Saturday 1 October 2011

Tweets of the day...

19 comments:

hm. no comment.lol!

han han.....who is dis barister woteva,wetin b ur own......he talk to u...he talk am already knowing u re Nigerians>he sid 4 those who want...mmmsssscchheeewww!!!!!!!!!!!

Barrister Bello has been drinkin some of dat haterade. Abeg Don Jazzy carry go. Nothing do you.

linda have u heard dat Mercy Johnson is pregnant? pls investigate and inform us. i always knew sha datz y she refuse to call of dat marriage.

linda pls post my comment o!

PoLyMaT said...

Nyc 1..bt me 4 prefer we do jst 3 activities...go shoppin,more shopping and more shoppin..**DON J,no fear,ur pocket cant run dry**

franni said...

‎​ℓ☺ℓ. Bad belle Barrister. Please free M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ Don Jazzy o. IDJA
I wish I could have a day out for this. But I have †o toil for a living. :-(

Heheehehe. Too funny. I love donbabaJ jare. Nigerians can sha abuse opportunity. If not for twitter, where that mgbeke wan see opportunity talk to celeb like that. I love his answer joor.

Good reply. Forget all that celebrity should ignore crap.
The guy is just having fun, joking about ojukokoro.

Don Jazzy and Mo'hits are a bunch of local champions that were lucky to make it musically. There are nothing special including the one that calls himself 'Omo Oba'.

If Don Jazzy has nothing to do with money, why can't he develop his village than waste money on people that could plan to 'finish' him? I don talk my own o!

Pride comes before a fall. MC Hammer is very broke today; that is why he became born again. Invest wisely.

Have you ever seen a poor Ijebu man that fell from grace to grass? Very few...

SOLA said...

I sure love when 'celebs' are themselves and not all that "I can't buy boli by the wayside" bs!

Don J seems himself and I "loveS it" lol

Lemme go on twitter and see when I can get me a date with IDJA :*

Don Jazzy is a good business man sha! First the Oliver twist vid now this....these are ways to garner him more publicity and keep his name in people's minds/mouth. Very smart.

Kemi said...

Typical case of damned if you do and damned if you don't. Lol a beg go on soun don baba J

i love his reply jare... attention seeker ni barrister wateva...

ehis said...

Who GOD DON BLESS NO ONE CAN CAUSE....It's Don Jazzy Again(IDJA)!

don baba carrrryyy gooooooooo

@anonymous October 1, 2011 3:25 AM so what if Mercy Johnson is pregnant?How does that affect your life?pcheeeew.I hate when people don't mind their biz.Madam aproko she's married and gone leave her to face wateva she's gonna face and you go focus on ur life.shikena

I love him anyday

who God bless no man can curse. He should keep giving back!

Claire Negbenebor said...

Damned if you do, damned if you don't. God bless DonJazzy