Mercy Johnson-Okojie Covers December Issue of WOW Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 December 2011

Mercy Johnson-Okojie Covers December Issue of WOW Magazine

The curves on this lady...wow!

83 comments:

Iappreciate said...

Anybody who hate on this Photo is definately a LOSER, she is soooooooo WaoooooooooooooW!!!!
LORD HAVE MERCY !!!

the white enchantress said...

she has curves yes but please look closely shez putting on tummy girdle to flatten her tummy n sides and enhance d boobs, hips and ass.....i still like

orange said...

She has an amazing figure. God bless her soul. But for the diffenrent tones of her color. Her face is sure lighter than her thighs. She needs to even everything out to look really classic. The different color tones makes her look cheap and local. Apologies.

kelly alonso said...

she is really hot....i dont like her face that much...but her hips meks me go GAGA.

This one na NIGERIAN GUITARE. Yes Mercy your hips no d li lie

Ebere said...

omo, mercy johnson is a queen

Mmakamba said...

no doubt dis babe is very curvy.the left pic looks funny though.

Atobatele said...

Ds lady curve no get part 2 o

Priestess said...

She luks gr8 ohh. Tank God she is well dressed.

am not hating, the pics were photoshopped bico make we hear word am sure she is either wearing something inside to flatter her shape, nice shape though. but not that face cos it was photoshopped i dnt wanna be fooled but her hips dnt lie stop calling her a queen just becos she has nice body doesnt make her a queen she is average in terms of beauty if u must call her a queen she has to be fine on the face but she is not only body so she is not a queen omotola is an example of what u call a queen the pics were airbrushed to death compare her face na to her wedding pic u will see difference photoshop is doing wonders hahhahahah.

Horngry said...

Wow !!! She's hott !!!

Mercy Johnson, cum sidung pan mi buddy like I'm your chair.

lol

NKECHI said...

Cheap look, uneven skin tone o, green or white face o, body magic or girdle o, I love this babe die and her skill in interpreting roles na super. Lord have Mercy!

@Jen yes she might av worn a girdle,but if she dint av an already nice figure d girdle won't enhance it besides u would av seen d lines under the dress + everybody knows she has a flat tummy

Legallysultry said...

@Jen yes she might av worn a girdle,but if she dint av an already nice figure d girdle won't enhance it besides u would av seen d lines under the dress + everybody knows she has a flat tummy

bosbee said...

i luv her curves

bloglord said...

ok i was hating on this lady cos she married lovely's husband but right now...the marriage seem to be giving her a positive energy. she now covers her body n looks so fabulous. this her figure...boy! to die for.
make una no cut my head sha oh,just an observation, d first pic, beautiful as it is, it looks like her head was added to her neck. the positioning doesnt sit well..
anything other than that, she looks takeaway.....................

sleekreek said...

She's got the curves.........

@Jen 4.20pm put on your girdles & we will see if you look one tenth as nice. Please zip & let her be.

BODY MAGIC too sure. That shape is so body magic. not that she doesn't have curves but body magic to enhance

There's nothing classy about this.the pics are not harmonious;lyk not pleasant to the eyes.the clothes look really cheap especially not for a magazine cover.Even the cover art of the mag looks local and not cordinated.Pls they should try better.Even the shapeliness is excess,lyk cartoonish and not jus pleasant to the eye.I like Mercy as an actress,she cracks me up.very funny girl and can fit into several roles but I aint going with these pics.its a no no!

You see Mercy, you can look fantastic even though the ladies aren't fighting to pour themselves out of your neckline.

Royal Tribe said...

Please, this is a killer shape!!!! The Sheik must not see this, Jalabiya would be made compulsory for all women across all religions. Kai, Mercy, pls have mercy.......

Web_evangelist said...

I know that style; just put a leg in front and the other behind facing front and who says u ' ve gat no curve. Soooo eeaaazzzyyyyy!

No wonder unprince ready to disown im children. Ara and ikebe in many places

*ajalahtravel*

The outfit looks rily cheap for a magazine cover.so not classy.the cover art of the magazine is poor,uncordinated,razz and local.terrible to say the least.I'm not hating on MJO but every magazine should set things right before publication.she already has a great shape.why garb her in black again?Making it a cheap show of physique.why not try other colours that will accentuate her other good features creating general beauty.Mediocrity plus razzness

Am a UK base photog and this is clearly a case of 'LIQUIFY TOOL' in photo shop... i altered a pix o Linda a while ago....just to prove it.

kevin

Vaughn Samuel said...

Nice hips and boobs...FOR NOW!!! I used to date a chics with curves to die for. Now, those curves are to say the least disgusting. So I think she should rock it while its still sleek.

If she's that bad, let's see her in a bikini, heck a one piece would do.

Using a girdle and push up bra is not wussup.

Just my 2 kobo.

The photos definitely looks funny. this packed-in-bodymagic-look is not a good one at all.you have huge hips why wear a form fitting dress?!!!!

Naira said...

Yes she has a sexy body but that small waist has definitely had some help from body magic or whatever that body sculpture thing is called

@ Orange how do you expect her to even her colour/tone. My thighs are atleast 2 shades lighter than my face. Hope ur not encouraging bleaching coz it will only take a few years before dark complexion becomes orange and later skin of many colours

ij said...

dis kan curve na fish curve ooooooooo.

steezz.com said...

I like d whole packaging. Carry go Mercy. Ur body rocks.

3 words; LORD HAVE MERCY!!!

She's blessed. One of the best bodies I have seen in all my life.

Where are the mutha fucking haters! Mercy don shut una traps I see

with all this she still could not find a single man to marry shame on her it is the one that has baggage and belong to another woman that she desired. Ole oloju kokoro

Glo free cheat said...

