Photos of the day: AY and daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2011

Photos of the day: AY and daughter

The comedian with his 3 and a half year old daughter, Michelle Makun. See her already posing like a model...:-) So pretty...

18 comments:

mama somtee said...

hmmmm but money good oooh it surely answers all things , very cute little girl .

Nice one!!!!!

making sense like father like daughter. http:www.campushotworld.blogspot.com

LOVELY,AY..GOD BLESS YOU ,UR FAMILY INCREASE YOU AND YOUR HANDIWORK!

lovely girl. may God bless her.

but im vexing, why is everyone naming their child englishman name. china is the future so if you are wise, better start naming your children chinese name

sakara said...

quite big for 3&half, just like my kids....uhmn

*ajalahtravel* said...

She looks like her father.

*ajalahtravel*

Striking resemblance!

AY u for allow my baby's namesake to resemble ur wife.

Why is she wearing only tights and a top?

UBA giving 1million naira and a free laptop to Students! said...

They look-alike. Blood is thicker...
Do you think your head is hot? You believe you are a wizard of books? Or you have a a sister or brother or friend that has too much upstair?
Then let them have the chance to participate in this competition and win a whooping 1 milion naira and a laptop!
For more info please read here; Get Free laptop as a student and free 1 million Naira from UBA Foundation!

Imsu supplementary form free said...

They are almost identical!

why is she wearing white pantyhose and a shirt? what happened to bottoms- a skirt, shorts maybe?

she resemble her mama with that "opon"

Ebere said...

na wah ooo for the last anonymous oooooo, i fear oooooo.nice pics

sakara said...

anon 1:25 PM

this is serious, AY a word is enough for d wise....i respect this blog o, u go think say people no dey visit this blog, but na lie, real celebs they here they hide under anons....all u anons without names.....respect I salute una o

Wowo!, love the post from Anon 1:25PM, giving away enuf info already. Am off to meet that Goat!