Millionaire Businessman Charles Ahize set to wed Maureen Emanalom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 August 2011

Millionaire Businessman Charles Ahize set to wed Maureen Emanalom

52year old popular Lagos business man, Charles Ahize, is set to wed is 26yr old fianceé, Maureen Emanalom. The lovebirds have picked a date. Their traditional marriage will take place on the 10th of September at the bride's home of Isiala Mbano LGA, Imo state. Big congrats to them.

55 comments:

1976AD said...

Congrats, I hope she doesn't get chased out like she chased her predecessor out.

http://myHairmyBeauty.wordpress.com said...

She's a pretty Gurl. Congratulations to them!

myHairmyBeauty.wordpress.com

does this man marry every year,why does he change his wives d way he changes his pants?he should check himself and find out what he is doing wrong that makes his marriages collapse,hissssssssss

@1976, is Maureen a lezbyan like her predecessor?

What me I want to know is how old is this chick? They tried selling us 24, now 3 weeks later it's 26. But if this girl is a day under 32, I'm the princess of Zamunda

THERE IS OBVIOUSLY NO LOVE BETWEEN THIS OLD MAN AND THIS TEENAGE ADULT..LOL ..ITS JUTS THE MONEY...

She actually looks older than her husband to be....hmmmnn

Adebola said...

As long as they are happy together. Age is nothing but a number. Good luck to them. The girl is a dark beauty. :D

money talks

lol @ anon 1.57pm. exactly what i was thinking!!!! 26? maybe its the pic sha

Amaka's Notepad said...

whatever rocks their boat!

j said...

lol@last anon the princess

maureen congrats
wedding day is a day,marriage should be for life
make sure youre his last bus stop!

shes actually a real nice person met her once on her way to naija couple months back

wish her the best

strange,MADONNA 56, BOYFRIEND 24: CHARLES 52,FIANCEE 26....wots the difference??? pple r congratulating dem n telling madonna to find some1 her age #justsaying

Deep Soul said...

Na wa. This guy was married to my frnd's sista last I checked. At this rate, he'll soon start marrying his daughters' friends. Warra pity!

na wa o,na so rich men dey change wife any how?

@ anon 2:53 u spoke ma mind

1976AD.com said...

SMH @ statement that ex is /was a lesbo. So what? Do you know the current one isn't?

Do you know he isnt into that sort of thing?

Either way, why does it matter?

Sherri said...

typical naija pedophile!

Blog-lord said...

it then means that when charles was 26years old hs wife maureen wasnt yet born. did i hear someone say craddle snatching?
it then means that they found so much love with each other, it isnt the money the "igbo girl" is attracted to.
if na madonna naw, una go open una mouth they vomit anything wey come out of am. *very long hiss*

Linda I am disappointed in you, you criticised Madonna but here you are wishing this Man the best, 53-24 52-26 wats the difference! Hypocrite

tuface's sister said...

The beautiful ones are not yet born! These baba's like them consistently young,,and I see him jumping to the next available catch. Watch out Mau mau!

charles ahize is 54 oooooooooo, check out his birthday bash with pics on maestromediablogspot! it was 54 there oooo!

This chick is not less than 30 yrs old, how the hell is she 26. I am 26, so I know how 26yr olds look like, and she is definitely not one of us...lol.

i am 39 and this lady look just like me.

@ anon 5:28 PM

Thank you ojare.

Equality my foot.

Nikki said...

Isn't this child abuse as well?

Blog-lord said...

anonymous 7:30pm and anonymous 7:53pm, make una no doubt her age ohh! she fit be 26. una nor know say small gials wey de follow old men de old quick. she de old, d guy de young, so leave her to carry goooo.
omo 26. young mama-oldie

this is his third wife so far. smh! his first wife is presently married to my uncle (literally) and i've heard his story, but u know that they say, there's always 2 sides.

lol, i know some people that make themselves look a hell of a lot older than they do just by doing their hair and makeup a certain way. but then again, I've never seen this lady, so who knows. its kinda sick but then again, that is their life. he probably doesnt care if chics are after his money, as long as the young babes keep coming.

and as i said on the other post, what is he or she famous for? hissss

She is indeed 26. I went to high school with her so I know. Just the heavy make up isn't doing her justice. She's actually a very pretty girl.

I think dis girl is in love wit his moni and not d man cos on a good day if dis man didn't have enough moni and connections,d girl wouldn't even say hi 2 him talkless of falling in love wit him.but I wish dem luck sha,afterall something must make one attractive 2 anoda person.I hope she will still be wit him wen he is 80yrs old.

when it comes 2 love age is nothing but a number, so u guys shld take a chill pill...maury mau mau, we shall be there n we shall bring d house downnnnnnnnn.......

Linda wats ur own...leave this girl alone...u sound like u wanted this man 4 urself, but too bad maureen got him first...hahaha..tongue out

Linda what is ur own with this matter sef. u no wan drop am? it now looks like u have a crush on this Charles man. if its easy to get a man by now u would have been hooked. remeber u never know where u will find love so take it easy with the way u involve urself in peoples affair. A word is enough for the wise.

fumi said...

Ohhh people C'monnnnnnnn. Am sure you people once came across Charles Ahize but he chose her.
Is it the Age or the look or the position?

C'monnnn if u put half of the time and effort u put this pretty gal on ur man (that is if u have one) he may kneel and say...Will u Marry Me.

Any way they are celebrities

BADDDDDDDDD BEL...........
People ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh let her be. Am sure all u single or divorced ladies wish you could be loved like she is right now, even if for one second.

Time shall tell ,but right now lets sit back and see how the almighty traditional marriage will come out.

Linda please get us enough pictures from the EVENT.

