King Sunny Ade's son goes into music, starts record label | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2011

King Sunny Ade's son goes into music, starts record label

His name is Sunday Adegeye junior and he's a Sociology undergraduate of the University of Lagos. Sunday has decided to pitch his tent in the entertainment industry just like his father but this time as an entrepreneur. He just started a record label - Take Over Records - with a partner and has already started signing artists.

6 comments:

platinum upgrade said...

whats d kid wearing?

Surprise said...

Wishing SAJ a successful music career. I pray that he surpasses his dad achievements in music.

Silverkid said...

Wow,this is great,so SAJ has finally join music?
Well,i pray he fill up his father shoes,but surpass it too.because Nigeria needs great musicians like his dad.but now he's here,nigeria might also need him too,he should just be original.

meroh said...

he looks ridiculous in that get up

NaMeTalkAm said...

Hmmmm if SAJ's mom lived in yankee at some point, I would have asked KSA to get a DNA cos this SAJ resemble MASTER P no be small...Anyways good luck bro. The sky is your starting point and of course in everything you do, be prayerful

galore said...

make him go siddon somwere.........make him go siddon somwere.........