BBA 4 Housemates, Quinn and Jennifer, expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 October 2011

BBA 4 Housemates, Quinn and Jennifer, expecting first child

Kevin and Liz are not the only Big Brother Africa housemates that are officially a couple. 2009 housemates, Quinn Sieber, 23, from South Africa and Jennifer Mussanhaneare 24, from Mozambique are not only dating, they are expecting their first child.

The two started dating last year after leaving the Big Brother House in '09. Jen moved to Pretoria a few months ago to live with her man. Jen, as you can see, is heavily pregnant. Congrats to them.

8 comments:

From the looks of things, looks like we have to contribute money and sponsor Linda Ikeji to take part in Big Brother. That way we can find her a man.

wishing them the best but there was relationship btw then during d show.wishing them the best but there was relationship btw then during d show.

Skelemba!!congrats to you & Jen

Linda, here's a joke for you:

Blogger ✔
Blogger ✔
Blogger ✔

Wordpress ✔
Wordpress ✔
Wordpress ✔

Twitter ✔
Twitter ✔
Twitter ✔

Facebook ✔
Facebook ✔
Facebook ✔

Tumblr ✔
Tumblr ✔
Tumblr ✔

Youtube ✔
Youtube ✔
Youtube ✔

Skype ✔
Skype ✔
Skype ✔

MySpace ✔
MySpace ✔
MySpace ✔

Hi5 ✔
Hi5 ✔
Hi5 ✔

"Dude, do you have a life?"

"No. Please, send me the link"

Jen the chief rocker
Unbrweavable

Anonymous @ October 2, 2011 3:27 AM:

Linda get paid by Google to do what she loves. She has a life. How about you get one!

I hope they are married sha. I won't celebrate sex outside marriage o, cos that's not how God ordained it.

mama somtee said...

Anon.11.46pm what has linda got to do with this now , like your mouth is itching you , must you talk aaabbeeeg eeeh get a life yeye dey smell .