Happy 19th Wedding Anniversary To Barack and Michelle Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 October 2011

Happy 19th Wedding Anniversary To Barack and Michelle Obama

The two wed on the 3rd of October 1992. Wishing them many more blissful years ahead. 

N.B: Been down with Malaria, sorry for the long break..

21 comments:

sakara said...

Pele Linda, malaria ke? o ni mosquito net ni?...no dey fall ma hand o....welcome back

Teetos said...

Hope you are better now. Sorry about the malaria...

Dee dee said...

Welcome back Linda, hope you're feeling better madam. Get plenty of rest.

Meanwhile, Mrs Obama looks like she had an electric shock just before taking that photo. Maybe it was the jolt of Obama's kiss?? Was the hairstylist asleep?

Dee dee said...

By the way, happy anniversary to the happily married couple...many happy returns

Bill said...

They both look like ghosts in dis picture!! who da hell doctored this picture???? horrible!

pele about ur illness, use mosquito net :)

meanwhile, the Obamas are 19yrs in their marriage and their 1st child is only 13? hmmmmmm

1 + The One said...

Welcome back Lindz!
Thank God for your health and I pray for complete and excellent health for you xx

sori o ndo linda

Happy annivasary to the first couple! We loooooove u guys!!!!

" Mrs Obama looks like she had an electric shock just before taking that photo. MAYBE IT WAS THE JOLT OF OBAMA'S KISS? Was the hairstylist asleep?"
=)) ROFLMAO

ANGEL said...

pele linda tis well

Linda,

Pelee, Ajike.

I hope you'll love this new Yoruba name. Ma f'ara 'lee o.

doll (retired blogger) said...

hey.hope you feel better now?

keep well, hurray for potus and flotus

Nne ndo oh
Hope u're fully back and u completed ur lonart dosage else e go come back again
Hope u're not living in those flooded parts of lekki
By the way,congrats to the obamas.
Does it mean he neva cheated on her?

9.25pm so what?dey gave birth after 6 yrs of marriage?dey r people who plan deir life and nt just producin child like chicken after marriage like u nigerian aways do,marriage is nt all abt givin birth

9.15pm,so what if dey give birth after 6yrs,dere r people who plan properly and enjoy deir marriage nt like Nigerians dt give birth like chicken immediately after birth

Why does everything have to be about criticizing look all the time. NOTHING IS PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!(SIGH).

Is it possible for two people to always put a smile on your face? Yes, I love this two.

*ajalahtravel* said...

That was when FLOTUS wasn't FLOTUS then so she could afford to look like poop but now she's bringing it...well, i guess. Congrats, POTUS & FLOTUS.

*ajalahtravel*

Matthew Moji Grace said...

Congrates.

Matthew Moji Grace said...

Congrates to the couple. I wish you long life. Sorry o Linda, you're healed.