Angelina Jolie's Purse ...Loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2011

Angelina Jolie's Purse ...Loves it!

The actress carried a gold Louis Vuitton handcuff clutch which is attached to her arm by a chunky metallic cuff and large chain, at an event today. So innovative and classy. Loves it!

28 comments:

Linda, I want to make you laugh because this is what you 'love' very much...

Please check out the cake in the link and see if you won't laugh! Ha ha ha! Funny eh!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=404751692459&set=a.268055682459.144098.525202459&type=1&theater

Che said...

nice bag. I like the color and concept of the handcuff.

naijabankgirl.blogspot.com

HATER said...

ridiculous!

hand or bag in bondage?

now, my eyes would be bombarded by such in Lagos soon, trust our boys!

Ade_Cool said...

Ideal for Nigeria..def has a market 4 it ..armed robbers would have to cut the wrist off first!!..

wow!!! i love it too

Her Wrist you mean..... Love you Linda.

Linda abeg give us better gist if she likes let her tie it to her neck

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

robbers cant snatch dis type of bag o...lol... i just hope dey wont cut off their victims hand.

its a lovely bag.

y is brad pitt looking like a great grandpa?

I don't like it. Why would I want my handbag chain to my hand.

platinum upgrade said...

loves it too!!

Clement said...

Did u say innovative??? Abi she no want make dem steal the bag...hmmmm, dat she had to get a cuff for it. Wetin we no go see *thinking*- and them go call am fashion. *whew!

Our Aba brodas, biko, come and make better imitation/copies of this clutch o, we need am o...with the increased rate of petty thieves at wedding receptions these days! I ready pay top dollar for better replica o. Me I endorse lol

@ linda, it is a clutch or purse not a handbag!

I guess you've been corrected several times on this blog.The word is 'love it' not 'loves it'

sakara said...

as much as i 'love' LV bags....i wl not handcuff my life to a purse.....c'mon dont try this n naija...f d boys need to take dat damn purse, dem gonna chop ur wrist off wt t....hey u gonna feel sorry.....

@ non 8:28 how do u think she doesn't know that the correct thing to say is "love it". Taking the freaking piss! I loove the clutch by the way. Nigerians should stop being negative

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 8.28, stop correcting me darling, and get used to -loves it. haven't you read it enough to know it's deliberate?

on LIB, it's - loves it, not - love it! Seriously get used to it, so it doesn't annoy u everytime u see it,

@UdegbunamChuks said...

It's hot and not hot at the same time. lol

Don't get d idea,wat happens when she needs to shake someone?

Well said Linda..people should stop trying to be a dictionary on this blog.. am tired of their over sabi, correcting here n there..abeg let loose and av fun..kai

A different designer did this b4 LV

Ade_Cool said...

Nice response Linda..even better than the one to Tonto..u getting suave at this..

Linda this your " Loves it" is wrong grammar o! it should be " Love it" since its you talking....i.e I love it! not I loves it!

Is nice dear keep it up

Amaka's Notepad said...

Lovely looking purse but tying a cluth bag to my wrist? Hell no!
At this rate,very soon, phones will be made into pendants to be worn on the neck!
Innovation no ni!

The latest in anti-theft accessories?

if it were on someone else, a nigerian for that matter, im sure no one would like it or people would be talking crap.

as for the bag, i dont like it anyway