Happy New Month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 November 2011

Happy New Month

No matter what people may think of you or say about you, I hope when you look in the mirror, you absolutely love the person staring right back at you! Because loving yourself unconditionally, regardless of your failures, is the the greatest gift you can give to you! Besides, loving yourself will help you get anything and everything done in this world. 

So, don't worry about what others may think; what you think about yourself is much more important than what others think of you.

And remember, you are beautiful in the eyes of God, and at the end of the day, that's all that matters. 
Happy new month.

25 comments:

Happy new month girl. That was inspiring. You spoke to me actually. Take care. You are fab!

Oh Linda so inspiring.Happy nu month.Luv u, your blog, in short i luv everything about Linda ikeji

Dobbys Signature said...

nice one linda! happy new month

the white enchantress said...

happy new month to you also Linda....May God guide your steps and bless you with wisdom knowledge and understanding.

Linda Nnem....happi new month to you too.

Happy nw month and thanks 4 d messag.

Thanks 4 d inspiration n happy nw month

same here twittee,love your blog.keep the fire burning.

Knight said...

Happy New Month Linda.

May the good lord continue to bless the works of your hands.

'Yemi

Happy new month Linda.

Nice message Linda but sorry to digress - whats with the picture of the white dude and autumn leaves? You're a naija blogger, so please show us something we can relate to, lol!

Oh thanks, this just stopped me from jumping. This and the fact that I was holding my bb. Lol! Don't mind me, I'm such a dork. Dat was inspiring, you could take over the world this Linda..Haha..Just pokin but u r a nice person and a go getter. I figured. I shud leave at least one serious comment on the post.

Hmmm.touching and inspiring. Hapi nu mnth fellaz...

Truth! Happy new month!

Dee dee said...

Lovely words Linda. Happy new month to you too. May November be the best month so far for us this year x

Linda You are so fabulous. Thanks for your kind words :)

Scorpio said...

This is my month baby!!! Inspirational :)

Terry Teddy said...

Good one linda

Terry Teddy said...

May the star that led wise men and the Sacred joy they knew shine and bless a path way of true happiness for all and every one of us in this blog in the mighty name of Jesus Amen. It shall always be well with us. May God bless Linda Ikeji for puting smiles on our faces.

Terry Teddy said...

Special thanks to those who called me this morning to wish me happy new month. Infact, this month of November is special to me because I was born on 26th.

Same 2 u dear!!!!!!!

Ayuba chonoko said...

nice 1 dear... tanks...

To some out there who were born dis month,your parents surely,enjoyed their Valentine's day.*wink*

Thanks Linda....i just needed to hear that today. You are such an inspiration....

Thanks to you Linda, God bless