Actress Chika Ike acquires Range Rover SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 August 2011

Actress Chika Ike acquires Range Rover SUV

The sexy actress recently acquired a black Range Rover SUV and has been cruising around town in it. Congrats babe!

35 comments:

1976AD.com said...

Congrats. Linda when's your Range going to be acquired? :)

Dee dee said...

Why is this news? Lol...

@dee dee i tire

*ajalahtravel*

That hair-do's not allowed @all!

sakara said...

i dont v a problem wt any tom, dick nd maraine acquiring a range rover, my problem is them dumping them @ Choscharis for service nd not picking them up due to d bills...some people need to get their priorities right.....d coy has over 50 of those abandoned by their owners...talk of fake living

okay okay, why is it news when a "celebrity" buys a car? lol. abeg.

Sakara...my thoughts exactly. Most forget to budget for regular service/maintenance for these used cars they are buying.
I saw one Lagos big gal with range rover @ road side mechanic....no disrespect to road side mechs but that combo just ain't right.

Why the heck is this news?

I thought her marriage was in trouble? Her husband got another woman pregnant? I hope this isn't one of the reasons they broke up..mmmm

nuckle brain.. go ahead an draw robbers towards her

And why do people keep asking if a posting is news????

Have you read the headline of the webpage you're on?? "News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*"

She blogs/writes about ANYTHING she desires to write about ... Lets enjoy the postings .. Big ups Linda ...

datz nyc but linda i dey wait ur own ooo.....

we should all praise God for anyone's achievement. Congrats to Chika.

NaMeTalkAm said...

*sigh*...Chika, please tell me this picture was taken like 5-10 years ago. Which kin over accesorizing is this one now? and that hair style? na pocahontas or the little mermaid? which look were you going for?...eastern naija babes, ona too dey fail my hand!

You only live once...leave am alone jare! Bad belle people...

Is dis pic old? Soo backward,choi

IT IS NEWS. JEALOUS AJALATRAVEL AND COHORTS. DO YOU HAVE A BICYCLE?
---COOL DUDE

rotflmaooo sakara u gotta be kidding me!! Would do some background check on that & do a story on that asap on my blog!! lolzzz. Keeping up with the JOnes'

in this era of indian and brazilian hair, she is still rocking yaki flip or a similarly cheap weave

she can afford range rover, but not the good weave? lmao

tacky tacky chika ike!!! with her cheap plastic jewelry, loud uncouth clothes, face contortions, and screaming antics...who gives these ppl money? for goodness sake???

this picture is old, I have been seeing it for years now. and what the fuck is up with NaMeTalkAm and her constant talking shit about eastern Nigerian girls? lemme see the girls from your region, asswipe.

sleekreek said...

@ Annon Aug 14,5:27pm,,,ur speech/statement is so incoherent.....u talked about some people dumping their cars at coscharis cos they cant meet up with the bills,,yet u are complaining about someone patronizing a roadside mechanic......isnt it better for someone to patronize a roadside mechanic if it is affordable than going to coscharis where bills are on the high side??infact people are difficult to satisfy oooo....

@Annon Aug 15,2:31am......the fact that indian and brazilian hair is everywhere doesnt mean she cant still use whateva she desires,,,moreover its her hair not yours so whats ur headache all about???

@Annon Aug 15,2:57am.......they are waiting for u to give them money...y dont u just try change her wardrobe for her instead of just wagging ur tongue here??am too sure the best of ur accessories and clothings are shabby.......bad belle....

Congrats chika......nice one.

doll (retired blogger) said...

nice one!

linda this is not news ur backsliding from getting news,this gossip not news.

she took the suv from her husband while leaving him...........linda make ur research well.

@Cool dude you better take back that your statement before craze descend on you. Ekwensu first born.

*ajalahtravel*

Why is this news??? All these oju o ro la ri news! Please, next.

kemionpoint said...

Deedee took AAAALLLL THHE WWWOORRDDSS OOUUTTAA MYY MOOOUUTTHHH....i just acquired a Bettle.....i shd mk d news tooo. lmao

WHat? BWAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHA! Is this a joke?

Oh, of course. It's a blog. My bad.

err....look at Linda's blog page. She mentioned...gossip o! If una no like her gist....Step o! No be by force.

But seriously why can't people just say Congrats and bounce... y must they just hate?? She bought a Range Rover! Its news in Nigeria coz she is a celeb... Hating is not good oo.. it leads to frustration and depression...

SO? KINI BIG DEAL??

sleekreek if u gad brains screwed n d right places u wld know dat some cars r not meant to b handled by road side mechanics.....hey y buy a porsche if u cannot take t back to their workshop for service? dats y u keep seeing them on 3rd mainland bridge with their plastic fans fanning d overheated cars....coscharis s a reputable copany that service cars that ordinary mechanic cannot cause of the equipments they have....
retard

Ladies, trust me her hair still looks same. I just realized she is an actress(I don't watch naija movies). I saw her last week in London. I didn't know who she was but our eyes met and she was giving me serious mean looks(whats the beef?). She looked a hot mess,I wasn't impressed. Congrats on your new ride but invest on your appearance too.