Mo'Hits Stars Now Illuminati Members? lol, wetin person no go hear? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2011

Mo'Hits Stars Now Illuminati Members? lol, wetin person no go hear?

How many of you have read this bizarre article claiming D'Banj, Don Jazzy and the rest of the Mo'Hits Stars are now members of Illuminati? I haf died of lafta...lmao. Are some people serious? Read the article below...
Finally there is incontrovertible proof that Nigerian superstar entertainer, D’Banj, and other members of Mo’Hits record label headed by prolific producer, Don Jazzy, are 100% confirmed members of the uber-evil secret cult, the Illuminati.
The undeniable evidence was provided by artistes of the record label themselves, causing Nigerians to philosophically comment that ‘they have used their own hands to do themselves.’
Utterly silly. Please continue to read...

The evidence in question is a video clip produced by the record label in which D’Banj, Don Jazzy, Dr Sid, Wande Coal and an unidentified man dance like gay men to D’Banj's’ new hit single, Oliver Twist.

Dr Zen Solonso, a Zen expert and an expert on everything Illuminati, analyzed the video and exposed all the hidden Illuminati symbols in it.

According to him, one of the biggest objectives of the Illuminati is to turn everybody gay – this is why their known members like Kanye West, dress like Gay men. It would be recalled that D’Banj and Don Jazzy have recently signed up to Kanye Wests’ record label.

In the group’s Oliver Twist video, they did not only dance like gay men, they also invite people to record their own Oliver videos and post it to them at oliver@mohitsrecords.com. And they even further enticed people with thousands of dollars that will be paid to the best video.

Already there are lots of videos on Youtube showing young people, both boys and girls, dancing like gay men to the Oliver Twist song.

Dr Solonso also pointed out that in the group’s video Don Jazzy is wearing what looks like chequered trousers. “This alternating pattern of white and black squares is the Illuminati’s mind control method,” he said.
Indeed, according to the expert, the song’s catchy tune and highly danceable sound is down to Don Jazzy’s pants.

Dr Solonso also pointed out that at some point in the video the unidentified man walks across the camera, holding a red bag and what looks like an enchanted horn.

Finally, the expert drew attention to the sound speakers and other electronic equipment arranged to spell the word ILLUMINATI behind the artistes as they dance like gay men.

This, according to him, is the strongest evidence that the video, the song, and the invitation for people to film their own Oliver Twist videos are nothing but an Illuminati plot to turn Nigerians gay.

The only Mo'Hits member that has reacted to the story is Don Jazzy. He tweeted:
Its stories like this about me that makes me doubt that the shit exists in the first place. 

I find the story quite ridiculous. What do you think?

40 comments:

Na so e easy to join illuminati...i watchd d vídeo and dere is nothin illuminati about it,this so called expert analysing d vídeo is a big time MUMU,he is just looking for recognition...IRANU

loudmouthed said...

This is absolutely ridiculous.. I wonder why you bothered to post it. The analyser is just silly

hilariously ridiculous

zebenzki said...

lmfao? emphasis on gay men .... whats the authors problem with gay men? like for real tho. uber evil secret cult the iluminati? na so people de carry dia hand put their mouth for wahala i swear. so wetin concern dem if dbanj is illuminati now? no be im life. abeg abeg abeg jo go get a life and find urself something better to do. them guys put out an entertaining video and are trying to better someones life by offering money to someone who can be as entertaining. chai chineke me.... zen experts in all things illuminati my asss. ka ke tie isong mbok. unam ikod

galore said...

Make the Analyser go take panadol for another person headache...........ISHHMake the Analyser go take panadol for another person headache...........ISHH

*ajalahtravel* said...

Laugh laugh e catch monkey! So? Wetin consign mo'hits life with mine. This man ori e o fokasi be.

*ajalahtravel*

Nigerians can b so...I can't find d word!In a country where we v pple worshipping all sorts of things,y r pple killing themselves over Illuminati? I jst don't get it,suddenly everyone who hz made it is Illuminatic.Even if they r who cares!

CLF said...

There's no smoke without power. While i don't think they are part of the illuminati, they MAY BE Black Boules. Prominent blacks start there before progressing. They are still muppets and have a long way to go.

