Wednesday 31 August 2011

Tonto Dike's Outfit to Damage UK Movie Premiere

You like? Kinda loves it!

139 comments:

Whoo is she? Looks like trash to me

she just called u a failed model on her twitter twitter account, take her pics off ur page. she needs to act like a civilised actress n a good role model.her pics is ok though.

Hello waiter lol...

Honestly linda? she looks like a waiter!! she shuld get schooled properly before tryna channel the androgynuos look!

Is she a waitress for the event?

yep,i like. i had a similar outfit last year sept at a frends grad.love me some tonto.

kinda hates itkinda hates it

i'm begining to hate this girl, i saw her tweet this morning
"Hehehhehehehhe Juzt heard dat Linda Ikeji d blogger is a failed Model**Buhehehehehehehehe*#POKO#" well at least Linda aint sleeping around.

i mean what's that about? if it's about this post then she's really sick in the head. But Linda i gbadu ur response to her jor, ur so mature

1976AD.com said...

All that is missing is a tray. She looks like those people who serve food and drinks at events.

ELENU said...

hiss like what???? looks like she ws going 4 a costume party. anyway its d igbo she smokes dats clouding her judgement wen it comes 2 dressing up!!! ewwwwwww.... *thumbs DOWN!!!!!*

CLF said...

I like it. Once in a while it's good to channel masculine look.

See as her mouth wowo. Like old cow yansh.

really hates it.....

elenu said...

hahahahaha @ hello waiter gotta love linda. go onnnnn linda we r behaind u like maddddd. na u talk say make she dress like mad person? y ruky no advice her. and lmfao @ at least linda doesnt slp around! on d real tonto dresses like a mad man NOT woman. for both premieres of damage she looked hilariously INSANE. blood of JESUS

She looks okay. But her comment on twitter this morning about Linda was just rubbish... Who does she even think she is? Her as an actress is she the one that hasn't failed? I give her 20 years from now she will still be where she is today no leave no transfer no promotion, with her very terrible diction..... I used to like her, but i never knew she was this immature and silly, you can imagine. Saying that Linda is a failed model, at least Linda doesnt go around collecting money to act useless sex scenes that have nothing to teach our generation... lol, im so vexed right now lool.. Very good response Linda.. Imagine her, even when someone said that Linda is a retired model she replied the person saying that she doesnt know that she just said what she heard and that she just wants to laugh, so if you don't know why talk trash in the first instance? Infact she just lost a follower on twitter lol....

Tonto Dike to Linda - "Hehehhehehehhe Juzt heard dat Linda Ikeji d blogger is a failed Model**Buhehehehehehehehe*#POKO#"

Linda to Tonto Dike - "you just heard? lol, it's been in the news for years darling, love u, muah"

Linda, ur level of maturity is on another level. I learn from u everyday. Welldone babe

peepee said...

Love her buh the outfit is a No No...

This dressing no bad sha but it lacks the maturity and pizaz to carry it. It doesn't look natural enough. Even extremely girly BeYAWNce does a better job than this agbero last born.

*ajalahtravel*

@ Tonto Dikeh or whatever the hell they call you. At least, Linda Ikeji is not a stupid whore like you! Biatch!!!!

Linda, post my comment o!

Scorpio said...

LOL nawa o for this wannabe and her over bleached face!!! Take note from CERTIFIED celebrities on twitter!!! Neeeext...

Adaora said...

say what you will about Tonto, but at least she is not sexually regressive nor does she abuse her blog (and the privilege it affords to her to reach masses of people) to perpetuate homophobia in an already socially backward and patriarchal country.

witty said...

HotFuckingMess.com = Tonto dikeh the trash in that picture

Abegy'all shudfree Tonto Dikeh... Linda ikeji linda ikeji... Is she feedn any of u? *hiss* wateva happened to freedom of speech? Allow tonto err her views for crying out loud. Not everyone is a linda ikeji fan & linda ikeji as well as all of u shud deal with dat
And about linda being so mature, didn't she see dis pic 2 upload all dis while? Dis is obviously a comback at tonto. I don't see her dissing ASA. Cos dis is obviously ASA's sense of style. & for all of u dissin tonto, dats wat being a celebrity is all about. Pple must hate on u. Its very normal. Hate her or love her, bottom line is ur talking about her :). So give it a rest y'all both tonto & linda rock in deir own ways. Dey musnt be best of friends.

