What do you make of Tyrese Gibson's tweet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2011

What do you make of Tyrese Gibson's tweet?

You own? Kinda sounds crazy to me...:-)

31 comments:

Especially since he was on TBN Praise the Lord implying he's a 'believer'...

Okunrin ti o ba ni ROD ni isale lo ma n sor ba yen si omo.

from 8-11 Inches ROD.....

Press down

Legaldiaries said...

As far as u put a ring on it..... Ewu awusa

ALlow the man express himself, after all only God knows what people say their partners. He said it his girfriend.. If you go into his further tweets, he posted a pic of the heels (sexy) he bought for his lady..
Leading lady

from where to where Mr Tyreee? you are not serious... lol.

the guy is and always will be a fool, was the a girl a virgin?. i bet she's laughing her head off, if only he knew how many were before him.

his life not mine!!
ouchi!! *hissed*

You know what, I'm in the US and no one here pays attention to Tyrese here so why are you wasting a post on him in Nigeria? Mschewww.... this guy has and always will be whack!

Kele GoldMind said...

he has gone gaga cos of freebies he enjoys, ...free he has received, why would he give it out freely!...maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad man! no..na boi im be!

Kemiismyrealname said...

Goat

thats true, no one here pays attention to tyrese, so Linda, why are you? this dude can sorta be seen as a has-been. he is only relevant for his tweets.
who cares about what he has to say, NEXT.

oscar said...

Bush Man

ODE

see his head sef. own ko own ni

HE IS ALSO VISITING AFTERALL SOME CHOP B4 AM. MUMU BETTER PUT A RING ON IT N SHARAP.

1976AD.com said...

Every sinner has a future and every saint has a past... Tyrese, Tyrese, Tyrese...

Noella said...

HOW CAN A GROWN MAN SAY THINGS LIKE THIS ON TWITTER?? A LOT OF THESE MEN ARE JUST MAN BOYS WITH HUGE INSECURITY, AND ESTEEM ISSUES, THAT PLAY OUT IN THE MOST TWISTED AND SICK WAYS!!!

Just another ploy in the mind control men try to use on women to make her believe in his subtle psychological programming. Whatever Tyrese!

Mrs O said...

Tyrese is funny, says he is born again, yet he comes on twitter and makes reference that shows he isnt sure of what he preaches.
As a believer, when you are unmarried, your body belongs to Christ. Its the same reason that He wants Christians to marry other believers since the Holy Spirit is in both, thus unifying them with Him.

The fact that he can even talk about if other guys show up, they'll just be visiting, shows he is confused.

This is what happens when people try to act overly smart and talk about stuff that they dont quite understand and are merely grazing at the surface.

His pastor(if he has one), should be appalled and call him to order. The sad thing is that folks who dont know better will now retweet this mess.

mumu!!!

Attention ashawo

*ajalahtravel*

I love him....hes funny....you guys dont get it jo and yes there are some men who OWN YOUR BODY AFTER YOUVE BEEN WITH THEM....lets not lie

And how are we supposed to feel/react when we see the girl thats dumb enough to be his girlfriend hanging on his arm in public...How humiliating!! He should save that kind of drivel for pillow talk,abeg(thats if its even necessary to say such things)Girl,puleeeze kick him to the curb cos a gentleman never tells...!

lol @ another ego driven member of the not so smart sex. If it makes him feel better then more power to him.

You guys take things to serious.
He was probably just saying he's really good at what he does, and after he's done, she'll keep coming back to him and no other man can do the same to her.

Galore said...

IGNORAMUSIGNORAMUS

He's just saying "he's great in bed & no other guy after him will come close....pertaining to her of course". Every heard a girl tell a guy "once i have sex with u i won u"? Same concept.

AJCiti said...

A lot of men think like this. They feel as if they've conquered a territory after they bed a woman.

I'm sorry Tyrese it's 2011, if you don't put a ring on it you own nothing.

Olawale Akins said...

The new annointing Tyresse. He`s a miracle worker so he knows what he`s talking `bout.
I feel u brova !

LMAO!!!!the commenters on this blog are just too freaking hilarious!whattttt!lmaooooo!then that commenter that posted a comment in yoruba,LMFAO!!!!!y'all won't kill me. *rolling* that is all!goodnight!

tha_dopest said...

born again ke! hes just using dat to cover up cus his career has gone down the draaain!