Terry G weds secretly? The NET Newspaper Cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2011

Terry G weds secretly? The NET Newspaper Cover

The paper is on sale nationwide from today, so go get your copy!

19 comments:

30 million ke? from where? kmt @media

HATER said...

inflated!

3 million they mean!, abi 300,000k

galore said...

no be only 30 million,,,,,na 30 billion....who dash Princeno be only 30 million,,,,,na 30 billion....who dash Prince

Lagos Buying 30 Year Old Trains from Toronto said...

lol @ 30 million

the guy is an oil driller so he can afford it,haters abeg go and hug transformer

SeMoi said...

Wetin dem spend the money on? on those tacky bridesmaid clothes or on the cake? LMAO!!!!!

@anon sep 5,3:35PM... Who told u he's an oil driller? Why do u pple like lying? We lived in d same district in Italy, everyone knws he's into drugs so quit lying!!! P.s he doesnt av 30M, let alone spend it all on a wedding!!! Nigerians can lie! Haba!! 30m ko, 30 billions ni! Smh

elenu said...

goodluck 2 d unfortunate bribe dat got married 2 dis weed head

abeg abeg said...

i need breakdown of how its 30million,even her trad combined cant be that amt,from the aba made bridesmaid dresses to a confused enviroment,cheap make overs.even her gown from the states was nt all that,kosibahs gowns are far better.i have seen 1 million naira wedding way classier,abegggg.just my opinion.

unless from financing lovelyns divorce,bribing the church to skip the important question,bribing the newspapers to publish that the wedding was a triumph of love,hiring bodyguards,cheap bridesmaid gowns,ugly suit for prince,razz make overs,fail lacewigs,honey moon visa processing to malaysia of all places.(drug zone)then yeah i agree lol.she should enjoy prince before he gets locked up soon,(hanged)malaysia hangs drug dealers not locking up.

let us all stop reading any paper or visiting any blog that lies...kenny.

That wedding couldn't have cost =N=30 million. No way! Except they spent =N=30m and got shit. Tacky is an understatement, down low more like. The wedding looks like an event in a village not Lagos, seriously! The groom's outfit - an eyesore and bride's hair - irritating! Well, na local girl sha! The invitees too were poorly dressed, why? But then again, our nollywood stars like rich guys from abroad o. Ini Edo is married to one now! I think Stephanie Okereke got married to one and jumped right out of the marriage with tales of woe. Mercy went ahead and married this man against all odds – Lovely and all. These women are just marrying for money and not love. I consider them as women with real low self esteem / worth issues. They are all over our TVs, one would think they are confident but if you dig deep they are not self assured at all. These are women making money from their God given talents yet they still want to be with rich men because they are in perpetual competition with their peers on what car they drive, the bags they carry, who is going for summer and all these things that mean nothing. Who says money makes one? The side of town I come from, money is just an added advantage to your person, so it’s your person first before money and not vice versa.
Another thing, parents please stop pressuring your daughters to get married because they will just settle for the next guy that says hello to them. The pressure is too much that girls these days jump at anything to make their husbands. Then a few months down the line you start to hear stories that touch the heart like he almost killed me, I was a sad woman and all that shit. Girls, no matter how old you are please do not settle for any and any man. Be patient, don’t forget the home truths, be yourself and with God, you will find your match made in Heaven not all these roadside men that people are getting married to lately.

Nigeria media and fake news.If they spent 30 million how much do they worth?@September 5, 2011 4:40 PM.Who no go no go know,dnt kip ya ass in naija and talk shits you dnt know.Travel out and see and not to talk shits about where you have not been.Dnt live on hear say.If they spent 30million i think even Forbes will have there wedding on its cover page and even Goodluck Jonathan will be present.Linda its time ylou stop allowing all this nonsense magazine advertise there fake stories on your blog.I read mass furnication sorry communication as my 1st degree,i know lies are involved in news broadcast bt please it should be selective.Sometime ago one magazine had it that it cost Dbanj 500 million to sign a contract with Kanye west,my question who signed who?

anonymous sept 5 7.39pm.u are indeed a traveler lol.wen did u have the right over peoples opinions.mercy j can have up to that amount,i still repeat the whole wedding looked below standard,even if 30million is not the estimated cost.she could have done better.period.

i dont understand why people are writing entire essays on what 30 million naira can and cant be spent on. LOL.
I remember Linda had a crush on Terry G, no?

Where da hell did dey get 30 million 4rm.this is jst some filthy lie,I wonder wat they'll spend after d wedding.I sooo pity her.xpectin 2 hear another story of divorce anyways

Is Beyonces pregnancy announcement an Occult ritual? She looked like a Mystery religion Goddess announcing the birth of Nimrod incarnate in 2011. She really looked evil and gave off the feeling of evoking a spell for followers and awe inspired onlookers........................

Kabuoy said...

@semoi ure on point! tacky brides maids cloth... hehehe!!! bloody waste of money!!! 30M! wat for... mschewwwwwww.... SMH... i dont think the 30M part is true... is jes to crazy to be true... they should both be flogged if they really spent 30M on that wedding n it was that "tasteful"...LOL

Kabuoy said...

Lmaooooo... Nimrod ke? this person is hilarious!!!