Kevin and Elizabeth Chuwang Pam Welcome Baby Girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Kevin and Elizabeth Chuwang Pam Welcome Baby Girl

The couple who got married in February welcomed a baby girl late last night, August 16, 2011. Kevin and Elizabeth are the first Big Brother housemates to get married. Big congrats to them.

19 comments:

Congratulations to you both!!!

SOLA said...

So cute of them :*
Congrats KELIZ, may the joys of parenthood fill your home and grace to be good parents rest on you.

chi chi said...

Yay! their baby'll be soo fine. congrats 2 dem.

Congrats to them!

doll (retired blogger) said...

congrats

cheekah said...

way to go!!!you meet ur man in the least expected places!!!

Strong Woman said...

Congrats!

am happy 4 them, congratulations. may God give u d grace 2 bring her up in a good way....

Transformational Counselling said...

fyi,
Mwisho and her girl Meryl were the first and they did it right there on set, remember

her name is MALAIKA.is a swahili name means ANGEL

Leo said...

Congratulations to them.

1976AD.com said...

Congrats!

Galore said...

Nice...........congratsNice...........congrats

KUSH KUSH BABY...........WAOO.CONGRATS KELIZ .IM WAITING FOR UTI TOO...................KK

teepee topsie...which big brother do u watch,mwisho n meryl got engaged after kevin n elizabeth were already married...get ur facts right

Congratulation she will shine line a star in Jesus name.

Blog-lord said...

kevin n liz, may ur BBG be a light, joy n so much blessing to u both. congrats!

kevin is a sharp shooter o,so she got pregnant before the wedding,baby's got bright eyes,congrats kevin&liz

Awon sharp shooter. Agahowa in the bedroom. Kevin.....abeg take isé

*ajalahtravel*