Enjoyment Linda...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 October 2011

Enjoyment Linda...:-)

My people, I'm in SA o. Came here yesterday. Between flying, sleeping, eating, looking around like a JJC, taking pictures and checking out all the fine fine guys at the Hilton Sandton Hotel where I am lodged (yes, I had to say that...I'm gradually becoming a VIP..lol) I've not had time to open my computer...until now.

I'm here for the African Fashion Week which is taking place at Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesbourg, from 20-23 Oct.

I'm here till Tuesday and I plan to enjoy myself well well and relax a little. But will definitely find time to blog...and also upload pictures from the fashion week. The fashion event starts in a few hours so I got to go.

Catch you guys later...Muah! Muah! Muah!

96 comments:

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/10/20/article-2051361-0E74CF5100000578-673_634x459.jpg

gaddafi killed

Seriously Linda, u fall my hand. Of all the fine fine places u see to take picture na TOILET soothe u pass!!!

Ben Adams said...

Linda linda! hmmm! Ok o enjoy ursef wella!..hey! hey!! hey!!! wait, linda whr in Gods' name were u standing wen u took those pix?...no b toilet seat my eye dey c so?..*robbs eye*..ok o! I no tok anytin o!.

Surprise said...

Linda, your belle shoot out small in the 2nd picture o. I hope somebody never score goal. Lol

Enjoy your joo. You deserve it.

If you are on the Executive floor,wake up early enough for the free breakfast and there is a shopping center within walking distance which has a Nigerian restaurant and their meals there are excellent.Enjoy!!!

omoiya said...

Hey we might like to have you here in Cape Town for a While, Just to have some Champagne together. Cioa

If you want to take pictures in a bathroom, then be appropriately undressed for goodness sake! No need just showing hints of your curves, abi.

LIB Na wa oh - pictures from the bathroom?

TMO said...

Enjoyment madam ...buy something come o !!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Do you know akpomwa! E eh.....you are not slacking oh. Give us pics of everywhere, everything and every bobo wey as much as to whistle reach ya side......

*ajalahtravel*

devour said...

bathroom pix ar very tacky-its for cul girls but i get y u did that,thats the best bathroom u ve bin in abi ?

sinairesse said...

Enjoyment pretty woman. meanwhile Ghadaffi is dead : http://verdantchronicles.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=580:gaddafi-dies-of-wounds-after-capture-ntc-official&catid=98:international-headlines&Itemid=426

Why the background?

Gist Man said...

sexy chopper! keep rocking.Greet aunty for me o!

I don't like the way you pose when taking pictures, more especially your legs.

Toilet.... Ile igbe lo ti n ya foto... Linda u fall ur swag jaare

wat was that thing they said about ladies who that pictures in that bathroom n .............
pls remind mi

Enjoy urself linda.make u bring,lots of goodies wen u dey cumbak ooo... Lolz....

na only toilet you see snap pics abi?
better party at HUSH on friday nite.
Have fun but no more bathroom pics, pls.

linda, oga ju, enjoy urself,see long brazillian hair, na ur time, but no go seek asylum oh, dem go deport u

People sef... Abi if there's no one around to help her take pics, the only way she can show you something is by snapping shots of herself in the bathroom mirror now...

Errr.....why are you in the disabled toilet again???? SA is beeeeeeeautiful, the people are very friendly too, you coulda gotten someone to take a decent photo of you. Smh

Am loving your shape, nice picture, forget about the background, it is bam!

gosh, judgmental Nigerians, shut up your dirty traps! She took the pic in the bathroom cos there's a mirror there for her to see her reflection. Linda you look fab, nice dress, suits your curves.

ps as long as there are no draws hanging loose in the bathroom, there's nothing room with bathroom pics.

Kike Bickersteth said...

I dont know why peopla are so so rude, she took a picture and PASTED IT ON HER BLOG not yours, she has a right to take her picture anywhere, so far it's not obscene! Enjoy your stay babes and am waiting for the gist of the fine fine bobo, in the meantime, rock and enjoy your great self!

Chichiluv said...

Linda, pictures online from the BATHROOM with the toilet VISIBLY in the background? Nne, abeg you don fall my hand o big time! It is not necessary that we see a picture of you where you are when you travel and if you are going to share, please try to take pictures somewhere decent.

cynthia ugochukwu said...

BABES GET SERIOUS, OUR BLOG IS GETING EMPTY. CREATE ENOUGH TIME OO FOR THIS SIGHT. WE NO WANT ALL THIS SHAKARA

Linda you look great!! The design & cut of the dress suits your body & ur boobs look wonderful!!! Enjoy jo

Why would you put the Hotel ur lodge, clearly uve never had stalkers or crazy people follow you. Be careful o. Kidnapping is real.

camadi said...

Babe i tot we were.....u jst abandoned my job &.....meeennn!!!!!anyways i sent u a mail abeg holla @ ur boy(vexing seriously).

camadi said...

Babe i tot we were.....u jst abandoned my job &.....meeennn!!!!!anyways i sent u a mail abeg holla @ ur boy(vexing seriously).

Nigeria News said...

Congrats! Enjoy

Abdul said...

