The World's Highest-Paid Celebrity Couples 2011 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2011

The World's Highest-Paid Celebrity Couples 2011

The World’s Highest-Paid Celebrity Couples who made bank between May 2010 and May 2011, according to data from the latest Celebrity List are...

1. Gisele Bundchen and Tom Brady - $76million ($45m, $31m)
2. Beyonce and Jay Z - $72million ($35m, $37m)
3. Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt - $50million ($30m, $20m)
4. David and Victoria Beckham - $45million ($40, $5m)
5. Robert Pattison and Kristen Stewart - $40million ($20m, $20m)

Read the rest here

16 comments:

methinks said...

when did robert and kristen become a couple? ***must be living under a rock***

good for them

wateverrrrrrr! rolleyes.

Galore said...

Good for them............but how ds pple do am now,,,my name suppose dey there........aabi @Linda na u ommit my am..........lolGood for them............but how ds pple do am now,,,my name suppose dey there........aabi @Linda na u ommit my am..........lol

CLF said...

The link keeps on shutting down my lappy. Using my work one so anti-virus is strong.

Anyway, so Gisele earns more than Tom Brady? Hard to believe.

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

David Beckham....*thumbs up*....u r a great man!

I THANK GOD THAT ATLEAST WE HAVE A BLACK COUPLE THERE.

See pepper, chai

LIBQueen said...

We the public care about this news because????? Will I get my cut from this news???? Where can I fax my bills since I was the lucky winner to receive this news????? Why is my name not on this list????? Wish one of the celebs in this top want to teach me how to dougie????? Back to my life of not giving a damn what they earn...lmao.. Maybe I will start caring if a check was sent out to there fans everytime they made this list..hehehehehehehehe Congrats to them:)I luv tom brady and my boo angie:)

LINDA ,SO NO NOLLY WOOD STAR ON DA LIST ,NOT EVEN NIGERIAN MUSICIANS ,WHY E GO BE SO ,BEYONCE WEAR LACE WIG ,TONTO DIKE WEAR LACE WIG ,GISELE WEAR VICTORIA SECRET INI EDO TOO WEAR VICTORIA SECRET ,FUNKE AKINDELE WEARS THE SAME DRESS J.LO WORE ,SO WHY ARE DEY NOT ON DA LIST .NIGERIA NOLLYWOOD STARS WANT TO RUB SHOULDERS WHERE DEM DONT BELONG,LINDA YOU BETTER START ADDING OUR OWN WANNEBE STARS OH.,BECAUSE DEY ARE ALL SAME SAME WITH BEYONCE.

DIVA O

IN NIGERIA IS HARD FOR A STAR TO MARRY A STAR,ALL THE NIGERIA NOLLYWOOD STARS DEY BUSY DEY HUSSLE SENATORS AND GOVERNORS ,BECAUSE THE NOLLYWOOD STARS(MEN )CANT AFFORD THERE WANNABE LIFESTYLES.WHY INI EDO NO MARRY RAMSEY NOUH ,WHY TONTO NO MARRY JIM IYKE.I BEG NEED POPCORN.

DIVA O

Since when sparkles(robert) and eye roller(kristen) turn to couple? I bin think say na friends dem say dem be?

*ajalahtravel*

where is Will Smith and his Madam?

1976AD.com said...

Interesting

maggie said...

my fav couple, robert and kristen. kudos.

Celebrity Couples said...

I really thankful to you for this great read!! You did a very great job, keep it up.