Chante Moore Live In Lagos: Charity Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Chante Moore Live In Lagos: Charity Concert

Charity Concert featuring Chante Moore, Banky W and Whiz kid in support of true health foundation on Saturday August 20, 2011 at Habour Harbour Point Victoria Island at 6p.m. Organized by Virtual Xchange Limited, the concert is to raise funds for the Foundations project of providing free dialysis to indigent pregnant women diagnosed with Acute Renal Failure. VIP tickets are available for N50,000 only, while individual tickets are are available for N10, 000. 

Tickets can be obtained from Swe Bar (City), Silverbird Galleria,The Hub Media Store (at Shoprite, Lekki), Bogobiri, Soul Lounge (The Palms) Cafe Vergnano (The Palms).

Or call +234 1 735555 or +234 8033026612 for tickets and more info.

7 comments:

Linda..well done this is an excellent blog..more grease to your elbows.
Btw,how many indigent pregnant women end up with ARF? I seriously doubt that many women would need dialysis whilst gravid or post delivery..my two cents ni oh.

1976AD.com said...

Wow @ airbrushing. Chante hasn't looked that young since the early 90s. Heck, I met her about 10 years ago, and even then she wasn't this young looking...

Pretty lady, but still...

Are U̶̲̥̅̊ kidding me....VIP for 50k( ow many people abeg)...wow, and Regular is 10k, shows dey dont care if people show or not,its kuku for charity....

Nigerians must be doling out a lot of money to these people. I hope the pay the naija artists just as much or much. Anyway, variety is the spice of life

Make dem help de people o!!!!

Galore said...

LEO prayer "One thing i desire is to help my fellow Man,,God grant me grace to do so......Amen"LEO prayer "One thing i desire is to help my fellow Man,,God grant me grace to do so......Amen"

crys said...

aww,one of my best is gonna be in town,isnt dt sweet.mschew,wish i cld make it,sob sob.she is pretty