Mohammed Abacha and sister re-marry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 August 2011

Mohammed Abacha and sister re-marry

Mohammed Abacha and his younger sister, Zainab Abacha have remarried. Mohammed, who already has a wife (who's currently pregnant), married a new wife, Samira, a 20-something yr old widow last week. While Zainab Abacha, who was formerly married to Alhaji Bashir Dalhatu, married another man, Sen. Yakubu Lado, recently.

12 comments:

Adebola said...

Slow news day Linda??

Yeah thot so...*Rolling eyes*

Dee dee said...

WTF?!! Orisirisi...aso olopa!

Ms E said...

marrying his sister? na wa oh!!!!

1976AD.com said...

Oh, I thought you meant they were married before to each other, and have remarried again...

Dee dee said...

Ah I get it...not to each other...thank God!

CLF said...

Why is this news?

A 20 year old widow? So did she marry at 13, 14, 15 or 16? He's in the running with Mo Babangida as they are both with their second wives and Zainab is in the running with Aisha Babangida Shinkafi as she's also on her second marriage.

I've always said these two families have a lot in common. LOL!

When will their mum (Mrs. Abacha)remarry? IBB has also remarried!!

Linda, there is jist going round town that Mercy Johnosn is already pregnant for the Prince. Is it true :D

Hmm

*ajalahtravel*

CLF said...

Ms. E; please read the full story.

Emy said...

When I saw the title I initially thought it was The Babangida who remarried!!

konsine said...

Hmmmm....I guess the sins of their father is not allowing them to know/have peace? they need to find someone to pray hard with/for them

OMG!! He looks SOO much like his dad... the same sad-looking, lazy smile...