She is hot no doubt, and i love her!

Make Free calls on MTN said...

She is hot! She is hot! She is hot!

Etisalat cheats said...

She is hot! She is hot! She is hot!

Mtn Cheats for Phone said...

This babe is very hot!

Ipad recharge card said...

What will the haters says? I love this girl and her heavenly endowmnent! Hottest Free Glo browse

Isn't there a better way to package the boobs. They always look somehow in photos. She does have a nice figure though.

augustivity said...

dis edition of WOW magazine will soo sell.She looks very7 gorgeous...nice one babes.

I swear some people are just bitter in their personal lives. Mercy looks beautiful

Hawt hawt lady.. she makes me wanna go homo for 1hr.

Na wa o see shape gbam!!! Kim K go dey even beef am...RA

She is FAT!

Deltagirl said...

She's curvy, no doubt. I know she has a body shaper on to look perfect, and this picture has been photo-shopped...a lot!

NICE PHOTOSHOP!

Fanatic said...

People like Mercy Johnson never gain global recognition,they keep nominating Jennifer Lopez as the most beautiful woman in the world,look closely there are millions of women like Mercy out there,This woman is truly beautiful,still trying to criticize her but cant find nothing!Those curves o me......Epic :P

this my fellow lib readers ,cant you see that mercy is da bomb ,she got those wicked curves,make una agree for once .mercy you too fine.

bootylycious diva

maaaan! e no easy o!
my girl set o! talk about frontline production in Heaven! lol

ijeoma said...

nawa o!abegi she is set jor

@Jen nawa o...ure one of dose people that cant sjust say something nice and leave...smh at some people tho.
i aint even gonna hate some naija babes have nicee figures
this babes figure is definately wow!

Galore said...

Lovly Lord Hv Mercy.........*wink*wink*

Alex said...

Damn Girl !!!!!!

Go Mercy!!!
Let us hear it for Ladies with curves!!!
Goes to show that you do not have to be "small" to look good.

Girdle or no girdle, she looks good! She has made the best of what she has. period.

look stunning,nice figure i like her shape. womza!!

Dimbats! Can't you all see that this was photoshopped? Pls go and check out her size in Akis wedding pics, then u will know .... She is a fat woman waiting to happen period!

abeg abeg abeg,,no b so mercy johnson luk jor,,she no tooo gt curve lik dat.daz pix na photoshop...OLOWO

Opera cheats for etisalat said...

She's looking so great,thank God for her.

nice figure but why are they trying to make her face look lighter than she is???

Mercy u sure looking good.

Now, that's what am talking about!(with a deep voice) pure organic body not all this inorganic ladies in the states!♥♥♥ this! proud to be African and a plus to be a Nigerian! e go better for all our mothers!!!!!!our good mothers 'cos some dey bad!God bless NIGERIA OOO!AMEN.Thanks linda, i can now go and get my mobile beans on the run!

jujupreach... said...

Mercy's body and shape....OMG!!!!I MEAN NO BEEF OH BUT THE RED AND BLACK DRESS LOOKS LIKE A SURF SUIT...

grace said...

wow!!! singing: i love her mercy johnson....#no homo but babe is hot!! she is looking gud nowadays, marriage certainly suits her:)

veenigga said...

she is definately wearing spanx or body magic or something.....looks good though..the lesson here is if you gata wear stuff to enhance ur shape, wear it well

allthe people crying body magic, una no know where dem de sell am???
if na so e easy to get shape, go buy your own and wear.
women can be so spiteful. i just tire for una.

fat waiting to happen???
you go wait tire. una gowound o!

but on a serious note, i see at least 2 girls likethis every friday nite when out in town.
I saw one even better than this a long while back at Newscafe. I was even considering taking blows from the guy she was with just to have a hug from her.Aafter thinking through it severally, i managed to walk away with a severe hard onto be nursed.

nnennai said...

Girdle or not. Babe get curves n she rocked it.

i said it and i will say it again!!WOMEN HATE TO SEE A CURVY CHICK!they have to attribute all kinds of exuses to explain this insecurity they feel,.,she is fat, she is big boned, wear a bikini naw lets see!!haha.,.they see her as a threat.,.but its like i said in the toolz post that ppl were bashing her.,.these ladies are CURVY!its in their bones,.their skeletal get up,.with more weight or less weight they will still have that dramatic WHR which makes them CURVY!live with it.,.its sooo pathetic and half laughable wen u can sniff insecure girls' jealousy instantly!its not attractive!it a turnofff 4 guyzz!

OBA said...

Dis babe curve na die .
yepa i don wet

I really don't care for curvy thick ladies, so not sexy. Makes them look huge, fat, unattractive....slim is my type of ladies, huge orobo sucks.lol

cressidachic said...

Its obvious Mercy's got curves to die for and she's not fat like a few have said.However,this photographer shot himself in the leg with his distasteful photoshop especially with the cover page pic.Why d heck did he have to alter Mercy's natural figure and give her those fake ass beyonce-looking curves?#notcoolatall!

Bianca said...

Why can't Nigerians just give a simple compliment nowadays. It's not like we give constructive criticism either. You guys are getting so out of control with the hatred and being mean. I don't know what is going on with you guys? ALL OF YOU GUYS, SHUT THE FUCK UP, if you have nothing good to say.

She looks beautiful. NEXT...

free jobs online said...

woooooooooooooooooooooooo you are too much girl

Emeld said...

Lovely she is

good curves.....but y is she always looking dirty....always in brown/black/deep blue??????

truly a "lord have mercy" moment!

She is cute!!