Photos From MBGN 2011 Sylvia Nduka's Birthday Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2011

Photos From MBGN 2011 Sylvia Nduka's Birthday Party

The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria clocked 21 last week and celebrated with friends on Friday Oct 14th. More photos when you continue...

36 comments:

Is that not gay of stv

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Sam Meera said...

Happy Belated Birthday Girl. Looking really nice.

Just a bit of constructive criticism.
You are beautiful girl Sylvia, but all that hair is not necessary. We need to see more of your beautiful face instead of hiding all your features behind it. I am sure your dress was really nice, but the hair covered most of it too.
You should learn to adjust her poses to be more regal looking, befitting of a queen. Your leg looked awkward in some of them.

I AM GIVING ADVICE TO HER SO THAT SHE CAN HELP BRING THE CROWN HOME. I AM NOT SAYING SHE IS UGLY OR BASHING HER. ANYONE WHO WANTS TO ATTACK ME BECAUSE OF MY COMMENTS OR PICTURE SHOULD F**K OFF!

naija chicks! they no dey carry last with the acres of horse hair abi brazilian abi wetin call. All that weaveon chai!

I think this pageant is the Most Beautiful Horse Weave-on Girls of Nigeria

*ajalahtravel* said...

E gu ngu, e gu ngu maza, e gu ngu. Chai naija babes.....una indian much.

*ajalahtravel*

hahahha @ Sam Meera Banks (scaredy cat).... but i 100% agree with u tho, very true.. (Y)

NaMeTalkAm said...

Choi. Omo inas will never fail to disappoint. Look at some of the wobbly knees and over done faces. Of course the poor dead body hair also... I guess less is more in not in their own Webster...anyways who is the cuter, lighter version of Ricky rozay? he actually looked decent.
@SamMeera you are too ouchgly to be criticizing biko. Leave it to fine ones like myself to handle it. Thanks in advance...

The only fine person here is girl in picture 8, Black skirt and white tank. The rest=Winchies!

Girl in the leopard skin dress can get it all day. Alllow the weaves abeg. If u can't buy go and do shuku. Lol

tufia...yibo gals and selling their bodies...who is the oyibo man in the last picture now...I guess the celebrants "sponsor"... they love money too much..both the men and women from the eastern part of naija...anything to make that mula...any which way all the gals looked cute tho

21 ke? Is that her model age or?

Sorry, if I may ask. Was she the most beautiful girl of Niger Republic?

shikena said...

hope there"s nothing wrong with her right leg o...hmmm

NA WA O..... ALL I SEE IS RED!

DANI

Camel Toe! 5th pix! lol.... smh

they look overdone, i hp this gal has improved on her horrible diction

Eniola said...

21? She must really be more than 21, especially with this look I'm seeing!!! Not a bad look though,but an older one.

Crap!!!! see ashewo association....Bose, Ify, Ivy always claiming to be models nd students of Unilag but servicing men all around.

This una beauty queen cant represent us well at all...Mtchewwww

IS THIS A RED CARPET? KAI...NIGERIA

anon 1:42pm may canta block ur nyash u hear! animal

glory said...

this our beauty queen is seriously adding by the day. is she not suppose to be checking her weight until after the miss world contest, pls her managers shd take note abi una no want make naija dey among first 10?????????????????????

All I see is dazzling red and some ugly legs.
@ Yibo gals _ Yoruba always attacking Igbo people. What about all the juju yoruba people spurn on their movies. Even campus based movies must have babalawos all over the screen. Yoruba no like money na Igbo like money, abeg yoruba make you run whenever you see money because na only Igbo man like am.

Ben Adams said...

Bia linda hop sey ds girl no be one leg up o!?,abi d shoe no size ham well..anyhw sha HBD...n @Banks you no wan die b4 dem bury you?..

What's wrong with her right leg??

It is DSTV that has caused this weave problem in Nigeria. All Nigerian girls watch is E channel and Kim Kardashian and her sisters. They are trying to copy their weaves with all this Brazillian hair and short dresses.

Anonymous @ 4:53 pm u are an illiterate go and do shuku now. I'm sure natural hair is ugly and has dandruff and ringworm. That's why you dey hate!

sam meera banks u r to fugly to make a comment ......i hate ur face already.tcheeeeew

@Sam Meera Banks:The hair was used to cover her boobs that are almost falling out of the dress that would have been beautiful!

@Anonymous 1:42 u are just one of d Ignorant idiots we see everyday. For your info, its not "YIBO" its "IGBO". So when u want to write anything get ur spellings right! Besides what has tribe got to do with anything? And since u obviously have a pea sized brain, the 'Oyibo' man is Guy Murray-Bruce of Silverbird who is the organiser of Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria, the pagent she won.

That aside, girls really need to chill out on this face painting they call make up!

@Anonymous 1:42am,there must be sth terribly wrong with you...thats all i can say.

Linda, you shd really start considerin screening out all the silly tribalistic comments.

girl in black glasses looks bleached out and scary only obioma and d chic in white and black polka dot dress look good

SAW THIS GUY AT INDIGO BOUTIQUE AT IKEJA ON MONDAY. SORRY TO SAY BUT GIRL LOOKED TOO LOCAL,HER DICTION WAS SO IGBOTIC (AM IGBO BY THE WAY).
OMO SOMETHING IS DEFINITELY WRONG WITH HER RIGHT LEG.AND THE LEG SKIN TONE DONT MATCH WIT THE HANDS AND FACE,TYPICAL IHU FANTA OGBA COKE.

fake loubies e'where

Hello Kitty said...

To that silly girl wearing the black tights, white top and the ridiculous geek glasses, i say to you.. LEGGINS/TIGHTS ARE NOT TROUSERS. Especially the transparent ones.

Annoymous 1:42 and 12:22 Its really sad that people like you still find a way to turn everything into a tribal issue. You sound so darned ignorant!!! My father is from the eastern part of the country and my mother is from east and from what I've seen, these stereotypes don't always hold true. We need to learn to appreciate people for who they are. Not their tribes. Nigeria will be a much better place for it.

bmx said...

Most beautiful girl in Nigeria?!! Hmmm and I have been telling my girlfriend that she is the most beautiful girl in Nigeria. There is a lie somwhere...anyway judging frm d pictures I see, I stil think my girl is - *wink wink*