Sunday 30 October 2011

Photos: Chocolate City Stars Storm Kenya

Brymo, Ramsey Noah, Genevieve Nnaji and Ice Prince
More photos after the cut...

Brymo, Ikechuwkwu Anoke (MTECH), Ice Prince, and Audu Maikori

44 comments:

Genny looks old*sad face* na who dey stress am? Too much social functions or what? Or is it dat MUD cosmetics? She's barely 32. I know her PR dey read dis comment. Abeg mek una no stress her again oooO. And also stop using dat cheap mud stuff on her face*smh*

hot N cold said...

How does Genny look old??? Anon 10:34 you're simply a sadist. It's you who is needs to stop all your rubbish. Genny looks stunning as usual. You have to give it to her.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Why does Gene look forty? Wetin dey happen to her face?

*ajalahtravel*

wait is genny now a socialite or wat,she attends evry event and take pictures evry week,so pathetic.

i thought they recalled Amb. Wiwge... hes in the forth pic...

See USIU student repping.. kai, i miss kenya

sakara said...

hotNcold sounds like Genny or her publicist....constructive criticism shd be taken lightly....anons 10.34 s a fan and that's he/she's opinion...n my own opinion, if she's truly 32 she looks older than her age but she's glowing

why is iceprince flaunting his fake lv belt? D guy simply no get class.Genny is too fine shaaa,wish na my chest she rest her body on

coolant said...

why u go talk say Genny luk old abi na ur eye, e bi like say u wake up wit ur left side.go back to sleep and wake with ur right side may be u go see well.

hot N cold said...

Sakara go and sleep jare. One day Genny looks 16 the next day she looks 50. Can't u guys make up ur minds? The girl looks amazing and looks very well for her age. How many people her age look this good? Lousy sadists.

genny luks old,are u kidding,she def luks older dan her age,go check omotola,ever beautiful

Rico said...

Ramsey is getin very old

Genny!Nwaoma! Queen! " in my very Igbotic accent"

Erm...... before y'all start accusing me of being tribalistic, I'm Igbo and I love my accent!)

The reason Genny is looking a tad bit older than her age is because of the shitty society she lives in where people make it a point of duty to mind other people's business all the time and force their primitive cultural beliefs down other people's throat. If I was Genny, I won't lve in naija. That country and MOST of her citizens are too negative and oppressive especially towards women. No wonder boko haram no dey let una rest for there.

Genny is 34yrs dis yr just as Beyonce is 33, i just saw something on TV some days back where Beyonce on one of her tours in 2003 celebrated her 25th birthday on stage in one of these Asian countries. am so vexed with these celebs and their lies. Linda make sure u post this... peace u all...

Is Genney gaining weight? Slow it down girl. Fat makes you look older. MUAH!

Why d facecap ramsey Noah, Я u beginning 2 bald???

kokoqueen said...

hahahahaha...Genny was running from iceprice black hands into ramsey arm...hehehe(Coughs)...Genny i am ur no 1 fan...but if i was Ramsey wife i will scold him for feeling d warmth and closing his eyes;;;;lolz

all you genny haters..please hop in the shower, run out of the shower without drying yourself and fiam....straight and hug a transformer. biko when you born your own child ehn, pray that she doesnt get old. anuofia. yes she is aging but what the heck is wrong with that? abeg don't hate...appreciate

Nigerians will fight you when you say something they don't agree with especially when it comes to Genevieve.

They will call you a hater even if you are saying the truth. We all have different opinions and people should respect that.

I think her face looks tired but obviously not everyone will see that. Whether she has on a face mask in a spa some people will say "she looks stunning as usual". Wetin man go do? You just have to respect other people's opinions. Stop insulting people for saying some things you don't agree with.

CLF said...

Anon; how do you know the LV belt is fake? I bet he can afford it

Ramsey looks like Matthew Mensah in a way. Both are delish.....

Jenny needs a good guy and new kid. The one she had in secondary school 'must' be an adult by now.

Jenny, I wish you have twins, gbam! You are simply Nigeria's must popular actress.

anon 2;41,WHR DID U GET UR INFORMATION FRM,GENNY IS 32 AND BEYONCE IS 30

hot N cold said...

