Golden Girls React To Allegations Of Affair With Tuface | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 September 2011

Golden Girls React To Allegations Of Affair With Tuface

From Stella Dimoko's Blog last week: 
Which of the Golden Girls is Tuface's Girl?

The golden girls are both emerging musicians and one of them is deeply in love with Tuface. At a recent function where celebrity musicians hung out, one of this twin was spotted sitting with the African queen crooner and getting all lovey dovey until babymama Annie Macaulay appeared and excused Tuface out of the 'situation'
Tracy and Treasure's reaction to the allegations. They spoke with High Society Magazine.
There is a rumour that either Tracy or Treasure is dating Tuface Idibia, is this true?
Tracy: How I wish it was true. We admire him. He is a cute guy. He already has too many chocolomondos, if not, these Golden Girls would have gone for him.
Treasure: If the rumour that one of us is dating Tuface is true, then know that my sister and I will fight over a guy for the first time. He will be the first guy that both of us will ever like, and we will drag him. I wish it were true.
Lol, continue reading...these girls know how to give a fun interview...:-)

Who is closest to him?
Tracy: I wish it was me
Treasure: I wish I was the one closest to him. Tracy is saying the same thing, but we don't want to be baby mamas.
Tracy: The guy is cool, talented and loaded. All his baby mamas are cute babes, if we date him, both of us will just join the clique now.

If you had an opportunity to have a baby for Tuface, would you?
Tracy: I wish he was the one asking this question, then I would know what to do.
Treasure: Tracy, I think that is even a wrong question. The question should be; if he asks you to be his African princess, will you? Not a baby mama, the answer is no!
Tracy: OK, the answer is no. Because if you are his baby mama, the love will not be coming from his heart,  he will be there because of the baby.

See them answering the questions so seriously...lol.

24 comments:

LMAO, two sister are clown.....see how they turn the interview to a joke....I like it, i'm sure the interviewer will be pissed for not getting an answer he or she wished for, so it can be infront of mag.

Who are these shallow girls?

love thos girls.See how realistic they are.80 percent of ian girls will Nigerian girls will want to date 2 baba.Handsome looking guy that got money and fame and of course a humble guy.

He has so many chocolomondos. These girls are hilarious.

helen said...

chei 2baba has many chocolomondos,dis babes will not kill mua oh....lolz....

*ajalahtravel* said...

Which one con go be choco gbo gbo gbo eh?

*ajalahtravel*

i love this babes coollllllllllllllll....."CHOCOLOMONDOS"2baba children...........

Anon 7:38 PM must be Annie Macualay

hahahahahhahahaha i love this interview, they were serious oo.. honest and very funny. love them.. chocolomondos..loool

and they r both very pretty girls.

pls linda is this quote "he is a cute guys'a typo error or chocolomondo razo babes rewriting the dictionary lol.

they look raz to me period!!!!!!

Anon 7:38 PM, you are the shallow one.These girls were mocking the interviewer and dismissing the rumor in a fun way

lmao.. this bitches are shallow as fuck!!!

lmao.. these bitches are shallow as fuck!! "He is a cute guys?".. wow!

sleekreek said...

Chocolomondos........thats serious ooooo,,,2 baba,,,i hail ooo...see babes all over u....

fine gurl said...

LWKMD! which one come be chocolomondos again? these gals are really funny. i like their answers anyway....i guess the interviewer would have shut them if she had a gun.lol

methinks said...

quit being stuffy abeg, didn't u bob ur head to wizkid's Tease me (I am a fly guys)?

@anon 9.16am thank u o.... free the girls abeg'guys' na slang jare. na una go sch pass.

correct babes<<<>>>with correct answers<<<>>>goooood!!!!!!

the typo is obviously from the newspaper. u shud read newspapers and mags in nigeria. even joke silva english go get coma sef when journalist no go proof read.

you should know it was an error now haba awon mumu iranu oshi

Princess1 said...

guys what is "chocolomondos"?

doll (retired blogger) said...

very funny and nice

Smart Girls.