Guess who bleached his hair dey form Sisqo? lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2011

Guess who bleached his hair dey form Sisqo? lol

Borrowed the words from MI...but just kidding with the title o...lol. I love this artist. He was at Beat FM yesterday to promote his 9th October, Eko Hotel concert. The rap star when you continue...

It's Ice Prince...

Photos thanks to Beat FM

18 comments:

wanda said...

i love this guy but i cant understand why he had to do this to his hair.

Fearless  said...

Smh!!!olodo boy.

*ajalahtravel* said...

Laugh laugh e catch monkey. SMH

*ajalahtravel*

countryvendor. said...

ice prince u better comot dat place before olisa turn u to punching bag!olisa punch na o le ku o!!!!!

Ice u fall my hand,ooogheeene

Linda, haba! You promised to tell us who the rapper is and all I see is a picture! How am I supposed to know who he is by just looking at the picture? What's his name? Any major hits? Chei!

Ejyk said...

Lwtmb oO :D

cleanbills said...

its all good thats ICE PRINCE ZAMANI,hits oleku and superstar ,choc city signed artiste osheeey

kkdlegend said...

ICE PRINCE ZAMANIICE PRINCE ZAMANI

linda i love you!!!

Ice prince clap for urself...welldone. Me just continue where Linda stop o...lol

Ice prince is ma man anytime. Kisses baby. Wud love a one night only.

@kuli kuli no be small thing oo, olisa punch na real oleku!lol

I HOPE THIS ALBUM GO MAKE SENSE LIKE CHOC BOIZ

ha!!!! ice prince y na....

I love choc boys. One piece of advice start working out. this is the time to nip it in the bud

NIYI said...

oK ice prince try and be original we know who's style you copied.CABO SNOOP WINDECK

queen said...

@Kulikuli laugh wan kill me die! you are so damn funny. Olisa na Muhammad Ali...