Looking tired is different from looking old. English here we go again...! Suckers!

genny pls sit one place and stop attendn parties till u becum irrelevant,datz why dey pay omotola to attend events.

Anon 7:57, i said i saw on television some days back where Beyonce had to celebrate her 25th birthday on stage during one of her tours in 2003, one of these Asian countries. kai i really wish i recorded it, would have busted that lie lie girl... btw Genny is 34 this year and still looks good for that age, i love her, but she is not 32. biko post my comment

Hey Genny was born 1974....so that makes her em...37! Naija girls (not all by the way, but majority) like to hide their true age. You shouldn't be ashamed of your age. I mean why should it matter?......ok bite me now! (*insert BB sticking tongue out*)

Y do naija artistes wear jacket in hot weather

Wait who said Omotola looks prettier and sexier then Genevieve?

Looooooooool....hahahahaha!!!!!!!1

It's a joke, right?

I don't want to go into details but Genevieve outclasses virtually all of the Nollywood actresses. Only a few come close and Omotola is def not one of them.

I can maybe say Dakore Egbuson or Kate Henshaw are almost there but Omotola?????????

gbam said...

it appears ramsey has a small something o....olokokekere...muhahahaha

Genny looks fine. Her and Ramsey look a lil cozy there. They have great chemistry onset, so what about offset?

Evrybody cuts age in naija, Normal things

arent all these Ramsey & Gen too old for this youngy youngy look they are trying to capture??
Anyway nicole kidman and co till take on young roles...

Mmakamba said...

chai!!! u guys r pathetic.what do u guys have?am sure if u post ur pics, u look older than ur parents.do u expect pple to llok all made up everytime?u dnt know if dey had had a long day and thts their tired look.

people age differently whether u like it or not.d fact dt u think Omotola Jalade looks younger doesnt mean Gene or Ramsey should.

if they go and do surgery to maintain wht u guys think they shld look like, u will still open ur filty mouths and say thrash.

i dnt know Gene or Ramsey and i dnt kno if i like them....,,,,but u guys shld get a life and try to be posiitve for once

look for something to compliment, rather than searching for something to thrash and criticise....na wa o

Eme Achanga said...

omg..did someone just say gene looks fat?chaiii!!there's nothing one wont hear when it comes to genevieve

Eme Achanga said...

omg..did someone just say gene looks fat?chaiii!!there's nothing one wont hear when it comes to genevieve

*ajalahtravel* said...

Chai....see people wey ready to quench for Gene. Gene...you are a lucky woman oh!

*ajalahtravel*

@ Mmakamba, you have spoken my mind. I really don't understand the reason age is such an issue in this part of the world and to think that everybody is aging including all these haters who cant see anything good in other people? i cant just help but feel sorry for them.

Sadiya A said...

Anonymous 2:41 PM , you're a massive fool.

How is Beyonce 33???? Beyonce is 1981 you fool!

One thing i can say bt genny is her ability to weda everything criticism,jealousy and scandal d more u bring her down she rises a thousand tyms. Nobody hates ur nagging guys bt ask ursf will ds mk or brk someone. Noone is responsible for ur sad story nor ur unfortunate situation so instead of condeming try a lil love. And for genny fans am going to send a goodie bag tru linda to u. Cheers

It is high we halted this undue (and sometimes, infantile) fascination with Nollywood-ers and begin to appraise the Nigerian Home Video Industry with some seriousness. Some of our actors/actresses perform fairly tolerably, but they can do much better. We need to look at the industry with sharp critical eyes, and tell them what they are not doing right with the aim of making them perform better, and not to destroy them. This article which I saw on the internet recently seem to be pointing the way: CLICK on the link below to read it.

http://ugowrite.blogspot.com/2011/01/nigerian-video-film-industry-challenges.html

Brymo is cute......

@ anonymous 12.45 am, check your facts and stop being obnoxious - 1979; and that makes her 32.

>>>whistlin and passin>>>>>

*then sees his fello anonymous* Ewoh! Ano! When u reach here? U too waka, kai!

*Shh*
>>>Now Singin Ice prince By Okeku and loggin ahead>>>

IDLE GOSSIPS!

genny u too fyn, leave pple wey dey talk rubbish alone, den be haters. abeg carry on jare, i too gbadun u.