How rich do you have to be to destroy a $300, 000 Maybach? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 August 2011

How rich do you have to be to destroy a $300, 000 Maybach?

Can you guys believe what these two did to a $300,000 Maybach in their new video? The rappers drove around in the car after practically destroying it to turn it into a convertible. 

Your money and their money no be mate....lol

Meanwhile, Jay Z and Kanye West have announced that they are going to auction the Maybach used in the video to raise funds for the East African drought disaster.

25 comments:

kunle said...

Bigboys doing their thing all u av to do is throw dem their salute

Excess cash

*ajalahtravel*

peggz said...

Mehnn! I dey feel these guyz! Whattt!!!!

Peggy Thomas-Orji said...

Mehnn! I am feeling these guyz!! Whatt!! I just Love Jiga..

deolascope said...

They are going to sell it for a higher price at the auction and use the money for a good cause.... so i'm cool with it.

AJCiti said...

Well, I'm happy they're auctioning the car & putting it towards a good cause, that's a really great idea. Funny enough, the car's value is probably worth a lot more now than when they first bought it.

Also, is it their money or their label's money?

Bjs

Big Pimping

who cares?! Illuminati galore

methinks said...

shebi some pple dey madht abi? or why wld any right finkin sombori buy this iranu ti o wulo.

awon boys yi wld be laughing like mad, i can almost hear jayz and yeezy say "Dis mofos would buy our shit if we decided to sell, wouldn,t they?"

Please leave out the issue of illumnati on this one!! these boys are hardworking and very talented.. big up guys

Papi said...

2010 Earnings: Jay (37m dollars), 'Ye (17m). Not bad huh!

Thrashing this car is probably a throwback to Birdman (Lil' Wayne foster-dad) paying 8m dollars for the MayBach Exelero....kinda we can destroy these MBs for all we care.

Like I said before, the music recording company pays for these videos.....e no concern these boys!

Forget destroying a maybach, anyone else see this?

http://www.1976ad.com/2011/08/14/accidents-nsfw-video-stage-collapses-at-indiana-state-fair/

Incidentally, every penny spent on that video (Jigga and Kanye) is a tax write off, so even if they crashed a 747, no biggie there...

REPLICAS , OFTEN USED IN MOVIES and other tv productions. GO TO YOUTUBE AND TYPE IN REPLICA BENZ OR LAMBOURGINI AND U WILL SEE DOZEN OF THEM. HOW LONG WILL THESE AMERICAN MEDIA SHOWS CONFUSE U NIGERIANS; ABEG MAKE UNA WAKE UP

Too much money!!!!!!

Ooooooooo wats all these Yoruba slang pls Linda Translate!!!!

doll (retired blogger) said...

i love you Jayhova

Jamesrico said...

Sure Jay's trying to tell 50, ''We ain't mates when it comes to arab papers'' Nice one Jay! He's given me so much indepth knowledge to life from his lyrics. His depths beats normal comprehension...

temikoolaid said...

all the jobless nigerian boys hailing jay.get off your black asses and start making real money mofos

@ alicia wetin be your own with all this illuminati talk do you really understand and know what illuminati is all about because if you do you might actually expand your mind a bit and seek knowledge

illuminati galore :)

fifi said...

IluminatI ko illumination ni smh don't believe in those

HOW OLD IS JAY Z? SHEBI NA 40sometin? INSTEAD OF SHOWIN THE UPCOMIN YOUTH HOW TO RAISE A FAMILY AFTER ATTAININ SUCCESS ; HE IS HERE FOULIN AROUND : A FOUL AT 40,,,, is a foul for ????? na u sabi lol

Mcleo007 said...

Money is my religion is all I have to say...

www.fashionaira.blogspot.com

lmao @ me thinks...you killed me with you comment.buhahahahaah!!!!!!!