Mocheddah to celebrate 21st birthday at P-Square's mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 October 2011

Mocheddah to celebrate 21st birthday at P-Square's mansion

I hear the hip hop act will be celebrating her 21st birthday sometime this month and plans to use the pool side of P-Square's mansion for the party. Her people are talking to their people. If you know Mo, now's a good time to ask for an invite...I hear it will be a star studded parry

29 comments:

Miss E said...

Congratulations on being a complete adult, legally. I hope she won't be taking naked pics of her small nyansh and agbalumo breast.

Miss E said...

Lest I forget, this P Square's house is beautiful. Hardwork pays indeed!

SOLA said...

awon omode yi shaaa :D

wow!how nice.btw...is she rily just going to be 21 in a few days time.hmmmm

Terry Teddy said...

Congrats my little Mocheddah. May God almighty continue to lead your path way of true happiness for you and your family.
Happy buffa day my dear.
Good luck to you.

Gozzy said...

am only interested in d mansion joooo

fine gurl said...

i want to be there Linda. how do i get an invite

mamabussy said...

nude parry?????

Mo Cheddah is celebrating her 21st birthday is what you are blogging about. You didn't blog about her sending pictures to a married man just a few days before. Are you trying to help restore her tarnishing image?

they have a red carpet leading to the front door? Chei LOL tacky beyond words.

sakara said...

nice Psquare so love ur house, very hollywood and to our young opeke..enough of naked pictures esp when d boobs r not that exciting

Ugo Babeeee said...

The house does look beautiful? What state is that in?

Dike said...

P-square 'hip hop act'? No doubt they are a hardworking duo and good at what they do, but please P-square ain't hip hop!

what!?!! dis girl is my age mate. I am even older than her sef. she definitely looks older... like 25. looool.

Emmysteve said...

has she cleared her name from the nude picture saga?

lol.....choi! so i'm older than this girl with some months :p

Can you people stop and think that her account was hacked. I'm not a celebrity but I've had my password stolen by a friend. I used her pc and she had the remember password on. This girl sent nude pix of herself or someone else to my boss from my email account!!!!!!'
I later knew it was her because I had an IT friend trace the IP the email was sent from. Some people can be wicked.

Her papa no get house?

if i was her, i will disown that pic.
the small nyash and agbalumo boobs ain't working rara.
meanwhile i laff at this phrase 'her people are talking to there people'.

the house fine shaa but wats wit the nepa abi nitel wires all in front of the house. justsaying

mama somtee said...

long throat no go kill some people why go all the way to psquare's for 21st with all the money you are raking , hall , hotel no dey learn to cut your coat according to your cloth, remove ojukokoro, ole hope they do not accuse you of stealing and destryoing their property.

*ajalahtravel* said...

so na p-square house be the new playboy mansion for all parties abi?

*ajalahtravel*

is eldee invited? #justKidding lmaooo

doll (retired blogger) said...

she is a smallie!

why the P-Square mansion,are u sure she aint gettin down wif one of dem??

NICE HOUZ..BIG BOOBS

Happy birthday, Mo. I like her song, ko ma roll. she's talented. Couple alert, Mocheddah and wizkid will be cute together.

chillysauce said...

Abeg anonymous celebrity up there, after d alledged hacking mo cheddah tweeted that her account had been hacked. She further said d picture wasn't of her and that someone sent her that picture. Now that she's established d picture indeed was from her, why did she send it at all to d married man? No matter whose picture it is? If you read her tweets, you'd see she said, that's not me. Someone sent me that pic. Both of them, all I can say is na wa.

Mo' its yur day hav fun k nd let dem bad belle ppl kip runnin der mouth..#haterz..luv yu mocheedah!!!