Tuface Idibia's Secret Agony! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 July 2011

Tuface Idibia's Secret Agony!

So Tuface Idibia is agonized because he's never disvirgined a woman before? How cute! Some virgin should contact Tuface asap! lol. Like there aren't other things to worry about!

24 comments:

So all these girls had a bf b4 him. Y fighting over him then? lol just thinking

I know it's not what he meant, but It almost reads as if he's saying his secret agony is that he's never dis-virgin'd a lady, and he still wants to... Lol

How in the world is this news ... Smh @ dis Naija newspapers... They should even tell us how many times he has shaved his armpit

Galore said...

Chaai,,,,Tuface don fall all im baby Mama's hand....ova to u baby Mama's....

Yesco said...

Naija jobless editors thinking up useless story to sell their useless papers
Lazy nikobu : learn from linda how to do information....
start teaching blogging lindo you will make mon ey or ebook on blogging...
Need my paypal for the thank you for the idea money
oshi is bad for ile pako.
hiss

TUFACE---- sorry ooo,u can come now, my mum trains,baboons, monkeys,chicken, snakes,and Scorpions..,and i bet u they are all VIRGINS.

yeye.

muero_ebony said...

I tot Annie said she was dis-virgin'd by him??>?

Tell him to contact me. I'm a pure virgin buh he must be willing 2 pay handsomely o! Less i 4gt, i aint goin 2 b a baby mama! (i am 21yrs)

Aint it why he sang that African queen song abt virgin or something?

so who disvirgined me?? lol... better still my grandma is still a virgin... yeye anooofia

Atobatele said...

This guy na liar....he disvirgined me long time ago.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Now i know why he sang IF LOVE IS A CRIME.

i be tested and trusted virgin..... 2face, i dey available 4 u 2 achieve ur """""""ultimate dream""""""""". afta fcukin all "useless" girls in Lagos, u still dey luk 4 virgins?

M.J.

2baba,pls give me a call.i will end your agony.08133312156.
if you are not tuface,pls do not bother calling.

missjackee said...

Men are just men! How can a talented artist who sang african queen like him can come up with the dumbest declarations. WHO CARES!

babe said...

meaning the mothers of his children are not saints either...lol

lol thats probably not what he really said. tabloid sensationalism.
u think 2face does not have access to virgins abeg leave story. im sure when he was growing up in ajegunle he must have had plenty virgins. Maybe he meant "i havent had a virgin in recent times" - which is understandable cos in this age and time, he would have to be a cradle snatcher.

literally lmaooo. mschewww

hahahahahah!!! these comments are HIGHlarious!!! Tufiakwa...

2baba so you are vexing because all of your baby mama's had already been sampled before you.............

Demola said...

LOL! Too funny!

My sister used to say that the guy is an illiterate.. now i believe.

Franklin said...

First of all there is no word like DISVIRGIN, it's called DEFLOWER. Show's how terrible and uneducated the dummy behind the Tuface article is.

this idiot biggest agony is sleeping with a virgin...how about taking care of the babies he already produced?
this morafucker will soon be a rapist just to get dat virgin high!!!