Abegy'all shudfree Tonto Dikeh... Linda ikeji linda ikeji... Is she feedn any of u? *hiss* wateva happened to freedom of speech? Allow tonto err her views for crying out loud. Not everyone is a linda ikeji fan & linda ikeji as well as all of u shud deal with dat
And about linda being so mature, didn't she see dis pic 2 upload all dis while? Dis is obviously a comback at tonto. I don't see her dissing ASA. Cos dis is obviously ASA's sense of style. & for all of u dissin tonto, dats wat being a celebrity is all about. Pple must hate on u. Its very normal. Hate her or love her, bottom line is ur talking about her :). So give it a rest y'all both tonto & linda rock in deir own ways. Dey musnt be best of friends.

August 31, 2011 12:25 PM

Like seriously,gurls shldnt just wake up one morning and decide 2 be bitchy. Why d f**k did she have 2 tweet dat??? Oh maybe 2 remind us dat her p**sy is still serving her in d movie industry. My dear Tonto, dis is just a reminder, u've got d most terrible and irritating skin, screaming 2 fall off ur bones soonest. Fake ass wannabe.linda needn't say a thing. Wen u've got an awesome personality, pple wld speak and fight 4 u.still love our own linda.

Angelo said...

Her comment this morning on twitter is nt cool at all. Linda i like ur response. I replied her too. We all love u linda. #Ff ya boi yall @prodigalangeloHer comment this morning on twitter is nt cool at all. Linda i like ur response. I replied her too. We all love u linda. #Ff ya boi yall @prodigalangelo

Linda abeg remove this slut from your blog,what was that nonsense she tweeted on twitter,that shows her level of immaturity and insanity....she wants to put up a fight and infact u r so mature with the reply u gave her...kudos to u linda....

Ms zee said...

l love love love it :) different, fun and quirky

Miss E said...

She looks like a waiteress on an extra pay... But 2 degrees less than a hoe. When women are talking hoes should shut up. The weed she smokes is affecting her already depraved childish mind. She's has the guts to say linda is a failed model? At least linda doesn't live off men or date men that give faux diamonds as gifts. I bet Linda recieves more calls at 1pm than Tonto does at 1am; why? Cos linda works hard, Tonto works dicks. Look who's talking, talentless actress calling linda a failed model.

heard or rather read her skin is getting infected or spoilt due 2 over bleaching...and dats why she dresses all covered up these days...

slut tonto whore dike said...

tonto will forever be trashy slut hoe to me! fuck her daring roles in movies she a glorified ashi...skank calling swarovski crystals diamonds...lmao bush girl! my boyfriend's friend is fucking the daylights outta her. the girl will do anything for money...slut!!!

omg linda, tontolet finished you calling you a failed model.biko what happened?

Sooooo irritating*ewww*

funny how ppl say shit here about tonto but y'all are literally kissing tonto's ass on twitter to get a RT from her. she looked beautiful tho

love it

kachetjay
@Tontolet the same Linda ikeji you called a failed model is same Linda that's praising your azz on her blog while people bashing your azz.

HER REPLY;
@kachetjay But Datz her job doe*

BUT LINDA WHAT REALLY HAPENED,WHY'S SHE MAD AT YOU?

This girl again??? Always on the news. Get dressed up already. This outfit sucks!!!t

Excuse me, why are you all making noise like retarded bull dogs?What does Linda do on this blog?Does she not publish ture and untrue stories.Does she not post unconfirmed "i heard this happened" gist.Does she not promote people posting personal insults hints hints 'naeto c, Nicole & Amaka Ararume saga'???? Linda's blog reaches a wider audience which even makes it worse. Abeg let people hear word, cos linda is no different, abi she gets a pass because it is a blog?

