Photo: Our president was once a fine young man... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 September 2011

Photo: Our president was once a fine young man...

Abi, don't you agree?

38 comments:

sakara said...

ki lo fine ni body e, he shd pls remove his thinking cap (oops) did i just say that?.....nd beef up d country's security, living n fear s not a good thing o and that's what's happening n d country now

Nollywood Forever said...

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder isn't it? :)

Nigerian women being raped in Libya said...

This is from the day he was walking 2000 Km every day to get a boiled egg for breakfast from the farm?

Nigerian women being raped in Libya said...

Is this the new PR offensive, pictures of Mr. Jonathan as a little boy ? Lol

Jonathan Goodluck lied to Nigerians, he said he didt have shoes, but in this pix he was wearing a Denim top

LizA said...

Which kin fine boy?? See hin wowo lips. I think he looks better now in his older days spending our money.

kkdlegend said...

its all good. The boy has really come a long wayits all good.

See his big Nose like Jim Iyke

deeflamez said...

Mteeewww,"...i had no shoes" We were expecting him shirtless and patched shorts

awww such dreamy eyesawww such dreamy eyes

no wonder he is such a push over looking like a mugu from childhood fine ko fine ni,pls beef up our security and arrest boko haram members oga,thank God i didn't vote for u

@livingee said...

he is not fine, it just shows a dumb young man who has not changed!

@ anon, 11:32 AM , DEMIN TOP ....lol, abeg no kill me with laugh na.
Such a sad case , naija still has a long road ahead, this president like the rest have no leadership , no vision or direction ...

Na baba God we dey look up to .....for now , he can keep his childhood pictures in his personal album for his eyes only .......HISSSS

Bros. A denim top is not a shoe.

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

hmn...he didnt really change much as he got older.

lol @ wearing a denim shirt and having no shoes.

doll (retired blogger) said...

he is still fine

Hmmm...

Na im fineness (or lack there of) go stop the crisis in nigeria? Abegi!

*ajalahtravel*

Fine young man as in how?

My presidant cute passs al of u Lol,?My presidant cute passs al of u Lol,?

zeenie said...

lmao... so u mean he is not fine anymore?... na u talk am ooo

you call this fine? he looks dull right from youth.

Eniola said...

Is this the period when he had no shoes and he trekked to school? Lmao

Linda, abeg dis is not time for fineboy with no pimples segment.

He needs to take more action about what has been going on in naija as of recent.

Fine ko? Wowo ni! Person no get brain, una dey talk fine. Abeg i fit shout.

lolo uno said...

he is quite a stud in the sack too...na there him power rish, he suppose to be a gigolo dat na him true calling;everyother area he done get F9 eg wife choice,spin doctor,pdp,vp choice,special advisers,abati,fa fa fa fawoooooo

Hahaha! He looks like Caster Semenya. No wonder he does not have the balls to run the country!

The time he had no shoes and the time he wore denim top are different.

emeka said...

see all of una. Una fit reach him level? Abeg my presido, dough say u no dey try, but u fine for fac . . . sorry, i mean for levelssee all of una. Una fit reach him level? Abeg my presido, dough say u no dey try, but u fine for fac . . . sorry, i mean for levels.
If una say he no fine, oya Linda, go bring the young pic of that former presido wey wey like to increase petrol price as PHCN lik to take lite wey frm ogun state. Put d pic here, dis ur site go catch virus shap shap.

Are we seriously having this conversation about how cute or not this President of ours is? Have you watched the news lately? Nigeria is in BIG TROUBLE! We are facing a near future of Terrorism, the possibility of mass killings, the likes of what happened in Rwanda and civil unrest like what is spreading in certain Islamic countries and Maghreb states in Africa! Are we seriously this clueless? We ought to be demanding more from our leaders. The President obviously has no idea, he is either terrified of the situation or he has no clue how to rule a nation like ours. We should be really worried and concerned, all I am reading here is ridiculous! The problem is not just with our leaders but with the majority of Nigerians. The comments are proof that we are as bad as the head or should I say the head is as bad as the rest of us. I am appealing to anyone who cares to think, we need a change. We either demand the change or make the change. This craziness in Nigeria has got to end. For how long are we going to sit by and watch idly as one leader after another takes advantage of us again and again and again? Things will only get worse. I am not wishing it nor am I praying for this, but if this is what we accept of ourselves and our leaders we will have no one to blame when we face our own demons. Yesterday it was kidnappers trending, then the killings and civil unrest in Jos, now we are dealing with the reality of our own home grown terrorism -Boko Haram, coupled with a careless, incapable President Jonathan, Nigeria is heading for BIG, MASSIVE TROUBLE! If we are not careful, AL Qaeda may find the lack of response to terrorism in Nigeria the perfect breeding ground for their ideologies and a major recruitment center (look at what happened in Afghanistan that is how it started). If this happens we would pray for days like this and consider it better. If the President has no clue what to do, we need to demand he appoints someone who does or he can buy a clue and give way to someone who has a plan. We need to make a resolve and refuse this passive, comatose leadership/government we have unfortunately burdened ourselves with.

CLF said...

He looks like a girl and so true about the Caster Semenya comment.

Adadimma said...

lolsssssssss!!! Linda Ikeji no go kill person ooo.But come to think of it,this guy was fine b4 ooo.wetin come happen?Linda please do a research and tell us abeg.We need to know wot happened to this one time fine boy.lol....

stanco said...

My people lets appreciate good 4 one dy if u re giving dt chance 2 role us wht wil u do?????????? Ok hoo all we hve 2 do is 2 plt every tin in prayer dt is de solution 2 our government...........

sleekreek said...

See him looking like a mumu,,,,,he's been so dull all his life,,,yaaayyy,,,,Nigeria don enter am oooooo with dis yeye thing....

MmaY said...

Wit His female top...................Fine indeed. Like his nose doubled in size.............laughs.

Leo said...

He's still a fine man with big nose.

anon 11:32 comedian o d year...lol @ d denim jacket