You are a certified finebabe, walahi.

so na toilet dem lodge u na waoooo

Femi said...

U see d way she look so simple, original woman, na naija baby o. she too fine, she too humble, original finegirl, Linda, u be ma choice o, porokoto.

Awww you're such a beauty Linda...

You other people need to shush about her taking the pic in the toilet.

Enjoy jare Aunty Linda! Bathroom or toilet na ur life! Over Sabi on this blog is too much. Off to take some bathroom pictures. Lol!

Haba Linda, why u like toilet, abi na dat place u like am done? Any how u look sexy with your lovely boobs out. Enjoy urself and remember us in Nigeria.

this babe sabi how to generate comment die!

una think say she no do the toilet stunt on purpose??

the joke's on y'all . . .she's laffing to the bank.

Son of Babylon said...

How can a girl like this be single in Nigeria (land of Hunters)? There is something wrong somewhere because a girl this beautiful and sexy cannot tell me that Men are not queuing up to be with her. Linda are you too picky or what?

I absolutely love your beauty, shape, sense of humor etc.

aw said...

OKAY LINDA!! Later you will be talking about people with banging bodies. Yet, look at yours. WOW! I can't believe you're 32. Your body is crazy. i guess you picked the toilet cause of the micro

R4 said...

Classic blunder / faux pas :) Haba, sister Linda. Na wah oooh :) Taking photos in the toilet is a big no no no - especially showing the toilet itself, toilet roll, etc - even if the toilet is made of diamonds. No, Linda. it could put people off their dinner :) No outsider should imagine, visualize or know you (do) shit, - especially, if you are a lady :)

Please, I do not shit; I don't do that shit :)

This comment is (100%) without malice.

What will you do if you travel out of Africa? PLS Grow up!!!

Linda you look amazing!!! I just said a little prayer for you about you know now *wink*

daluchukwu said...

Celestina said, Nne enof enjoyment over there, pls dnt forget us wen coming back to naija.

Akpu! said...

while you are at it...tryna get a fuck...u look too uptight abeg

Wild Boy said...

Tell 'em oo...not just Joburg but Sandton gan gan..the chic area...you go girl.

linda linda dis babe sha kws hw to get pples attn she knew u guys will all talk so she took d pics in the bathroom purposely i luv ur style jor,go gal hv fun....

I hate you Linda! Your figure is to die for!! Please always look the same whether you drop triplet or not. MUAH darling!

Fine girl Linda. This ur curves na to die for o. Lovely pix

UgoBabeeee said...

yOU LOOK GOOD GIRL!!

Cheetah said...

Is it that you've never seen a toilet this fine that you had to snap a pic in it and put online?

Femiluv said...

Linda, you look amazing in that dress!

But pls, no more pics in the bathroom.

I can bet you a hundered benjys that you are not BOLD enough to take your bathroom pics in a bikini. This can be personal, not public, if you like. It will NEVER be made public.

You guys are so judgmental, I swear! Just complement her and shut up pls!!

enjoy ya sef wellu wellu.

Only thing, trim dat hair .

bye the way, you look nice

wiseman said...

who cares where u took them pictures..you look HAWT..sadly u are not much into men. I've got sweet thots since i saw these pics..

you look good!!!!! Have you tried a side part or layers on your long hair...that would be nice

~Sirius~ said...

Hey! Enjoy the good food........and wine(if drinking wine is your thing)

He who has never taken a bathroom pic shd cast the 1st stone. Awon fake binsh oshi.
Linda, u r officially a bigz galz. Enjoy urself and expand ur mind. Journey mercies

There are so many jealous people reading Linda's blog. I see the petty and mean spirited comments and can only conclude that they are made by sad, jealous people who want to feel good about themselves by putting Linda down whenever she shares. this is so ridiculous!! Come on, why is it so hard for you to say something nice. You all know yourselves, sounding petty and jealous and so on. If you had one ounce of her creativity you would have your own blog and have as much traffic to it as she does. But i guess no one can be liked by everyone. But people take a look inside, why do you like to insult and criticize?
And so what if she took the pic in the bathroom?? how many people take pics in the bathroom in hotels? Many!!!! Even celebrities!!! Abeg!! Take a pic with the waiter, the janitor,any random person!! They are YOUR memories that you choose to make and decide to share with us.
Enjoy your Vacay!!!!

i tire! said...

..if u take picture for bathroom, dem go say , see toilet for background...
...U take picture for bedroom, d say...ah...d bed was not laid...
..u take in front of flower..d say..ah u too local....

oogaaooo!!...abeg take *pikture* were d thing sweet u pass o jare!

tee said...

oh mine, you look fantastic

Isn't it obvious she took the picture there so she could use the mirror? You can't take a full length picture on a cell phone (on your own) without using a mirror. So maybe you guys can chill on the criticism. She's obviously taking care of herself (physique wise,) which is more than can be said about a lot of Naija babes. (I'm a woman for the record.)

@Linda if it was another person taking pictures in a bathroom, you'll would have been quick to write about the person titling it "OMO OJU OROLA RI" but if i confess your figure no bad.

haba!!!inside the bathroom?you're not razz na.............na wa ooo!