Tonto babes werks it like a D I V A *snaps*. I like tonto cos she's real and fly. I like Linda cos she's proven to many dat patience is a must. Av been following linda and Tonto 4rm day I. Ya'll shud stop acting as if my sweet linda doesn't hate some celebs like INI EDO*winks* and worship Genni*not interested*. Still I love my Linda Ikeji cos she's a success story *kiss kiss*

elenu razor! said...

hmm those lips
i just cant see past them

to me she looks like a porn star

I am sorry, but the outfits makes her look like a waitress. I once had a waitress that dressed like that and wore a pair of geek glasses too. Although the babe is Japanesse. Don't like that outfit at all on her.

To that stupid anonymous who wrote....
"....my boyfriend's friend is fuvking the daylight outta her & bla bla bla...."
let me ask you, doesn't your boyfriend fuck you anyhow? I am sure you know the answer is "yes!"....wake up girl, u ain't different from her (Tonto). You get fucked; she get fucked, you get paid; she get paid and so fucking what!!?
U know who u are.....lol@u

#oluwafemi#

Gay & F A B. Haterzzzzz!!!! Back off!!!! *flips brazillian* a gay guy like moi says she's is F A B U L O U S*snaps* Enough of ur everyday conservative dressing. She's tryna be differnt. Go to jenni to give u d same boring looks all d time*yawns* if u can't stand d girl....shut up!!!!*sips martini*

UGLYnaijaGURLZ said...

tOO much BLEACH ejoor

#FAIL! FAIL! FAIL!!!!!

waitress in training i guess

btw - who is her plastic surgeon cos those Lips are giving me LIFE chaile

HEY ALICIA!!!! am a fan

@Anon 1:33pm - why did you have to resurrect "NICOLE C" saga???? I loved every bit ofthe PRIMARK sandals wahala tho.....lol

oya make i close mouf oh

Did Linda say she is retired? At what age pls? When the likes of Naomi are still working the runway? Hate Tonto or love her, she is all the lady Linda wants to be. Plus she rocked in the boy friend inspired look. (entering the spa)

Saw this lady in a movie(9ja)- she is one lousy actress.

I LOVE THIS OUTFIT.../ if na beyonce wear am now ona go copy..

Make ona free her abeg if she has issues with Linda how e take affect ona?...

There's no need for name calling in this photo abeg.. Make ona grow up

Linda you have a way of insulting people on your blog sha..

Nothing wrong with her twitter comment...if linda can dish, lo and behold, she must be able to take. She has used her blog to bash and rubbish folks so why can't folks use whatever means they have to return the favor?

Omg these so funny, tonto that just arrived lagos 5yrs ago for the first.Tonto u can pay for school but u can't buy class! Ur diction is ridiculous. Tonto ur just plain trash.

linda she also clled u a bitter writer.hmmmm

@slut tonto whore dike; you are the bigger slut.are you sure your boyfriend is also not fucking her.FOOLISH WASTE!

Linda you have a way of insulting people on your blog sha..

It is anybody's life to decide to smoke but if you suffer from asthma it means you are either as dumb as Toto Dick (sorry Tonto Dike) or willing to die young. Is she normal at all?

A single asthmatic attack could kill her off! She better start having babies before death comes knocking. Fine for nothing girl.

Linda is censoring comments again...

*ajalahtravel* said...

lol @oluwafemi that is so true.

*ajalahtravel*

lovefashion said...

I sometimes comes to Linda Ikeji blog just to read the insults we Nigerians can give each other and it does make me laugh sometime. i personally prefer Bella Naija.
Now let's get back to the matter at hand, i personally do not like Tonto Dike nor do i agree with what she have writing on twitter about Linda but at least she was keeping it real.I guess she doesn't like Linda.
i know a few people are saying how mature Linda have handled it but looking at this from were i'm standing since i dont really like either of them i think Linda is more of a bitch as Tonto. Come on Linda if you were hurt by what she said then you should have either replied her comment or just ignore it. To come to your blog and put a picture of her that she took a few days ago and ask people what they think? knowing my Nigerian will have something to say on your blog is just the same if you have replied her. You know quite well they will insult and call her all kind of name.
To me you seem you want to play the victim. So you are letting other's do your dirty job. i wouldn't not put a picture nor give any attention to someone that have just insulted me on my blog. This is a bitchy thing to do Linda SMH

Scorpio said...

