Monday 31 October 2011

Genevieve Nnaji's favourite things

1. Dress color - Black
2. Designer purse - Chanel
3. Designer shoes - Louboutin heels ,
4. Jewelry - cocktail ring
5. Accessory - BB phone
6. Makeup product - MUD
She revealed this on twitter this morning via a contest with her followers.

And Linda, this is news because?
I'm just looking for trouble...lol

43 comments:

same as millions of other naija clones. originality = zilch

sakara said...

she's fresh n these pixs...not a fan of hers but truth must be told

Eme Achanga said...

My fav worldly things
Miss Petite Nigeria blog
linda ikeji blog
Atmosphere pumps
BB curve
expression attachment
Rich boyfriend

Linda ur 2nd on my list coz i suppose put myself first na..who ask me abi?Well, Genevieve is the bomb..and linda ikeji is the bomber(lol)

FrenchKissMyBanana said...

Linda, you trouble maker. if I catch you. Dis Naija news? How's this news? Don't make me send people to fetch you. So this Genevieve's fav things is all she cares most about in life? I think she meant the fav things she carries with her when she steps out of the house.

No Comment!

Shadaybrity said...

Genevieve actually tweeted this..Ehen egbami ke!she is feeling like a superstar niyen o, Jennifer Aniston of Naija!So what should we now do,jump inside mafoluku canal?!Okay I'm just beefing..go Gen gal..it's your time...enjoy it while its last.

Rick Ross is Resting- DJ Khaled said...

Go Genny, Go Genny Go!

whosendu.com said...

I see d tweet...buh I no send am...

MUD. huh? Is it a publicity stunt for mud seeing that she is the face of mud? Hmm I guess I'll have to give their products a try.

She should go to Gucci shop or loui Vouiton since she get mouth.Anyway i know naija celebs don't spend money on wears,they always look for fine okirika.I can remeber don jazzy saying he is gonna take 10 people to shopping,by the time i take him to gucci shop he can't even afford to buy me a million naira jacket cos that is what i put on,my loui vouiton shades cost 100k naira,gucci slippers 55k naira.So they should shut there mouth.There are so many other Nigerians out there that put on expensive things.I give Kudos to olu maintain

So what shoes did she like before? Yeye dey smell.

*ajalahtravel* said...

The second pic is more like it. She looks her age and is exceptionally pretty.

*ajalahtravel*

Linda, i sabi your hussling sense.u arent looking for any trouble.you purposely post pics and topics pple will criticize. the more pple post comment...the more money you make off your blog. abi no be so???...yeye girl!! i like your street smart sense sha!

First 10 Years of Marriage said...

Linda, read this article. It's full of wisdom for women.

If you pull through the first 10 years of marriage...–Lady Okoye
BY CHRISTY ANYANWU
Sunday, October 30, 2011
Sun News Publishing
http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/features/explore/2011/oct/30/explore-30-10-2011-002.html

methinks said...

@shadaybrity, tehehe, u must be a comedian, too funny, mafoluku canal ke!

WETIN CONCERN AGBERO WITH OVERLOAD.HE SWEET ME SWEET HER AND MAKE GIRL GET BELLE.......

Am very sure Genny is used to u group of haters n beefers ... Must u really hate n beef like your life depend on it

lol. Saw this insecure piece of work @ the beauty shop. Genny sorry u have to buy human hair and half caste chics dont. Next time adjust ur attitude and stop being a brat.

grace said...

lol its fine for you to look for trouble as far as you know that you want to be reading and commenting on your blog by yourself! :P

Nice 1

Genny dey tweet? I think say she don take her uneducated behind back 2 school. Hanging out with designers & stars doesn't make you smart...Genny is just lame and @ her age, she should know better!
Anyways, I'm not a fan but she is a TWIT!!!
Linda, this is news because you posted it...and your a$$ is lame too!!!

i love Genny

'Accessory BB'

what a dumb thing to Say...Get a life, you should know better!

Zany said...

i just love Genny.....she can neva go wrong for me....

Anonymous@12.15 stop beefing ur also not current cos chanel is more xpensive dan Lv or gucci,go genny ur dat bomb

Hian Linda ogini? How does this change d population of pple in Nigeria? We r still 150million. More interesting gist please..