BOOBOO C, U ARE A RETARD..
olodo and oloshi mani e

hater extraordinaire...

just so you know....women take alot of pics in the bathroom because the LIGHTING is the best and yes i speak fro experience and i can never be mistaken for a call girl...

and for a better mirror to self reflection...SO IF YOU DONT LIKE THE PICTURE, GO AND DANCE ATLANTA ON THIRD MAINLAND...

Linda for all d places there na only toilet u see to snap pic???

zeeZee said...

Linda.... toilet sha.... some class biko....

kingsley said...

lol cazy girl..

u all should just shut up trying to divert to the bathroom, is it ur bathroom how's it doing you

you are the prettiest blogger in Naija.
gistfactory.blogspot.com

Kenny said...

The first photo is okay, but the second one shows the toilet and toilet paper. It's okay to use bathroom mirror as long as you don't show the toilet roll and toilet. You don't want people to think you're a call girl or bush girl. I know you're neither of the two. BTW, you look fabulous in the photos. Enjoy South Africa. Get me a gift - a baby tiger or baby crocodile. Smuggle it in your handbag. Thank you.

Linda,

I know you will laugh when you see this:

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2007/05/got-ya-linda-ikeji-pictures.html

Seun.

linda linda.....mha first comment..hhmmmm so dis is you..u beautiful oo..nevr mind joor..i do enjoy ur blog..u hav a lot of fans in my ofis..but wait a minute..me really need a classy woman en i wanna use ur link if u got..u knw if am nt upto the standard i wont be asking ya..u can reach me on 08057106841..

Linda snap many more bathroom/toilet pictures. These idiots dey behave like say na them prim and proper pass.......when in true sense, they secretly deep down inside want what you have. One advice luv, ignore them. They're never worth it.

*ajalahtravel*

By the way, its their problem and not yours. Always remember that.

*ajalahtravel*

Linda ,hope u realize your in the toilet? na waaaaah!!!!!, why pictures in the toilet,

OH MY GOODNESSSS!!!! I'm reading the comments and i'm literally about to puke!! See beeeeef!! Ahn ahn...she looks BEAUTIFULLLL....Why can't we just appreciate?? Toilet picture...bele too big...please post a pic of yourself and let us know that you are hot before you start dissing Linda! That's why this country is the way it is...unnecessary beef! Hiss...

My dear Linda, you look GORGE! Keep it up jare!

jobsfornaija said...

You look awesome linda. Awesome. Lovely curves. Awesome. Dont mind all this bad belle people, they would kill to get a shape like yours

Ada said...

Lily abeg step out of d bthrm n outside in some hot clothes n send us d lovely pics biko...i'm glad u're having a gud time.... I want dat ya shape o kai... *slightly jealous*

Mrs O said...

Linda the mall next door has a small Nandos, go and chop something o

Sandton is a lovely place, I was at a meeting at the Convention Centre recently.
Get out and see the real Jo'burg though, go to Soweto and to the Apartheid museum. It would be great for you to blog on the real deal, I LOVED Soweto!
Also check out Mandela's house, you can drive right past the gate, as long as you dont stop for more than a min.

Abeg, don't mind all these people. She can take pics whereever she pleases. Infact, next time, take it in d kitchen.
Call me BUSH GIRL, I take pics in my bathroom a lot. It's clean so what's the big deal.

All these VILLAGE/BUSH girl should sharrap jor. They are d ones that need help. You look beautiful, my dear. Stick to wearing color.

Linda,nawa 4 background !!!!!! Nice pics!!!!!!!! Bt make sure u find a guy in s.a b4 cmn in back 2 nig ooooooo!!!!!!!'

even riri has taken a pic of herself in her bathroom ,no one called her razz ,its linda u guys hv started d criticism hissssssss

Ronnt said...

Dont mind them jare Linda, u can snap anywhere u want to as long as u look sexy!me i like it....enjoy girl

linda don fall my hand, of all places in south africa to take pics na toilet you see. babes parkwell p

Jenelle said...

Linda, we dont mind having u over for dinner........doubt if ur schedule will permit though. We just luv u for being real.

Frank said...

Hi Linda, after following your blog for so long, feels nice knowing you are just kilometers away from me. Hope you are enjoying SA and I also hope you would have time for a quick lunch/dinner with me before you leave.Feel free to fix the date and time...Have fun.

So na only tiolet u see for they take pix or they put u for house arrest

Linda,you are not fine at all

Otunba411 said...

seriously y do ladies like toilet pictures???? disturbing dont u think?

Otunba411 said...

seriously y do ladies like toilet pictures???? disturbing dont u think?

CLF said...

Banging body LI.
Please don't behave like an "mgbeke" in SA oh! LOL!!

gbo gbo bigz girlz said...

common linda, dont tell me u are one of those chics who snap themselves in the toilet???

Haba mana!#seriouslyshakingmyhead#

Samuel said...

Linda! Are you sure you lodged in the hotel you mentioned or you just went to ease yourself there? To me you suppose to snap your pictures in your hotel room and not the toilet. All the same you fine small.