Lagos Court Grants Baba Suwe Bail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 November 2011

Lagos Court Grants Baba Suwe Bail

A frail looking Baba Suwe in court today.
A high court in Lagos has given NDLEA till Friday Nov 4 to either get the drug excreted or release him.

20 comments:

Its either the machines at the NDLEA office are so outdated and picked wrong info,or the CT SCAN machine at LASUTH too has problems or that Baba Suwe(BS) has expelled this BBS(big bull shit) and they are keeping it under wraps.
Otherwise Linda,his jazzman deserves an award!

I really wonder whatz up with NDLEA. Can one keep wraps of drugs IN̶̲̅» d̶̲̥̅̊ belly ds long wdout excreting? Only IN̶̲̅» Naija can U̶̲̥̅̊ find stuff like ds. Mtweeeee. Incompetency.

Eya, the baba don suffer o. Let them release him jare if he cannot pupu d things he swallowed.

They should sha keep him under surveilance na im I know and from travelling so he doesn't go disgracing Nigeria with such shameless behaviours in future.

The hopeless drug trafficker already secreted the damn drugs. Someone within the so called NDLEA have already disappeared the evidence. No evidence, no case. Arrest and jail all of them. Put Baba Suwe permantely on the No Fly List. He's a disgrace to his family, profession, the entertainment industry and a disgrace to Nigeria. Nigerians are seen by western countries as drug smugglers because of get rich quick fools such as Baba Suwe. This man must be banned for life from acting or appearing on TV. He's a bad influence on young people.

All The News You Can Use said...

Lol. How long can a person keep drugs within his system? One month seems like a very long time...

priceless_ marge said...

This case has long been resolved/settled amicably. End of story.

Tsunamsom said...

so they r telling me he has not shat or should i say taken a dump or done a number 2 since he was in custody??????? cammon, the common nigerian is not that daft and i think they r insulting our intelligence by feeding us this crap! hiss!

Terry Teddy said...

Dear bloggers, I think its time for me to Educate you guys, more especially the NDLEA. Its unfortunate that our NDLEA are so irresponsible and selfish. Am sorry to use this language. Its not my nature to insult anyone no matter the provocation. I will explain this issue to you guys on my capacity as a Criminologist who have investigated many drug baron in Europe for over ten years. Just watch out for my comments tomorrow. Am just coming back from work tired. Need to rest now.

mama somtee said...

@7.06pm i agree with you oooh jare him jazzman do work oooh , the indian man @ lasuth dat did the scan used talisman trust dem with jazz them bi original dats why eeh seem am ,by the time they release baba suwe na range rover eeeh go dey crusie, dat mean say he expelled it .
But i wld just advice him to shut up , oooh and not bother doing the epic as for the other yorowood dis is a lesson for you all BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING

terry teddy, elepon blue. oko linda kan soso. we cant wait to read your professional analysis. sleep well and dream of linda well well o.

adaure ekechukwu said...

i wonder what the real mystery behind baba suwe is? isnt it obvious this case is not an ordinary one? God help us

Damn...this guy is a real celebrity, look at all the cameras for only him...lol!

All he needs is lactulose, but to be candid, we all should pray for him.

Ayo Orekoya said...

@Anonymous 7.31 pm, Wassup with You Ranting all Over the Place like an Intoxicated Hyena? Why are you So bitter Over the Cost of Someone Elses NEPA bill?... Fyi, the Man is Innocent Until Proven Guilty, You Got Nuffing on em as Far as there is No Evidence. So before u Start judging And Chastising the Man, Please learn to Employ the Use of ur Brain. #ThatsIfYouHaveOne!

Amaka's Notepad said...

Hmm, terry teddy, u sha dey make me laff oo. You wan educate us in ur capasity as a criminologist?! Chei, u really wan make linda see u well. Linda abeg, criminologist teddy seems he will be a good catch so abeg follow am now ooooo. lol (and he needs to rest probably wishing you are there to rub his back. ROFLMAO)

Bee said...

Psssst. All these is nonsense. he should sue the crap out of them.

This is clearly a witch hunt. Holding someone for almost a month. If drugs dey im belle e for don explode by now. oloshi pple.

Vaughn Samuel said...

I believe he swallowed drugs/medicine. Only say no be cocaine. Na Juju. Na the thing wey im chop. unfortunately, dem no dey shit that kain tin.

na wa, is der no drug dat can make him expel d substance in his syst, i tire 4 NDLEA, dis cant happen elsewhere.

He has gone to the toilet to shit several times but no drugs in the shit o! Isn't it possible that there was some mistake in the first place. I mean, how possible is it for him to have gone to the toilet all those times without expelling the stuff. He supposedly carried the drugs for some people, se? Wasn't he ever going to give them? This this get k leg o!