Thursday 3 November 2011

Please come and join us to push o...

33 comments:

Eme Achanga said...

hahhahah omg..im dreaming......

yehni said...

Oh MY GOD!! loool! Okada is better! lool!

fannie said...

Wtf? i wanted to ask wat wirline this is, but the plane doesn't look like a passenger plane. So i'm gonna ask who own this?

galore said...

make una no break una back oooo

Up Nigeria!...
*covers face in "abject" shame*

Surprise said...

Linda, pls help me tell that airline that anytime they need to push their aircraft, they can cntact me. I am an expert in pushing. Infact I have been
pushing cars right from my mothers womb.

Thats why I have serious sleepless nights anytime I plan to fly local in Nigeria....As in seriously whats all this about?

with the colours on the air craft,believe me,its ARIK.

there's nothing new under the sun. just because it is our beloved naija doesn't mean it is the 1st of such thing anywhere. before this, i've seen a picture of whites (including people corporately dressed )pushing a larger aircraft.

**ahkme

LOL Na lie! It is nicely Photoshopped! Or is it...

where dey wan push ma reach? America or Uk? lol.

OMG! Only in Nigeria!

The Nigerian Aviation Industry is in shambles. It's a bloody shame.

A comedienne Gina Yashere sai this in one of her shows in Stockholm and it was so embarrassing.Now she has pics to prove it

Charles said...

Say wetin!

Ken said...

The pilot or whomever that will fly inside after pushing it to start must definitely have a death wish!

How can I define this ?

S T U P I D I T Y !!!

End of discussion.

Son of Babylon said...

Yepaaaaa. Are these guys trying to kick start a jet? Ok Now I have finally seen it all.

Are you serious?!!!!! C'mon stop joking, of course THIS DID NOT HAPPEN ( Scared as hell that it did happen, che, we're completely finished!!!!!)

Hahahahaha! Hope its a "push n start" issue?
ME

Linda, check this out.

http://www.sowetanlive.co.za/news/2011/11/03/shock-as-lovers-realise-they-re-siblings

Although many aircraft can also move backwards on the ground using reverse thrust (a procedure referred to as a powerback), the resulting jet blast or prop wash may cause damage to the terminal building or equipment. Engines close to the ground may also blow sand and debris forward and then suck it in to the engine, causing damage to the engine. Also, it consumes a very large amount of fuel. A pushback using a tractor is therefore the preferred method to move the aircraft away from the gate (backwards or in reverse).
Aviation handling companies usually have the machinery and provide the pushback for aircrafts at the airports. the airline or aircraft owner probably didn't want to pay or didn't have money for the service and so opted to manually push back the aircraft. too bad sha...at least dem go settle the boys wey push the plane.

**ahkme

lmao...

Anybody dt believes this will believe anything. All i see are three men trying to be funny. Wat makes u think, three guys didnt just pose to be photographed.

There's no way something lyk dis happened. And it's rlly sad that nigerians hv lost all hope in dis our country, even something that was meant as a joke. Very soon now someone will bring up hw Goodluck Jonathan didnt provide adequate bla bla bla.

Wen d picture of those two girls surfaced on d internet, both sucking from straws in a dettol and jik bottle, did u guys believe?!

Man_eater

calm down, aircrafts are pushed all over d world after landing, only that he Nigeria we use our bare hands to push the small aircrafts

Tudbee said...

They wan ''yo se'' for the plane. Maybe its the kick starter thats faulty.

Kabiyesi Shango Olodumare said...

What airline is that? Is that Afrik Air ?

Wat airline is these?si cool

Chris said...

Am not surprise at all, cus na only for naija dis kind tin fit happen. Imagine pushin to start plane n dey will expect human beings to to come on board. God safe ur children. CHRIS

angel said...

is dis real,cos i cnt believe it,its so funny

I Think this is Chachangi Airlines, that their ONE airplane is giving them problems again LOL

Only Nigeria such a thing can happen. God what is this? Save your Children.