody likes to carry you' he is grabbing my very own personal property like that, oh oh oh somebody is gonna pay

AnAngryNigerian said...

What rubbish is this girl yarning. A guy has his hands all over you and you are telling me we are seeing different colours of the rainbow to the one you are seeing. Now look here likkle girl, dont call monkey dog because they both have tail, even if you are not dating, you are allowing him to hold/cry you in a way that suggests he has been having the pleasure of doing more. We are not stupid and yes, I am a bloke.

Surprise said...

Where was I when everybody was carrying you? To me, you are still small and light, so I must do my own 'carrying'.

ibo boy said...

No he does not have a dirty mind linda. you do. is he supposed to support her from her neck or her shoulders other than there.

sleekreek said...

So every man can carry u and "learn keyboard playing" by running their fingers on ur bum,,,,,,,u lack respect for ur body.....

Said Mo' Cheddah who was sexting nekkid pics of herself to eldee in the dark of night...

Yep, Yep, yep

Shadaybrity said...

lol @'I can't hug female fans anymore'14 years is not a joke o!lol

devour said...

LOOOOIL,mocheddah u no well.u bi tata every one dey carry abii ? na so el dee carried u enter shower

Nonsense!!..next time i see you na so I go grab ur azz..make I see if u no complain..after the bobo don tap current..you dey yarn rubbish!!..commot joor!!
@Ajalatravels..iya rainbow indeed!!

wats with this chopstick girl.can u be decent or once and get ur skinny frame out of scandal.a guy carried u sexy-ually touching ur bomless backside u said pple like to carry u...lol what were u feeling like..smh get a life jor

PoLyMaT said...

..back den,she waz privileged 2 b wt him..cos small fame don cum in,d story don change..**linda,u don c d full pic??..it waznt only both hands dat lifted ha up..dr waz a 3rd-leg!**sssh!**i didnt say anytin ooooo!

Mo cheddah u cant fool us.u guys were dating..

Kokain said...

He can have her; I don't care, anymore: Smh.

daniel said...

his fingers were badly placed....but not a bad one sha,d more u look d less u see...lol

Opera Mini Cheat said...

Both of them na mugu. After that carrying and holding na just free to carry.?

Make me your good friend so i can carry you. Lol. My carrying might be a little different or a lil deeper.

Some people just dont know how to lie and Mo' is one of em'.....Lmao @ i'm nice to carry. Lil' diva sit down every girl has dated someone they aint proud to admit in public afterall Rita Dominic was once smitten with Aquilla Njamah

hahahahah..................ajalahtravel ur a crazy person. cn't stop laughing

Dis moh cheddah ehn..u and men ehn! Dats how u sent nude pics of urself to Eldee on twitter . You would not respect urself and grow up normally.yeye girl.

This girl gets on my nerves!!

EVERYBODY carries her??? Hmmmm.....

Smart said...

I want to carry too.and this time, pls dont be afraid cos I knw wia am gona place my hand.........lol

Let's give them the benefit of the doubt, at least. They do not owe anyone an explanation anyway!

of course he is not your boyfriend.He is your screw mate.
If the girl fine sef, i for worry.This guy could and should do better.

Mo aka "iya rainbow"i beg park well!

http://247vipclub.com/pages/index.php?refid=tunbosun602002

doll (retired blogger) said...

hands on ass, this one na rough play o

This Moccedah girl looks too deeply Yorubatic.no tribal beef,cos even if its deep ibo,or deep edo or hausa;its still not cool.her face is so unpleasant without makeup and her sassy dressing.truely,I can picture her with Shuku or patewo fetching water from A stream @ Ogbomosho......hand in hand with the kpesshaun of a guy.d name fit am sef

Str8FrmDaHips said...

silly girl..talking thru her a.zz!!..who's she trying to fool??..commot joor!!

This girl looks too deeply yorubatic.na wa.no tribal beef.if it were deeply ibo,calabar,hausa.I'll say the same...she looks horrid without make up and her sassy outfits.I can easily picture her with shuku or patewo fetching water by a stream in Ogbomosho......hand in hand with this kpishaun of a guy.the name fit am sef

Make una leave mo diva for me ooo,cos na my turn to carry her too and I beg una ooo... Mo'u rock my wit ur song see me ..

Please what is this Eldee story? Isn't he married...Please someone help i want to hear gist

channel said...

lie,lie story

Tapiya said...

Its funny how people behave, like whats up with if pishaun was dating Mochedda ? does that mean anything ? make we free them jor

www.sexylittlething.com.ng said...

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!,i don laff go nak my head 4 wall..u pple av killed me wiv lafter.Award for the dumbest statement in d world goes to Mocheeda.am petite like her and true true pple always try to carry me cos am light and nice to carry like her.=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) its d way u present urself.wiv d look on ma face(u knw dat carry me and i will cut ur balls n feed dem to u face) u wnt dare to carry.how can everybody be carrying u.r u a baby?grow up jorrr.oya koma roll loke loke.let's see how dis unfolds...grabs popcorn

mo diva ,dont worry i will be nice in carrying u cos since u are nice then is gonna be to carry u to my bed ...4uck ur lies

not as it seems peeps...d guy only gave ha a lift unda to sustain ha balance whilst dey take d pix. Putting his hand around d waist wld have bin very wierd if u all can frame dat in ur mind. Simply put, i think d pose itself was entirely wrong...poses like dat r left 4 bfs n gfs so dey can put dier hands whreva dey want #my 2cent

DIS GURL DEY VEX MI..SEE AS SHE SMALL SEF..KAI DIS SKUKI GUY GO DEY LIGHT AM JOR,HE NO GT HOW.... OLOWO

grace said...

this babe is becoming sth else sef was she not d one dat posted a naked pics some months back on twitter or sth, i like her but she should be careful about the image she portrays.

Even if u was light n people like 2 carry u...I wuldnt...cus I'd probably drop u on d ground anywayzzz...

me and skuki went to d same uni,,and d skuki i know is definately throwing banger at dis girl..

hahahahha

luffy said...

anonymous 6:58...LWKMD

5-Years-Imprisonment For any Individual that Diss the First Lady Of Nigeria (Patience Jonathan) said...

Buhahhahahhahahhah.. This girl has a very big problem.. Skuki banged u.. Ery1 knows that.. She said all her potential frnds have carried her cos she z small.. Wow! I can imagine how wizkid, ice prince and co are carrying.. *sealed lip*.. Ice P and Wizzy fukd dis babe in a studio.. She z just an hoe selling her body for fame!!!..

SOLA said...

DEAD @

"This Moccedah girl looks too deeply Yorubatic.no tribal beef,cos even if its deep ibo,or deep edo or hausa;its still not cool.her face is so unpleasant without makeup and her sassy dressing.truely,I can picture her with Shuku or patewo fetching water from A stream @ Ogbomosho......hand in hand with the kpesshaun of a guy.d name fit am sef"

free jobs online said...

is this a real love or fack love

Ibo boi ur comment is d only reasonabe one here.Nigerians nd their narrow mminds mschewww #thatisall

BK said...

................the truth always comes out in the end. Don't say i did not warn u.