Mike Ezuronye in lace front wig.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2011

Mike Ezuronye in lace front wig....

That's the actor's look for a character he's playing in a new movie. I've never seen him look this magnificent.

52 comments:

HAHAHAHA, WOW! i hope the movie wont be crappy cause thats what it looks like.

chukwuma jonathan said...

hmmmm! Wordless... Well let's watch and see na

HAWT MESS, NIGERIA MOVIES INDUSTRY NEED TO LEARN FROM AMERICA MOVIES INDUSTRY HOW TO APPLY MAKE UP AND HAIRSTYLE IN A MOVIE....GOODNESS GOD HE LOOOK LIKE A FAKE PIMP IN THE HOOD.

Linda you need a man...lol...taking about "magnificent".

Dee dee said...

Magnificent? Linda, ...I like his physique though, hmm hmm

*FAKE GANGSTA* NOT PIMP

Juyin said...

he looks great! if he plays a rebel or villain, the look is perfect

Ada said...

Ha, o wa HOT gaan o.....nice shots!

Scorpio said...

He looks delicious MINUS the lace wig though!!!

1976AD.com said...

Military pants and a lace front wig? What's he making a gay war story? SMH

steezz.com said...

he looks convincing.

ahhh, now see fineness (forget that majid)...but he has chopped up o and working out too see biceps! lol
z

wow!sexy

chillysauce said...

lol.. he actually does look good! looks jamo too

He really looks like a hunk i have to say!!

When did he get this buff? His wife must take advantage of this new Mikey ..lol

sakara said...

ewo ni gangster????

Alicia says...said... said...

hmmn this movie looks good and mike looks yummy :)

he luks buff and good..his wife is really enjoying..lol

Minus the lace wig, he looks yummy! Love love love the muscles!!!

Lindaaaaaaaaaayeeeee! U no go kill us with lafta. I like the body sha, minus the head. There cud have been a better way to achieve the long, sleek,pony tailed hair. Nollywood is always looking for shortcuts and the actors are too dumb to know wen it's a no,no.

crys said...

luks gud 4 d role of a bad guy abeg.i like it and those arms are lukn more masculine,dts gud.

APROKO said...

The Physique,,DAMN!!! me likey.

Amaka's Notepad said...

I like!!! I really like!

wow!!
i feel like eating him right now!!
me i don´t care aw the movie goes, just wanna see him:)

doll (retired blogger) said...

i like

Nonye said...

say whatever u like o!!!!! My "Wonder Boy" Mike looks hawt!!!!! my bobo any day!

SpeakTheWord said...

ah eyin aye! he looks good and convincing. their foreign counterparts couldnt av done any better. if u were watching a foreign movie and d dude looks like this. y'all would only be swooning but cos u know its Nigerian. Smh

sweet baby Jesus. ROTFLMAO!

lwtmnyash!..i turned my laptop to someone to see this pic and she said see RAMBO!

MsAnonymous said...

Too gbadun this new look. This is my ₯ for the day! †o think I never liked this dude! I must watch this movie.

MsAnonymous said...

Too gbadun this new look. This is my ₯ for the day! †o think I never liked this dude! I must watch this movie.

this is ezigbo RAMBO oh!!!mikey baby carry go jare!

My oh My......wonder boi, he looks so deliciuos. Sexy dude any day any time

Lady Jaye said...

lol!

Sexy! @ Linda,did you say magnificent? my sis,you really need a man for serious flogging!; left, right and center 'winks'

Dr. Chinedu said...

lol.. too Fake, too Cheap

Pearl said...

he def looks good, 9c physique.

i look forward to watching the movie

I beg Mike, u too fine, anyhow the film be I go watch. My guy anytime any day!!!!

can some folks here be really pathetic as to try and impersonate someone on this blog? i mean, are you that sad with your own life? why would i put "alicia says, said..." LOLOL!!! BIG FUCKING FAIL!

create your own persona and get the hell out

Adebola said...

@ Alicia have missed your comment oh. Where have you been?

lmaooo. This had me rolling on the floor. I love mike ezeronye ... esp when he is on his igbo boy steez. I have to see this. lol

Miss petite nigeria said...

naija home videos!what wont I see.lol

Damn! He buffed up, thats HOT ;) NOW thats how they are suppose to look, that not working out pot belly rubbish is so ooooooooooooooold

Tess said...

Rastamike lol

AJCiti said...

Minus the wig he is sexy. Hilarious that he's wearing a wig though lol.

Formerly stealth reader said...

Someone has been working out!mikey mikey. Mikey me likey muchas ! Dunno about the lace front though but he looking mighty bueno yum!

He is a good looking guy minus the cigarette.--Gbenga

Nollywood Forever said...

I literally cannot BREATHE!!!

bluefelineeyes said...

That is lace front o. LACE FRONT!!!!! Cammon! Even the foreigners woulda tried to make it less obvious. Chai! Chukwu nna! Aside the hair, he looks ok.

Gazbi!!!minus the head,he looks HOT!!!!

He looks ok.