The music industry is owned by the illuminati and they import a lot of their influences in videos and in music. By getting to the very top, it's very difficult NOT to join them.

They say the gay and lesbian thing by normal heterosexuals is some kind of occultic thing. The same way they say our fellow heterosexual Nigerians who engage in gay and lesbian sex do it because they have been mandated to do so.

I think it may be too early to say DEFINITELY that they are members.

Asides from the commercial angle that Kay-Z and Kanye West are looking out, in the long run, don't rule it out.

Please no bile oh. I still like D'Banj, Don Jazzy and the whole Mo Hits crew. Good luck to them.

galore said...

@Zebenzki i don laff so-tay i don slap my oga wife......ufan eyene efik,,,,aateh yak ayen akeh tie sung...........Meaning,,,go and sit down,,,,unam ikod meaning GOAT in the bush.....baba Analyzer na you we dey yab oo for EFIK language@Zebenzki i don laff so-tay i don slap my oga wife......ufan eyene efik,,,,aateh yak ayen akeh tie sung...........Meaning,,,go and sit down,,,,unam ikod meaning GOAT in the bush.....baba Analyzer na you we dey yab oo for EFIK language

R4 said...

Is this April 2012 joke - in advance? Okay, I'm the general overseer of African & Middle East Illuminati Worldwide Domination & Bondage Group. Don Jazzy & his crew's application is still being processed. I repeat, Don Jazzy & his crew are not members, yet, but will be def approved once I receive the £1.8m kickback - annual membership "fee." ... As for "Dr Solonso", the name sounds made up - like a made-up (and cheap) voodoo doctor's name. Someone's gonna get smacked.

1976ad said...

No smoke without powder? Black Boule? There's Boulevard and it is black. Obviously you know not that which you speak of.

Illuminati does not exist as described, Jay Z is not a member. Talk less of mohits folks

At CLF, I love your comment that there is no smoke without power. You are wise...

Watch the Oliver Twist video again and tell us what a guy that ran across was holding? The analyst was spot on. That ornament belongs to illuminati.

Why did Dbanj and Don Jazzy do the W sign or Baphomet? Nigerians don't understand what illuminati is all about. It is a cult like the Freemasons. It means Dbanj will become famous worldwide.

This article has been altered...its manpurse not gay menThis article has been altered...its manpurse not gay men

CLF said...

Typos (it's the iPhone choosing words for me;)
*no smoke without fire*
*Jay-Z*
*are looking out for*

1976ad; most of your posts don't make sense to me, sorry. Just like the Lagos state one where you asked if Tinubu is next. If you know who tinubu is, NO ONE can touch him in Lagos state!

In your words; "obviously you know not that which you speak of."

I'm typing and not speaking by the way....

If you don't believe in the Boules, illuminati etc, stay where you are. LOL

SoSiCk said...

So bankulli don become unidentified...lol

It's humor. What? You guys would believe everything u read on The Onion.

Mayb It's cos kanye and jay z are members.

Kelechi Udensi said...

trust me,they r glad being linked with the illuminati. It, if anything, boosts their prestige...in celebrity terms,that is.
www.nigeriantalkative.blogspot.comtrust me,they r glad being linked with the illuminati. It, if anything, boosts their prestige...in celebrity terms,that is.
www.nigeriantalkative.blogspot.com

Ade_Cool said...

There definitely is a new world order..this people have more power than even the most powerful nations on earth..swallowing Govt Bonds..left.right and centre..they run things from Finance..Entertainment(used a medium for marketing their beliefs and sidetracking the masses)..and of course the Media..moreso dictating where the next war should be..etc..etc..
Now I would strongly believe that most Entertainers would not get to smell/sniff that corridor of power..which rules out even people like Beyonce/JayZ/Kate Perry/Lady Gaga..talk less of Mo hits Crew..

Why are you drawing our attention to this, like you have not been reading some of your readers calling Don Jazzy and Dbanj members of the illuminati when you post something about them, as in, is it news to you???

Owi said...

LoL when will we finally understand satire. This story was written as a joke on satirical news site www.wazobiareport.com ... they have even dissed linda Ikeji on the site ..

www.vigilantcitizen.com then we would really know if dey af joined or not.

KenyanBabe said...