@lovefashion, she insulted Linda AFTER Linda put her on her blog not BEFORE. She chose to be an actress yet she gets upset anytime she finds herself on people's blogs (she once insulted another blogger for blogging about her). If she can't deal with the package being a "celebrity" comes with I guess she should have thought twice before becoming an actress!!! Besides she should be flattered that she is acknowledged not act insecure *hiss*

I never liked this girl and will never do.

LysolSprayTontoh said...

Linda you are too nice. This girl disses you and i am here telling you the real gist about her head game and her SUPERHEAD skills on all the producers directors and you refuse to post. Ok I will say again

TONTOH DIKEH IS THE SUPERHEAD OF THE INDUSTRY, SHE WILL DO ANYTHING FOR A HEAD GAME AND EVEN TILL THIS DAY STILL SUCKS T's DICK (i feel sorry for S.C) - check Tontoh black knees (i think she should rememeber to put some of the bleach cream there cos its a dead give away) - if you want to ever give her a present - give her knee pads cos she is always on her knees sucking all the industrys dick on location (a specific hotel in Enugu).

Tontoh is a disease walking. You need Lysol and disinfectant anytime she is around. Double ewww

tuface's sister said...

I left a beautiful tip for her at the restaurant when she wore that!

But Tonto, whats the dissing for? Spill it out babes. You are 'good' at what you do, and so is my Linda who leaves that smile on my face every morning:-)

Whatever, big up!

Tonto's BOSS said...

So where is my comment Linda?
you prefer to hold back my comment and publish Tonto slut whore Dike right?

why do i even bother to put my two cents self *shrugs grabs pop corn* now i know you have no guts.

Lol I like linda's tactic! Tonto threw linda to the dog (twitter diss) linda threw her to d lion (her blog) na wo go win? Na linda now! Linda is one minority like we the bloggers! Facesless peeps, that agrees with some of what we feels about toto(tonto), so I mean! I'm sorry tonto, u're already in the public eye! U should try to protect ur image not tarnish it with ur wayward lifestyle...u're suppose to be a role model, an inspiration, but u lack badly in that aspect!.....ofcourse it's none of our business dat u smoke! (But on real though, it is.) If u weren't an actress, I wud careless of ur smoking habit sha!....and if we no watch ya movie, u no go get pay....chikena!

Lol i heard she takes everyone to the cleaners and even threatens to beat girls up........now i know why Linda is scared of starting her engine (before Tonto block her for corner and tontolise her face)

Anyways its what it is, i called her out if u like publish if you like don't, Tonto needs to meet a bitch like me someday and i will pull every single hair sans brazilian weaves on her scalp before i beat some proper into her bleached attitude.

hmm linda u should have ignored her completely as for tontoh u have a reputation for being nasty with u tongue watch it my dear u are in d public eyes,people insult beyonce,nicki,rihanna etc everyday but they never replied not because they don't have anything to say but because they do not want to create a situation where their names will be dragged down d gutters.so my dear tonto keep ur trap shut hisssss

Chimoooo @9:18 HOW THE HECK DO YOU KNOW??? Abeg, if you know more or have any advence, i won't mind if can please dish it out on LIB...LOL.... I really do like Tonto Dikeh though, but Reading some of her tweets tells she's going through something.

tray said...

But i dont understand why anyone is attacking linda tho. Did you guys read the caption on the blog at all?
she asked if you like..and she also wrote she loves it!
The fact that tonto dike is attacking her is just a low blow. she should have at least read the blog before talking.. SMH tho.
The linda that tonto is insulting is the one that praised her outfit..

Couldn't agree with you more @LYSOL SPRAY TONTO DICKe......i went as far as mentioning all the marketers and directors she has humped to show for the number of movies she featured in but almighty AUNTY LINDA will not let us get that little bleached bitch depressed.

If you take out the D in dIKE what do you get? IKE which in ibo land means ass
Tonto your just an ass

yuyu said...

was she there as a waitress?

silent observer said...

toto dick aka tonto dike. from fuckin producers to directors, actors to underage singers (wizkid), footballer( kalu uche) to music producers (donjazzy),now u have turned urself into a nollywood pornstar? girl chill. its still so depressing that given your track record of enlightened dicks you still havent learnt the art of dressing! what a shame

Dith said...