I think the girl is a good person from comments. All a man wants is a nice wife. Congrats Charlie.

People this chic is actually 26. She was classmates with my sister in high school and we grew up in the same town so I know. They're both adults and they've chosen to marry. let's wish them well and stop bad mouthing

Claire Negbenebor said...

26 + 26 = ?

ist and foremost,is charles a millionaire or billionaire?
secondly, 26yrs is considered an adult,so i dnt really know wats pple's biz wit Maureen's age,afterall its Charles that went after her and not the other way round.

orange said...

Linda! Linda! Linda! If Madonna is guilty of child abuse, What is this your man guilty of? Ngwanu.
We Naijas will not remove specks from our own eyes but will see other people's log through our own semi blind status. That old insatiable dof should be flogged for changing women like wrappers. What is the new zone he wants to discover in this chick that his former wives does not have. You should be pissed at the way the guy use and dump women. Our women needs a lesson or two on dignity and self respect. yeye dey smell too much o.

d girl is a very pretty girl o...but its obvious she s marryin charles 4 his money...but it doesnt matter...wat about sade okoya???... and mind u she ll still be there wen hes 80yrs as long as d moni still dey o...and as long as charles does not change her b4 then...congrats jare...and enjoy while it last..

Kemionpoint said...

99.9% of the women dropping negative comments will dive if they had such offers come their way. Damn hypocrites!

what happened to Mercy and her two girls and of course his first wife who ran to America abandoning her 4 kids? May God deliver this old randy fool and the young money hungry gals marrying hinm msweeeew

Why in the world do dey want to waste their tyme and resources on a marriage dat is not goin to work.mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww iranu

Noella said...

THIS MAN IS ONLY 52 AND HAS GONE THRU 2 WIVES?? AND IS ABOUT TO HOOK UP WITH THE THIRD...I AM WONDERING IF THIS TREND DOESN'T STEM FROM VERY DEEP SEATED ISSUES AND INSECURITIES..IF HE OR PPL LIKE HIM THINK THAT JUMPING FROM ONE WOMAN TO ANOTHER WILL BRING HIM PEACE, THEN HE MUST BE I AM SORRY TO SAY DELUSIONAL....SOME MEN THINK THAT CHANGING WOMEN CAN FILL A VACUUM IN THEIR LIVES BUT UNFORTUNATELY IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WAY..

ANYWAY AT THE END OF THE DAY EVERYONE HAS TO ANSWER FOR THEMSELVES AND THEIR ACTIONS!!!

If u ar a guy who luvs flashy gals,do shut up abt al d money-bla bla.
Trust me,d stilettos,brazilian hair,etc ddnt climb down a ladder frm Heaven.
If u lik it cheap,go chyk Mgbekes.MscheewIf u ar a guy who luvs flashy gals,do shut up abt al d money-bla bla.
Trust me,d stilettos,brazilian hair,etc ddnt climb down a ladder frm Heaven.
If u lik it cheap,go chyk Mgbekes.Mscheew

do not take paracetamol for other pples headache oh.

Mortilbarn said...

And why are u taking panadol for Mau maus headache? She is aware of all the issue u mentioned and still wants to marry him. She is an adult too.

luvbogg said...

u guys take a chill pill 26 year olds dont have a certain look! everyone looks different i am sure kate Henshaw doesnt look 40, but dats her age! most of y'all running ur mates are dating older men,married ones too! so pls let me hear word abeg!its her life let her do as she pleases....end of gist! onto the next abeg.

Definitely no love there just money... girl a pretty Gold digger and man needs a pretty babe whose young and who will do his every wish without asking a single question as long as he pumps money her way. Shiooooo... glorified prostitution

NEVER SAY NEVER MY PEOPLE. DO YOU WANT SITUATIONS TO GET TO YOU AND LET US WATCH HOW YOU WILL HANDLE IT? CAN YOU SHARE BOLDLY AS THEY HAVE DONE, SHARE THOSE YOUR SECRETS WITH EVEN YOUR DEAR FRIEND. never say never. LET THEM BE, PRAY FOR THEM THAT THE MARRIAGE WORKS, THE OTHER TWO THAT DID NOT WORK WAS NOT OUT OF HIS MAKING. HE DIDN'T WISH IT.OR DO YOU EVER WISH EVIL FOR YOURSELF? WHO WILL?

Sum1 should stop this man now.Oh i forgot he is a Liar sorry lawyer.This is pure cradle snatching (52-26= child (ab)use.)

Child(AB)use or cradle snatching whichever charles you are guilty. I remember you were calling for former zamfara state Governor's head. Check your self, wife no 3 at this rate legends like chericon and dozie will be green with envy.

Felix E. said...

This woman - just like every average Nigerian woman - obviously lies about her age. She's 26 or a teenager my foot! She looks much older than her projected age. In fact, I estimate her age to be around 36. And how did I come up with this figure? Well, it's an established fact to add 10 years to any age claimed by a Nigerian woman in order to get her actual age. I really don't know what they gain from lying about their ages, when age IDs itself on their fore-heads. Therefore, this woman here is about 36 years old.
Coming to the man, I really don't have much to say about him, but in my opinion, I think he's just a common womanizer that uses a powerful bait (money) to lull the money-hungry preys to his snapping trap. I hope he's not allowed to make yet another visit to the alter.
A real marriage is unmistakably legitimate and natural... and the age difference is usually convincing - within 8 years. If it goes way beyond this range, it's usually because the woman is extremely desperate to get married or that she's after material wealth. On the man's side, it's usually because the man is an obvious player or an incorrigible polygamist.
Based on the age difference between these two (about 16), it might be somewhat real. However, the fact that this man is a money-making machine clearly draws the verdict - the woman is a GOLD DIGGER!!!