Fab ladies at the FAB Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

Fab ladies at the FAB Awards

Singer Tiwa Savage and TV actress Damilola Adegbite at the FAB Awards last night. More fab ladies when you continue...

Adora Oleh and Michelle Dede

Ada Ogunkeye and Adaura Achumba
 TV presenter Jumai Shaba and rapper, Sasha

Best dressed goes to...?

57 comments:

SipSip Gist!!! said...

Jumai looks like she's going for Flamenco dancing after and Sasha looks bloated and the hair colour does her no favors.

I especially like Adora Oleh tho, the white is crisp and sexy.

Ada Ogunaike. Hands down

@Mz C-me said...

Damilola Adegbite

My baby girl Adora nailed it!!!

Adaora joor!!

Adora killed it!

Adora is stunning!

Demilade said...

Damilola and Sasha look stunning.

Michelle Dede:Classy and elegant.

Titi said...

Adaora n Damilola Kilt it! Lol... But I'd give best dressed to Adaora... Strutting her stuff like she's a beauty queen!!! Me likey!!!

bloglord said...

my best dressed goes to michelle dede.the others look like dey r trying too hard.
damilola adegbite..with her duck yansh. lol. no hates just d way she sets her arse wen walking. watch her on tinsel u'll undersatnd wat i mean.

Monilola Olowu said...

My girl Damilola Adegbite and Adaora Oleh.. Jumai Shaba, never do knee lengths dat looks like it was torn or not finished..total NO NO!!!

rhoda ebun said...

tiwa savage ofcourse

Dami 60% Tiwa 40% Sasha needs a stylist ....FAST!

Adaora oleh. Just 1word hawt

Sasha needs to be shot for that outfit. How will u wear a belt with that dress??? SMH

adaora oleh

grace said...

it looks like titi has d skirt in so many colours oo

i beg,wetin do Sasha?lol

sasha do u really need a belt for dat dress??? HABA!!!
Toolz Toolz, u no wan gree abi? lol! We knw u r well ENDOWED u dont av to 'show' us

sasha where u dey PHAT go? take it easy gurl.

Tiwa savage looks hot but Adora oleh mami you are looking blazing hot.
there is a fat woman inside of sasha begging to come out she looks constipated and bloated and that dress does not do it for her at all

jumai shaba is off to the ballroom to do some salsa

zarah said...

damilola adegbite looks hot but the finishing of that skirt has kleg oh looks like something wana sambo will sew

T.O said...

ADORA OLEH IS THE HOTTEST NO COMPETITION BIKO.

SASHAAAA..HOW MANY TIMES ICALL U??..DONT TELL ME U ARE THAT DUMP TO TIE A BELT ROUND THAT DRESS..OR UR ROOMMATE WAS GONNA STEAL IT AND U THINK THE BEST PLACE TO KEEP IT SAVE IS TO TIE IT ROUND UR BODY..

Peee said...

Damilola nailed it

girl said...

Dami for me Adora 2nd

psb said...

Damilola killed it..

Noone. They all look drab....Tiwa de Cheerleader he,he,he! Naija babes stil don't get it with red carpet dressing. If you don't look it, don't be on it, much less attempting to strike a fake pose on it. Haba? Give me Genevieve any day jor. @ least she dey try.

Gold said...

Adaora u look hot & gorgeous #i like#

naijababe said...

Maybe a different outfit for Sasha, but the other ladies look lovely. I see Naija women stepping up their fashion while keeping it elegant. Good job.

sasha don old,she nids to reduce.

Tiwa would have looked great with better shoes.

Adora's dress is nice but she looks to hard and overdone. Her styling of the dress makes it look too much for this awards show.

Dami's dress looks cheap and poorly sewn. Wrong fabric for the style.

Michelle Dede did not need that effing belt. And her hair doesnt look good.

I don't like Adaura Achumba's dress but I love the shape of her face. Weird. lol

Jumai Shaba--> Hotmess.ng

Sasha's picture: It looks like the drinking a cup of Green tea would have helped her use the bathroom with ease. She looks constipated. And why the hell did she wear a belt on that dress?? Another question Sasha, Who still wears that belt??

damilola adegbite dress looks so poorly tailored, doesnt tinsle pay her enuff she always looks cheaply dressed and she trys too hard to belong. She is pretty though, but always poorly n cheaply dressed.