Dee dee said...

Genny looks great in the picture on the right. The fringe suits her.

Wow @ ajalahtravel...no dissing today? Lol! By the way, interesting name.

ha ha ha ha genny what are u feeling like oprah?abeg u make we hear word how many time u don hear omotola do this or do that,yet she is a silent achiever,bb ko chanel ni hissssss

JUST WHEN YOU THINK GENEVIVE HAS STEPPED UP HER GAME IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS,THERE SHE GOES TWEETING THIS?????she can be sooo clueless!!!

Haters oooh. Kill yourselves . She's living the Life.

this is just mean, linda get ur facts right.she tweetd dt her fans shud play a game of dress up in her fav 1)Dress colour 2)designer purse 3)designer shoes 4)jewelry 5)accessory 6)make up and dt 10 winners wud get mud products shipped 2 them. mak sure u post this comment*rme*

GENNY ROOOOOOOOOOOCKSSSSSSSSS!!!! Bad belle people bury your head in MUD OOOHHH!!! LOLOLOLOOOOOOLLLL!!!! And I know most of you here follow play the game. E de pain you say you no win?? Hahahahahahaa...!!!!

It is high we halted this undue (and sometimes, infantile) fascination with Nollywood-ers and begin to appraise the Nigerian Home Video Industry with some seriousness. Some of our actors/actresses perform fairly tolerably, but they can do much better. We need to look at the industry with sharp critical eyes, and tell them what they are not doing right with the aim of making them perform better, and not to destroy them. This article which I saw on the internet recently seem to be pointing the way: CLICK on the link below to read it.

http://ugowrite.blogspot.com/2011/01/nigerian-video-film-industry-challenges.html

uhmm so a blackberry is now an accessory???? okbye

Genny is a beautiful, smart and accomplished woman in her own field of endeavor. She is beautiful by any standard and anyone who says otherwise is just jealous!! Face it all you haters, how many of you look half as good as she does and have achieved as much in your tiny frustrated worlds? Listen to her CNN interview again, shes one smart lady and she comes across as nice too!! Jealousy shioooooo!!! eat your hearts out you haters, whether you like it or not she is worth your reading and commenting about and has been listed as one of Africas most influential people, so there!!! Bring on the abuse and just know that any missile you throw at me shall rebound on you and yours 10 fold!!!

@ anon12.15pm, Whatz LV? I won't even use it as an everyday bag - will do for kids. Jimmy Choo, Gucci, I'll say an everyday bag. Chanel, Hermes.... Then you are one step towards speaking the right language. Again, a matter of preference - bottomline let Genny be. Diff thinks for diff folks.

Linda it is news because u and i love Genny lol

@anno7:25 PM do you think going to china or dubai to get those fake stuffs.get any branded gucci or loui V lets check there amounts online.Anyway i guess you have never been to any of those shops.mtscheeew

Ayo said...

Just something for some people to digest..

A hater is someone who is jealous and envious and spends all their time trying to make you look small so they can look tall.

They are very negative people to say the least. Nothing is ever good enough!

When you make your mark, you will always attract some haters…

That’s why you have to be careful with whom you share your blessings and your dreams, because some folk can’t handle seeing you blessed…

It’s dangerous to be like somebody else… If God wanted you to be like somebody else, He would have given you what He gave them! Right?

You never know what people have gone through to get what they have…
The problem I have with haters is that they see my glory, but they don’t know my story…
If the grass looks greener on the other side of the fence, you can rest assured that the water bill is higher there too!

Segisonline said...

Genevieve has carried herself well and must be appreciated. She should try out SEGI's African fabric accesories and she will never change her mind! HEHEHE!

Check some out on www.segisonline.blogspot.com

Cece said...

The truth is that she is an overated victim of the entertainment industry. Which film has she acted spectacularly in ??? Huh??

Stop fooling yourselves with this materialistic nonsense Linda and those who are fans for the wrong reasons!!!!

Cece said...

Meanwhile, how are you sure that she is not a snob....the way she perks her mouth all the time. A friend told me she snobbed her at Multichoice years ago.