Who would you rather? Timaya or Terry G | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2011

Who would you rather? Timaya or Terry G

Gun to ya head...pick one! Timaya or Terry G?

68 comments:

Timaya all the way!

beebee said...

def terry g

Neither.

Nollywood Forever said...

they are both of the same attractiveness level in my eyes. I couldn't pick... On the surface they are the same

Timaya has cleaned up recently so definitely Timaya, as for Terry G, *no comment*

Ezeocha! said...

Timaya all d way .......

sakara said...

Ye Linda.....gun on ma head...Terry G...but dang this boy go tear person punana o after he don sniff hin tin

TIMAYA tufiakwa na blow dat one go take tear ma jaw

SLEEK STEPH said...

TIMAYA OF COURSE.........

None

ewwwwww!!!!! i'l rather die.holy magdalene!!!!!

HOMEMADE ENTERTAINMENT said...

looking at this picture most def Timaya

http://omoyeni-disu.blogspot.com

pull the trigger pls Linda

Ose Agenmonmen said...

to be honest i wont even pick any lool

dont bother with a gun....i'm all Timaya gal.

I'll take the bullet!

Modupsy said...

U better pull the trigger! I'll rather die,gladly, dan pick one of dese guys. Lol

TimayaTimaya

Sam said...

Linda, please shoot me!(I heard gunshot to the head is not really painful and quick.)

none of the above.

bestting said...

both are my darlings, i ;ove their music n i cannot choose sorry Linda usually i won't have a problem. Post my comment oooooooooo

funny comments....lol

even if the trigger is pulled, i'd be unharmed cos none of these guys is worth it.

nella said...

Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves

N.O.N.E!!!

nella said...

Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves

U DON KOLO FINISH O LINDA,'GUN FOR MY HEAD'? I BEG SHOT ME O DIE O COS DEM WOWO NO BE SMALL O!

Two of them go the same Igbo polytechnic high school so therefore i no dey pick one.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Chineke! I think i'm going to be sick as in puking type of sickness. Yuck!

*ajalahtravel*

I no choose oo hia I no wear pant for wahala oo abeg
lol @sakara

A billion Tufiassssss! None of dem.

poteto/potato same same said...

which kind question is dat??
none of the above madam Linda!!

none!

Dat dirty looking Terry G! Abeg oo Timaya all the way!

Tudbee said...

Abeg enuf with these goon-looking guys you always come up with jare. We no wan do na by force?

timaya

For me I don't fancy either of them. But if force I would go Timaya

Tiwa savage all d way.

doll (retired blogger) said...

this is a good picture of Timaya!

Definitely plantain boy!

stephanie said...

kill me already!!

NONE!!!

sophie said...

Linda pls shoot me twice on my head and chest.

Timaya i thick

Both guys re gr8,gun to my head? Shot

fine gurl said...

Linda you may just kill me now cos i aint pickin none of them.

I'd rather die a thousand times than do any of dem......lmfao and yess....my opinion.

Tunmama said...

terry g

devour said...

just threw up in mi mouth

Huh! Linda seriously u re a joker each of dem represent difft brand personalities,but me pick any of dem NEVA NEVA.dou i prefer Terry to Timaya

crys said...

do we rily nid 2 do this??oya na shoot o,make i go heaven ah ah na wetin sef.baba God sef go support me,lol.ok,srsly,ild rather timaya

timaya is my man

dupsi said...

oboy....pull that trigger o!neither.

Terry G?nahhhhh!!!!!Timaya all the wayyyyy!!!!!

Errr...........bullet pls?

Will pay them not to have them!!!!!!

i'll rather go for the gun... Might be better options in the next life...lol!

crys said...

linda o,abeg wer did all my comments go?

NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*

NaijaBelle said...

You berra just shoot.

None! Shoot me now....

Timaya is handsome, and he can get it too. My family and friends find it funny, bcos they think he's ugly. It's just smth about him, I like.
WTH, is Terry G?

will say my last prayer and exhale my final breath

Timaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over doseTimaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over dose

Neither

Sorry, no Terry G. He looks scary in that pic.

Miss Kay Kay F said...

Timayaaaa!!!!!!!

terry g baba,na u 4 life oooooooooo.

Timaya brot mad swaga 2 9ja music. Tery g took increased d madnes. I'l go wit Timaya!