US Comedian Mike Epps Coming to Nigeria For Rhythm Unplugged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 November 2011

US Comedian Mike Epps Coming to Nigeria For Rhythm Unplugged

Flytime Promotions is about to rock Naija with the biggest and most exciting shows this year. Unlike previous years where there was just one Rhythm Unplugged event, this year it's two shows. Rhythm Unplugged - The Comedy Show and Rhythm Unplugged - The Music event.

Rhythm Unplugged (Comedy) will feature one of America's funniest men, actor and comedian Mike Epps. It will also feature Basket Mouth, Buchi, Gordons and many more rib cracking comedians. 

The show will hold December 18th at Eko Hotel. Ticket: Regular N5, 000, VIP N30, 000, Tables: N500, 000. And guess what? I will be giving out tickets on this blog, so keep reading for when that happens. Trust me, you wouldn't want to miss this show!

10 comments:

Terry Teddy said...

This is pretty good. I am a potential candidate for this rhythem unplugged show. Nigeria here I come. 10th December by the Grace of God. To jolificate with my fellow country people.

Yeeeesss! My naija trip will start out nicely. Biko Linda, do you know any other shows or events going on this Christmas season? Please keep us posted oooo :)

toyin said...

linda i beg u in the name of God give me just one ticket...

Vaughn Samuel said...

I have seen this guy. As a Nigerian, i didnt find his jokes funny. Comedy is an environmental thing. What is funny in the USA may not necessarily be funny in Nigeria. That is why it really doesn't make sense bringing Foreign comedians. I doubt if white people or African Americans will find Basket mouth funny. Let us patronize our own. Nigerians are the best.

Datz kul

Big Junior said...

I wil make it o, bt my eyes on dat free tickets....lol

*ajalahtravel* said...

Comedy is hardly universal in the sense that he might come to nigeria and make his usual noise everybody would react the way they do to princess...."she's not that funny but let's laugh to make her feel better"

*ajalahtravel*

AREA said...

I wonder which talk show host will invite Obama. That's the one I'm waiting for.

And erm Oprah.

Go for the Big Shots.

No dis to Mike Epp. One love!

i will fly from the north to attend the show...please kip a ticket for me

Basketmouth with his dry and repetitive jokes... err no thanks