Kim Kardashian Buys Elizabeth Taylor Diamond Bracelets For $65k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 December 2011

Kim Kardashian Buys Elizabeth Taylor Diamond Bracelets For $65k

According to TMZ, Kim Kardashian paid $65,000 for three jade and diamond Lorraine Schwartz bangle bracelets that used to belong to Hollywood legend, Elizabeth Taylor.

Taylor's jewels shattered expectations and broke world RECORDS on Tuesday Dec13th when all her famed pieces sold for a combined $115 million at auction at Christie's.

Kim idolized Elizabeth, recreating her famed Cleopatra look in a Harper's Bazaar photo shoot and even engaging in an interview with Liz shortly before she died in March.

Proceeds from the sale will go to one of Elizabeth Taylor's AIDS charities.

11 comments:

Atobatele said...

Too much money

fedibengal said...

Bitch!!!! No matter how much u spend or try to do, u can never be like her or look like her or sound like her. "Strugle to bubble"

Good for her diamonds r a girls best friend

Vanity upon vanity. Goes to show that no matter what we acquire on earth, once we die, we are leaving it all behind! We should stop putting so much emphasis on material things.

Keke said...

money miss road social climber..who has whored her way to cheap popularity

I bet she didnt pay for it...maybe the Harper Magazine paid on the condition that she will appear on their magazine.....those Kardashian especially Kim are too money oriented....and greedy...

Kim..no amount of Elizabeth's gold can make you classy.....

Please where dis People dey see Money..Shit..i am fed up of this..What is going on in this World..i just dont seems to understand...Where she get that kind money..she is really a real Bitch..T-lord say so

Stupid is as stupid does!!!
Just dont know what taleny or qualification she has other than Ray J smashing her and putting her on the limelight!...I just want Kim & her money grubbing family to get off my TV screen!!!
I've had enough of their fake life already...just dont give a rats a$$$!!!

Good for her, afterall she also does charity. I love Kim.i

kawasaki said...

Wannabe!look how she looks so much like her over domineering mother. Dollars as eye sign. Narcissistic lady. After moaning ur pussy is gonna explode I'm in shock its still functioning well enuff to use n dump kris. H, kim k is like a strategically set banana peel, anything that trips on her falls! Yeye dey smell. Go khloe Go khloe Go. But mehnnnn why dis fool get paid for every second of attention whoring?

Blackknight! said...

KIM is just fulfilling the purpose of her existence on earth.Folks, don't hate or judge.She is a very very beautiful and attractive lady....Forget!
I have read and seen Nations go to war because of beauty like this.
I like Kim..so cute but NOT MY TYPE.