Tiwa Savage baby! Adaora oleh looks Off! She should go add some weight, "iletu compo 2 be size 0" tufia!, she looks like a Man with those arms!!

Sasha P undoubtedly looks a mess.

one thing is for sure..if these chicks lived in Yankee..they would all have been captured by the fashion police...No Bueno

Pls no need for story. Beyond clear that Adora Oleh is best dressed! Finish

Nonsochukwu said...

Tiwa Savage always looks pedestrian, i guessed she was gonna put on a white or silver coloured shoes n voila!! she tries so hard to let us accept her as a sex symbol we ppl like adora or the likes dnt even need to stress

devour said...

that dami chick bothers me ,but am not really sure why.i also think she is a crappy actress n she manages to dress so poorly and then ACTS as if nothing is wrong but we all no cos she is a bad actress

SpicyCathy said...

the other ladies rock, but i dont understand why the self-proclaimed first lady of Rap - Sasha - would commit this fashion blunder. seriously if i were Joan River (Fashion Police) i'd get her arrested with no bail condition. Haba Sasha, abi u don sack your designer and make-up artiste, abi money don finish for your hand make i borrow u some to do shopping.

SpicyCathy said...

The other ladies rock, but i wonder why the self-acclaimed first lady of Rap - Sasha would commit this fashion blunder. Her dress and hair colour are a no-no for me. Seriously, if I were Joan Rivers(Fashion Police) i'd get her arrested without a bail condition.

Sasha get ur acts together, besides you're toooooooo fat....

SpicyCathy said...

The other ladies rock, but i wonder why the self-acclaimed first lady of Rap - Sasha would commit this fashion blunder. Her dress and hair colour are a no-no for me. Seriously, if I were Joan Rivers(Fashion Police) i'd get her arrested without a bail condition.

Sasha get ur acts together, besides you're toooooooo fat....

Nonsochukwu; correct about Tiwa.
Yes to Adaora and funnily enough i like Jumai Shaba's dress.
Sasha why now?

Damilola and Adaora for sure killed it! SMH...na so e dey pain una say person dey progress for life? duck yansh? come on!

Se Tiwa was coming from Cheer leading practice?

damiluvher! Feelin di girl...

i think adaora was looking very sexy and sassy. she's actually the best dressed.

has anyone watched the Adams Family???, for some reason that Adora Oleh reminds me of the mum in the movie.

Iyawo obasanjo said...

Tiwa and dami...buhahahahaha...bankys sluts..wonder if they walked in together...Tiwa looks nice..but I hate this her annoying pose..dami..hmmmnnn...lesbian toh Badt,I hail o

kawasaki said...

Sasha p aint got no p! First lady of nigerian hiphop pls do somin, I'm never impressed when I see sasha dressed, I mean reel life and real life. Pls do somin mama u have the resources. Of which is dami a lesbo?iyawo obasanjo over to you oh? Is she munching ur carpet how wd u know? Mchaiiin! Gbelegbo.

Biobele said...

pls Dami looks lke she tied wrapper and came out of her house.... not feeling d outfit....
tiwa...mmmm, could hv done better.
sasha... absolutely horrifying...
Toolz... pls yansh down somewhere... u r too big and i dnt knw wt is cool about dt...gross.... adaora..well... she's alright.shelooks a little uncomfortable. is dt a jacket or wt...confused...michelle dede however needs to pick her outfits right. this doesnt look glamorous for an award show.. too playful and young for her. she looks good but wrong outfit.....
not like my opinion counts anywayz!!!!! lol...peace!!

Adora Oleh looks smashing!. Love Tiwa's music but she sure needs a stylish. This is one outfit too many that's not working for me.

Adora Oleh looks smashing. Love the total look! Damilola always looks so pretty on Tinsel but her dress here was made by a carpenter - the lower half looks like a blanket!

Sasha's cheeks and boobs are jutting out at the same angle on the right. Her cheeks need a workout! Apart from that, she is ok.

Iyawo Obasanjo, because Dami refuse advances from you and ya broda don make am lesbo? No be today you no get work! hater oshi!

all the others look good. shasha looks like a pig! but if you look very well sashas dress is realy nice, but not on her. it would have been better on someone else. peeps, pls look at the belt shes wearing on it and the way she tucked it in, like seriously?