I didn't understand this look either, but I heard she bleach finish leaving her legs wid black spots so she doesn't show body again.. #BeTrue2Yourself. Blecahing is not by force nor permitted by God

LIBQueen said...

My people what did tonto do o.Ya'll are really going in on her, take it easy on her na...She don't look too bad,her face just look kinda weird to me..I hope some of yall are friends with her.If not than how do yall know she sleep around??? She was going for the american singer that perform with b.o.b at the grammys last year I forgot her name.lol

Vivamature.blogspot said...

whats with this *dwarf tonto girl*#mtshew#

@anon 9:36 i swear she needs to meet a greater biatch like me o a da bie ni pe trailer lo ko lu ohun ni i swear

It's me said...

Tonto, tis better to be a "failed model" (whatever that means) than to be a successful whore. Which is what you are.
Should I name your pimp for your "international clients"? I? Or the ones that sit in the hotel lobbies while you service these men? E? Your coded (but clearly not) guest house that you like to use in Ikoyi? or the services you tend to render? My dear Toto, be careful how you open your mouth to talk about others, because someone will open the rest of your yansh for you and this time you won't get paid for it.

Linda, as far as her outfit, it's too costumey, though her make up is complementary to her look

Ebere said...

Fame has made this babe so rude, i really pity her.i dont hate her but i just dislike the fact that she is so disrespectful and rude.saw what she wrote about one producer some weeks back and now this.she should amend her ways joor.scheeeewwww

she looks rily weird, becos she's razz she cldnt pull it off. Rubbish!

sleekreek said...

Why is she looking like a doll??

i love the look joor

so with all the money wey she get (i knw say na small money)this is all she could come up with.... How disappointing!!!
No matter how hard this babe tries she always look fugly except wen they do the photo shop thingy. lol....

i still like tonto,but linda you do some times come off as bitter

fumi said...

Emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm get me designers rice, fried goat meat, ofada sauce,diet coak and a bottle of smalllllll emmmmmm .... k make it palm wine. wats ur name.........k Tomto make it quick.

me too Tonto, A bowl of salad two bottles of diet coke, ofada rice and kpomo. That will do. be quick

Females are their own worst enemy. Tonto is beautiful, porcelain skin and she's a good enough actress, compared to most of the actresses in nollywood. What she does with herself is her cup of tea. You must know her to determine her character Or lack thereof,What she's wearing in these pictures pushed the envelope and it worked for her. I'm sure a lot of these haters here wish they look like her. Linda Ikeji instigates to get traffic to her blog to feed and pay her bills to the detriment of people's dignity and pride. For the records I don't know Linda or tonto from Adam. Just really tired of women always bringing each other down. We cannot keep doing this, you don't know how fragile people's temparent or self esteem is. If you trample on it so much, a lot of times without knowing the person. You will have to bear the brunt of your conscience if they do harm to themselves over self esteem issues. Just my 2 cents.. Shalom!

anonnymos said...

linda luv don't mind dis porn girl joor

linda post my comment oo

Lmaooo u guys finished her days... but i bet all of you saying she looks like a waiter will ROCK that outfit plus LINDA....lol

Bukola said...

Linda me i jst came ooo..ahnahn wetin dey happen 4 here naoww..Linda vs Tonto kilo shele...nd why did u delete some comments sef..dis is really interesting.....

MORE LIKE TONTO OVERDICKED. DON'T KNOW WHATS WRONG WITH THESE NAIJA CHICKS. A LITTLE BIT OF FAME OR MONEY AND THEY THINK THEY ARE ALL THAT.

R4 said...

Cheap Cheap Cheap. She ought to sack her stylist or herself. She looks like a cheap dummy in a shop window of a lesbian shop in gay village.

I feel my comment was harsh. I take it back. I'm sorry.

She looks like a lesbian waitress in a lesbian Restaurant :)

Tonto Dike said...

I just tweeted what I heard o. I also want those of you calling me a slut to know that it pays the bills.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHOUIOxBQFk

Nonye said...

