As President Goodluck Jonathan Marks 100 Days in Office... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2011

As President Goodluck Jonathan Marks 100 Days in Office...

GEJ will mark his 100 days in office on Tuesday September 6th, but ex-house of reps member, Patrick Obahiagbon has something to say about it now...see if you can understand what he's talking about...

"The last 100 days of President Jonathan has smirked of Olympian phlegmatism and byzantine anchorage. The truth is that Nigerians are righteously indignant of the years of locusts that they are not in the mood to put up with any vacillation or vacuous rhetoric on issues that have to do with political_economy. I pray that Mr President responds prestissimo to the legitimate yearnings of our people, given the crest of goodwill upon which he ascended power.” Patrick Obahiagbon

14 comments:

Can this man pls jump off 3rd mainland bridge? Or become a chief priest to some Benin deity, dat will strike him deaf and dumb should he speak all this crash!
This man is so unschooled in art of communication!Can this man pls jump off 3rd mainland bridge? Or become a chief priest to some Benin deity, dat will strike him deaf and dumb should he speak all this crash!
This man is so unschooled in art of communication!

smoky said...

dis man keeps barstadising d eng lang,wat da......

LOL!!! This man cracks me up everytime...I think he should become a comedian!

OK NA WE WILL TELL THE PRESIDENT IN VANACULAR.

ET VOILA!

But beyond the grammatical acrobatic which some may seem to accuse Patrick of displaying, there is a measure of truth in what he's saying. David Cameron tok a break from his holidays, came back to London and within a twinkle of an eye put a total top to the growing London riot which was then assuming a nationwide dimension. What has Jonathan effective addressed? Tell me

Hommie please......

*ajalahtravel*

Linda abeg make we hear word jooo, this man is a waste of space with NOTHING to say. The whole essence of communication is mutual comprehension of subject matter. He is as ignorant as I am about what he is talking about. He should reserve all his grammar for someone who cares

tell these man to leave English
PATRICK LEAVE ENGLISH OOOOO I DEY BEG U

Hon Patrick Obahiagbon: “The recent bombing of the United Nations building in the heart of Abuja speaks volumes for the indubitable & diaphanous fact that there is an acatalectic failure of security intelligence just now. We are in fact enmeshed in a state of security monochromatic & coming on the heels of the bombing of the police headquarters even makes the situation a gargantuan mental pabulum 4 agitated Nigerians this man na animal he never know where they pain am

This guy ... At least, I got the main point of that excerpt. lol. He should be SA to the first lady. He services are direly needed there.

I think he is basically saying Nigerians don tire and are no longer willing to listen to long turenshi. And he hopes Mr President can drink some Red Bull to give him wings to hear our cry and move sharpish to respond to them.
Yimika

I can't stop laughing. I wonder if this is how he speaks to his wife and children.
....Imagine if he has a maid from the village girl will have brain damage..........LWKMD!

sleekreek said...

Thank God dis guy doesnt have the opportunity to set questions in GCE/WASSCE english language,,,,,,,it will have been abundant and over flowing F9 in English ooooo...the man is a grammatical Boko Haram,planting vocabulary bombs into peoples head,...I just pray he will be stopped before so many heads get exploded...lol

What da f**k is wrong with this negro?!