BBA winner Karen denies having naked photos and says she was never a stripper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 August 2011

BBA winner Karen denies having naked photos and says she was never a stripper

If you've never seen the naked pic, google it. But Karen says the woman in the pic is not her and contrary to popular reports that she was once a stripper in the UK, she says it's not true. She tells a City People reporter...
"There's a naked photo going round on the internet that is supposed to me. It's a lie, it's not me. It's the work of photoshop. I have never posed nude and no amount of money can make me want do it. My private body is mine. I wouldn't want Africa to see me naked. There is also the stories flying around saying that I am an ex-stripper. This is not true. As God don bless me, bad belle people wan bring me down. There are some things I will never do for money and my culture has taught me that. I am very principled.

20 comments:

I remember reading an interview this same chick did saying she would do anything for money except killing someone and I also remember clearly the naked pics..But then dont blame her, $200,000 would cause even me to have short term memory loss....lol

amyi11 said...

My dear, I have seen the picture,it is so obvious that you are not the one.

Surprise said...

I believe you my sister. Not with this your exposed boobs.

Haba karen! we have un conditional love for you. We knew all these and still voted you. So don't sweat it out,that was ur past and we don't judge!

fashionpolicenaija said...

With all your body exposure in the BBA house, it's obvious you are not the one......lol. Even a blind man will agree. #yimu....

Well...she told vina that she had some 'videos' out there, frm the time she did what she had to do to survive. Is she denying that too????

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Since her African culture taught her all that, ..what abt. the Breast Implant/surgery, is it part of their African culture? ... make una helep me as her! ... once money and fame is involved, the beneficiary becomes a CELEBRITY even when there's no good thing to learn from them, ... Africa ...pls awake and reclaim your lost glory , as imported/exotic culture has eroded ur foundation!

1976AD.com said...

Lol. Leave the woman be, abeg.

Blog-lord said...

if all of una like make una de break una head de go de talk say na she pose nude or nor be she. d babe hold 32million for pocket so who gives a shit if she's walking around naked? d babe is big so all u all get a life n try make some kish for usrelves too rather than cursing, arguing n counter-argung about a millionaires.

That was her past life. Since there is no evidence to nail her as a liar she is free to lie.

Haven't you lied before? Come on, would you admit being a stripper now that you are a star? Her mother was a gangster and she went through hell.

In Soho, strippers make a lot of money. Is it not better than prostitution? They can look but cannot touch you.

Any links to d pix???Any links to d pix???

Hmm....

*ajalahtravel*

hmmn na she sabi! After all i dunno her before so i donot care!

kkdlegend said...

papargzzi's and photoshop wahala. wahala.

Princess1 said...

Missing our Mrs Otono so much, much love Karen....flaws & all!!

U all shld mind ur damn business as if u all are holy. Abeg make we hear word jare. Karen please deny it o. Correct babe. Karen say its photoshop who no wan believe make e go hug transformer. Love u girl!!!!

KAREN YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH GAL. UR MOUTH RUNS LIKE DIARROHEA AND THATS IS NEVER EVER A STAR QUALITY. LITTLE DID U KNOW THE NUDE PICS WILL HAUNT YOU SOON. THE VERY MORE REASON YOU MITE NOT LAST AS A STAR CUZ U R FRIPANT AND DO STUFFS WITHOUT THINKING. VERY SOON YOU WILL ALSO DENY U NEVER SAID UR DAD DIED OF AIDS. Now that u r out of BBA ur buzz is so faded. Watch it gal I love ur personality but its a little bit over the top. Get a good manager 2 mange ur ASS babes.KAREN YOU ARE A VERY FOOLISH GAL. UR MOUTH RUNS LIKE DIARROHEA AND THATS IS NEVER EVER A STAR QUALITY. LITTLE DID U KNOW THE NUDE PICS WILL HAUNT YOU SOON. THE VERY MORE REASON YOU MITE NOT LAST AS A STAR CUZ U R FRIPANT AND DO STUFFS WITHOUT THINKING. VERY SOON YOU WILL ALSO DENY U NEVER SAID UR DAD DIED OF AIDS. Now that u r out of BBA ur buzz is so faded. Watch it gal I love ur personality but its a little bit over the top. Get a good manager 2 mange ur ASS babes.

lolo said...

yes u re principled and ur culture will neva allow dat!!!but ur culture can allow u expose ur boobs so indecently in dis manner!

BBA winner Karen never had naked photos and was never a stripper. It was me, David, that was in those naked photos. I used to be a man, but had sex change. I chopped my bits off. That's right. If you've never seen my naked photos, google me, baby. You wanna see me naked! The woman in the pic is me, not Karen. Contrary to popular reports that Karen was once a stripper in the UK,  it's not true. It was me, me, me. I was twice a stripper - male stripper, not wallpaper stripper! I was a proper pole sliding stripper in SoHo. Thats right! 

"There's a naked photo going round on the internet that is supposed to be Karen, it's a lie, it's not her. She's not as sexy as me! She's the work of photoshop and plastic surgeon's knife. Except while getting her stiff chest stuffed with bricks, broken glass and cement by the plastic surgeon, she's never posed nude, but the right amount of money will make her drop her clothes and knickers faster than DBanj drops his y-front for sugar mummies (no, sorry, Karen's lady pr person just informed me to put it on record that Karen never wears knickers!). My private part belongs to all da chicks. I wouldn't want Africa not to see me naked. There is also the stories flying around saying that I am an ex-stripper. Thats false. I'm a current stripper, but currently on vacation because I won a rigged "contest." It's true. As God don bless me, fat belle people wan bring me down when I should be hard as Karen's surgically enhanced boobies! I will do sex for money, but there are some things I will never do for money and my culture has taught me that. I will never, ever "do" mortuaries (sugar mummies), or kiss, lick or fondle an inflated breasts - like Karen's. I am very principled.

Ha! I'm kidding ooh :)

chillysauce said...

Heard that stripper thing before. maybe its true, maybe not. But if she were, Jeez! she was making loads of money! plus tips! and customers do get to touch & finger them in some clubs in London!
we dey here dey distribute leaflets & pick litter to survive! There r many options. i dont buy d line of "did what i had to do to survive". na lie. depends on one's principles.
I've gone hungry, i ve had it rough, now i'm comfy but not once did "stipping" cross my mind! never!
Abeg Karen, enjoy ur fame now and stop explaining. we don't really care!