I dont understand all the brou-ha-ha, Linda posted Tonto's picture, Linda said she "kinda" liked the outfit, general public disagreed and gave a massive thumbs-down. Tonto begin vex. I bet all of this wouldn't have happened if people liked Tonto's outfit. I dont think Linda is instigating, it's her usual policy to put pretty-much all the comments up, whether they favour her (Linda) or attack her. So why should it be any different now? Besides Tonto is not the only actress to have been criticized for a dreadful outfit (even though that tends to happen quite often) so why is there such a ruckus?

Tonto's a reasonably good actress. I find some of her acting a bit over-emphasized though, but other than she's committed to her art. I think she she is still evolving and may just make a solid mark if she matures enough for producers of A-rate movies to hire her. Has any of her movies premiered yet?

Then again she might not even care about sustainability, so perhaps people should let her be and allow her enjoy her time until a hotter and more daring chick comes along. On to the next!

nma said...

@Adaora, does Tonto has a blog? is it not enuf that we are saddled with the likes of her movies everyday?

D gurl is just a trash.

Neexxxt!!!!

Formerly stealth reader said...

Nawa for people giving their orders lmao I won't lie first look @ this pic, the word waiter popped into my head but then this look has been done a muppion times n its veri epaky cos there's a very thin line between androgynous n waiter. Lol sorry but tonto crossed the line LOlz as for the twitter stuff that sounds immature but then we all can't be smart like Linda and her personal life? That is her concern as long as she doesn't give my future hubby herpes we good boo! Yes tonto is pretty. She bleaches? A lot of ppl do even you commenters "toning" your asses lol her talent? Average @ best . To end this essay we r all human no one is perfect. Lol yes my hypocrisy isn't lost on me ;)

all the ppl insulting Tonto are fools wiv a capital F, what has ur insults done to her? wasting ur precious time on someone that is ahead of u anytime any day, that girl is Hottttt, and all d girls insulting her are just jealous cos she is pretty, when u r beautiful, u ll attract alot of haters, she just tweeted two lines and look at how all of these cowards show off there bitterness, cos they are miserable in there lives, she will keep annoying u ppl cos thats what jobless fools do. go make urselves some money than staying behind ur screens wiv ur ugly faces to write nonsense about someone, it only takes a whore to kw a whore, u guys must ve met at ur selling points and she sold her goods and u didnt, u r now pouring the pain of ur defeat here, on linda's blog, go hug transformer no, mmmmmmcccchhhhhheeeeeeeeeewwwwwww

odomanis said...

I dont really understand what the fight is all about. Even the abuses are very much unneccessary. People are talking on the level of maturity bw linda and tonto yet,they exibit the worst level of immaturity while doing so. Tonto is a good actress,infact one of the best. she gets roles because she is good.else even if she does all the things you are accusing her of.she wont be taken.and if they take her,she wont do well. but she has been doing well. i love her and her films.i dont know much about linda,i am actually hearing about her for the 1st time now. so, i cant compare the two of them and i dont even think it is neccessary to do so. please you pple should leave tonto alone for those of us who love her.u seem to forget that she is an entertainer.

This outfit proves that the dyke in her name is more than just a Freudian slip.

Not that I have anything with being gay or lesbian.

What a shame!!!! I am a guy and this is soo wrong. Are celebs not supposed to be role models? Look at all the abuse on this blog. Well Linda you are a coward cos everyone is fighting on your behalf. Tonto well truth be said if you had ignored Linda believe me people would have being giving you props. There is really nothing as irritating as a bitch fight

When will Tonto stop bleaching? That's the main question. What a ragtag clown.

topestyles said...

There aint no need to throw jabs at tonto...i'm a blogger also. Linda needs traffic,she got a weird pic of tonto...and threw it as abait to the public, ya guys caught the bait and did the masters will,by yabbing tonto's pic. whereas Tonto was bold enuf to hit back at Linda..Linda aint that bold..and dont take her silence(thats if she hasnt replied) for maturity? it maybe and may not. Moreover as a public commentator,Linda should be ready for stuffs like this...and by the way...seems both are kinda jobless now!

Abeg Tonto was only reporting what she heard, just like Linda does, so they are even. However, Tonto if you think your tweet will stop Linda from "reporting", think again o! Linda has thick skin. She can take as much as she gives, so consider whether this is something you want to start. Let this not turn into another case of Stella Dimoko Korkus you kept threatening to beat up, yet when you saw her, you tied your mouth inside a pocket. So consider all your options, much easier not to respond at all.

