Vivica Fox breaks things off with 27yr old boy toy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2011

Vivica Fox breaks things off with 27yr old boy toy

Why is she always putting her hands there? Ashawo woman...:-)

Vivica Fox, 46, has ended her engagement with her much younger promoter fiance, Omar 'Slimm' White, 27.
Vivica, who last year told Wendy Williams she and Slimm were planning to make babies has been spotted around town without her engagement ring while Slimm's Facebook status has been changed from 'engaged' to 'single'. The two got engaged late last year and broke up quietly a few weeks ago.

46 and 27? Child molestation. Call the police please...lol

26 comments:

She luks so familiar...*thinkin* Yes! she luks very mush like U linda! I pray this wont be ur story sha. ;-0

Margaret Mary said...

LOL, Abeg Linda, which one be child molestation. They r both fully grown adults, no? And while for me 19 yrs younger is way way not my taste(I no dey cougar levels o haha), it's a matter of preference, as long as they're happy AND not committing a crime
;) ;)

Angelo said...

Child molestation? Says who. The dude is matured joor. I will bleep a vivica fox anytime.

Mag said...

she puts her hand there, bcos she paid for it...linda don't you hold what you paid for?

Shadaybrity said...

Linda if I catch you ehn,better lol after that sentence of '...molestation, a 27 yr old guy is no kid in short he is already a grandpa sef...btw what would you now say about Pa Hefner of playboy mansion...that one is alright shei because he is a man?

eyaah to think she was advising about relationships on one season finale of jerselicious i saw

Janyl Benyl said...

It's called synchronization, can't you see the guys hand is always on the same spot too? LOL ;)

Eme Achanga said...

vivica is hot sha..very hot woman

CLF said...

Fiddy aka 50 can take her back!

if not for HRT, shioooorrrrr

*ajalahtravel* said...

It must have been love but its OVER now. Vivy take a rose for your broken heart.

*ajalahtravel*

chichiluv said...

She needs to stop this antics, this is what has cost her a good career in Hollywood. In Black Cinema/Black Hollywood, she was at one time up there but now she's doing straight to video movies and horrible made for BET movies. She is not going to be able to go back and reclaim her spot but she can try to clean up her act. Too many surgeries, dating hood rats like Omar and Fiddy, dressing in appropriately and dropping it like it's hot in inappropriate places, grow the hell up VIVICA!

Look at Sanna Lathan, Gabrielle Union, Viola Davis, Zoe Saldana, Thandie Newton, Jill Scott, Wendy Raquel Welch, Nia Long, Kimberly Elise, Jada Pinkett-Smith, Queen Latifah - some of these women came up at the same time in the industry, they are in or around the same age group (35-47), they are doing important things with their lives and careers. GET IT TOGETHER, VIV!

vivica is pretty..but bad bad choices in men..her main concern might be satisfaction in the bedroom...

damico said...

lol.. what about that 51 year old Actor from the green mile who married a 16 year old girl like 4 months ago. now thats wrong

damico said...

lol.. what about that 51 year old Actor from the green mile who married a 16 year old girl like 4 months ago. now thats wrong

vicky said...

she don chop the boy kpomo finish ..!!chei...vivi na wa for u oo..she is hot sha...

i love vivica fox

@ anonymous November 4, 2011 1:20 PM
U be winch ooo, u just kno wetin dey my mind. If care is not takin, My stepson might be the one who will be doing it for linda much more later

linda, you just jealous you cant get a man, and a 40 something year old can dump a younger man, if u say your not jealous then why are you calling her boyfriend BOY TOY and saying CHILD MOLESTATION, those terms are totally un-necessary. if a 4o something year old man was dating a younger woman, i bet you wouldn't use those terms, so much for Gender equality.

Hintsonlinemagazine said...

Nonsense....who said its child molestation....both are adult

Linda, The girls looks like u in the left pix. *wink*

galore said...

una wen dey Yab LINDA make una go put una mouth for PIT TOILET...how she take resemble VIVACA fox now??????how......?

It is 'toyboy' not boy toy. Ha ha ha!

Linda bears a resemblance to vivica fox

TheWordsOfAnslem TWOF said...

When woman get excess libido, toto go dey scratch am. Na i go die or mr Ibu remain 2 fuck ha. Idiot! No wonda tyler perry duz nat use ha as a cast again.. She's a screen prostitute!

Chipmunk said...

LOL @ linda!! Child molestation kwa? A full grown 27 year old man?