Agbani Darego Stunning in Sephora Make-up Ad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 August 2011

Agbani Darego Stunning in Sephora Make-up Ad

The beauty queen is not only the face of LÓreal, she's also the face of top notch make up line, Sephora and here she is in a recent ad. Loves it.

20 comments:

Make-Up Freak said...

One word..... "Stunning", but look out for the next best thing Divina 'Strictly for Divas'- www.divina.com.au - Coming soon to stores near you in Nigeria.

So what Linda? Is the ad worth a collateral for bank loan? Babe Linda pleeeeeeeeese stop boring me this holy sunday.

1976AD.com said...

Very nice... Hope she gets more international endorsement deals.

She resemble mpio

*ajalahtravel*

this is stunning! agbani don go o!thumbs up gurl

Emem said...

Why on earth does Linda say Loves it?!!! It is so wrong!!!
Love it Linda, as in you love it. Not you loves it!!

Emem because "loves it" is a slang. Most postings on the Internet are not meant for English language class. Just relax and read and drop the microscope.

Linda says "Loves it" because its her thing, damn.
anyway, Agbani looks stunning. but it doesnt make sense how you can endorse two different makeup brands. then people will ask, which one is better?

CLF said...

Emem; she's talking about herself in the 3rd person. That's the explanation. It's not an incorrect expression.

Linda loves it
She loves it

We've touched on this several times before....

Legendary cheekbones.

sakara said...

Sephora stuff r sometimes damn expensive...hope people can afford them n this meltdown *shrug*

Sehora is expensive but remember Nigerians love expensive things. Agbani is looking stunning in this ad like a MissWorld for the first time.

Sephora make up is crap jare, stick with MAC or Fashion fair shikena.....the color selections at sephora are off for dark skin people.

Femiluv said...

Wow, congrats to her!! Absolutely love Sephora!!

sephora is not a make up line, its a make up outlet!

Lola Idije said...

Point of correction, she was once signed by L'oreal, but not anymore.

This is old tho. Shes been on sephora since last year. How is this gist? O_o

Binta said...

Linda keep up with d program. This ad is not new.... But good job on ur blog....

lolo uno said...

who r all dis pple claimng sephora is a makeup line...chiiineke dats how one actress in one of these sunday mags said neiman marcus is her favourite designer...nija n i must belong culture God save us

sakara said...

lolo uno if u v read thru this thread properly u wld v noticed that only 1 person made that blunder....& am sure she got d drift from anon 2;55am.....I Sakara stl insist that Sephora's stuff r expensive.....just like i'll say that Saks stuff r expensive #shoot me#

Really how can ya'll say sephora is a make-up line....na wa...u know its ok not to know evrything just choose one and know all of dat. LOL @nieman marcus being a designer