Stella Damascus said...

Linda Ikeji, you should thank Tonto Dike for promoting your pre-mature blog on her page

...everybody shut up...i love tontolet and she is an actress and should be able to pull off the bar girl look if that's what she aims to do!!

if u hate her, u r either gay or a female wanna-be-her haterz!! smh

thanks to tonto i now aware a blog of linda exist

@toto,linda and stella mauritius, y'all are just stupid...and oh, everybody else who joined dis bitchfight

Hmmm, this is really funny. Linda obyiously knew right from start what she was starting! The English would have been correct if she put comma after damage.And probably written it as...Tonto Dike's Outfit to Damage, A UK movie Premiere.
We are all English students now haba Lol. Keep the swords gurls! I like you both.
Femi Godman.

Is it not tonto that asked who tunde kelani is . SMH she is pure trash. Beautiful but trashy

All I see is pple calln tonto a slut,a whore,seems to me dt most pple commenting on ds blog r whores cs if its so easy for y'all to use such dirty language dt means y'all participate in the activities as well..m
disappointed dt men even go on gossip sites and even comment on them,funny thing is to tontoh is probably richer that all or most on you insulting her,tomorrow nw she go release new movie una go run go buy hereby making her more money,who be mumu? so many comments for one human being,you all adore her else you wldnt waste some time of ur life dt you wld never get back to comment on her pic,bad or good comment no publicity is bad publicity...tontoh is a slut,Linda is an angel,if Linda goes to do a quickie now n gets paid for it you wnt knw about it cs she's not a star and no one gives a shit about her so y'all shld give ourselves a break and use ur own 24hrs wisely cs tontoh is using hers to call mega bucks

Ebonyexcite said...

The outfit looks like she is going between clients hehehe... Tonto? yeah right what a name...

boko said...

hmm, nice she pulls da ug in ugly www.timotew.com/nollywood

Бесплатные Flash игры на любой вкус.
[url=http://wwwlive.ru/]flash игры hacked
[/url]

SHE BE WAITER?

BURN!!!!! This has got to sting.....buehehehehe!!

Hmm wow....

hmm wow

Lily said...

U guys must really hate Tonto. I like her movies and i think she is beautiful. She shuld stop bleaching sha. I dnt really knw linda. But i luv her reply, it shows her level of maturity.

Loveth said...

Are u God that gives nd take life? Y do u pple hate dis Tonto so much I belive no body is her God,every body has piece of wood that is. Blockn ur eyes plug it out first b/4 lookn 4 sombody to criticize;As 4 D dress I luv it, it looks gr8.

Silly girl wit silly brain and silly irritating attitude. Just dnt like her one bit. Make sure Ʊ poko to change.

Can u dress better? Shut the fuck up! Tonto rocks!!!!!! Say what u like

You can't even make a correct sentence!!!!! Shame on you!

Is it your father she slept with? Mind your words asshole

Can your mum dress better?

Exactly!!!! Some fools jez don't understand they think its all about wearing sexy fitted gowns and all that....there's got to be a change every now and then you know

How is your own mouth?

Can you read all the bullshit you wrote ?? You can't even spell correctly ......plz if your english is this bad then your dress sense is nothing to write about and stop saying she's sleeping around did she come to your father?

Exactly!!!! Some fools jez don't understand they think its all about wearing sexy fitted gowns and all that....there's got to be a change every now and then you know

Lolz I can't stop laughing. Buhahahahahahah abeg how old cow yansh dey be?

muaa!like Toto. the outfit is cool and it fits her.i like the comment from lovefashion.datz just it.haters na u knw ooooo..

She em good enough for d event tonto dear there is no harm in trying, i believe u next time work harder on ur dressing

She is not good enough tonto dear work harder next time cos i love u

U guys shld leave tonto alone she rocks,linda shld luk 4 a better job rather dan lukin 4 stories 2 destroy celebrity no wonder she failed as a model..na only amebo she sabi..nd 4 does dat says she sleep around remember every woman is a prostitue...

Oaks said...

This is what nigerians like.

Lmao!!! U wicked shaa