@CLF your spot on, for now you can not really tell if they are illuminati but for sure that is the direction they are heading in. That video is so dodgy, the competition is dodgy and the attention coming from the song oliver is alarming. Wait for the official video, it will be full of masonic symbolism.
As for everyone including you Linda, don't laugh and cancel out what someone says without reasearch or having prior knowledge to it, because that is just stupidity! People open your eyes, and see what they don't want you see!

Make Free Money Online said...

Guys why is the New hit song ban? If this is all a JK?

Free browsing blog said...

Whatever this shit is, i hope them mo' hit crew came out clean.

Hot Nigeria News said...

Those this means they are planning to sell their soul for money? Please God help us.

It might the their bling that is illuminating & making Dr Solonso hallucinate.
Yimika

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

IMHO let no body vouch 4 his fellow man cos u cant read his mind and neither can u tell his next line of action. trust God alone. 4 doz who r sayin dey hv joined wat if dey hvnt & neva wil? 4 doz sayin dey hvnt joind wat if dey hv or r in d pipeline to join? No one but God knows.

if u r d inquisitive type & read wide & hv read bout some of d ways doz bad guyz hide evil in usic videos, once u watch one dat has evil u'd b able to tel. i'v read some tins bout doz pple bt i hvnt watch d dbanj video so i cant say.

Linda, dem no dey write "evil" 4 evil pple forehead o. don jazzy may tweet wat he knows doesnt mean he knows or understands to b able to interpret wat doz guys may hv chipd into d video. dey may nt b members bt dey can b used.

visit: vigilantcitizen.com & jesus-is-savior.com

rem: pple waste cos of lack of knowledge

sopsybugsy said...

d part where they wrote 'they have used their own hands to do themselves' still baffles me. i mean even if they dont have stories to write, at least d fake info they got can't they write n express themselves in proper english... ish i laughs.

LIBQueen said...

I apologize pls.I don't know you on a personal level to make any kind of judgements...I feel bad about what I said,why I said it I just dont know..You don't know my life or my struggles to be calling me broke either.I been through hell and back,im just grateful to finally say I'm at peace in my life....Im sorry:( I even scare myself sometimes with my weird thoughts.. lmao....Nobody is perfect and I'm still working on me each and everyday..

phyll said...

this is utterly ridiculous, yes there is ILLUMINATI but the fact that every rising succesful artiste is said to be linked to them, Here in america this so called analyst has linked even willow smith as illuminati d 10 yr old who does wat she loves and has got influencial parents to push her to d top...now mo hits crew?..very soon when i become rich and famous they'll also call me illuminati...Linda wen they do, i'll refer them to ur blog dated today for confirmation..

all you guys are idoits and linda u are obviously one too do you know what illuminati means and why do you always associate success to illuminati

The original story was published by wazobiareports;

http://www.wazobiareport.com/reports/DBanj-and-MoHits-records-crew-in-Illuminati-plot-to-turn-the-nation-gay

and it was a joke Linda. That said, time will tell what their true motives behind signing up with Good Music is.

JOBPLANET1 said...

from what i have read about The Illuminati,they are the ones to come for you so people do not join them just like that.
www.jobplanet1.com

Iluminati exists for real!!, but that that video means MoHits are illuminates is what I doubt...the evidence is lame...LWKMD..Wetin the man dey think!

The truth is most people are not aware of the
Signs and symbols of the illuminati. When you are aware of these signs
You would be able to know which is illuminati or not. Also, if mohits say they are not illuminatis that's a big Lie!!!
There is noooooo way these guys are not part of the illuminati cult.
A lot of things in the media are illuminati related.
It would even intrest you to know that the Big Brother Reality Show
all over the world is purely ILLUMINATI!

ILLUNATI OR NOT,GOD IS REAL.

Nosayare said...

I think its the truth

e fit b truth oh, as 4 me, i blive

Illuminati church is now open for people from any part of the world to join and become rich,call 07016771691 famous and have powers to get what they want and to win any Political election in any office with 10,000,000 USD given to each members that join. To Join E-mail illuminatiloanscompany@gmail.com.. or send your comment to us for fast initiation on Facebook or call +2347016771691 and be among the richest peoples on the world. It very easy no ritual just believe in him and worship him it will work for you, BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN...