Thursday 30 June 2011

What is wrong with this picture?

Can you explain? lol

23 comments:

Is this for real??? I mean, that looks like a ceiling fan!!! where she dey when her mates dey show themselves for mbgn 2011. o ma se oo

looks like the helicopter... Any reason behind this?

Ch5335ng said...

Slow news day? *eyesrolling*

the hair is definitely an helicopter,the hair dresser is quite talented,and the girl is pretty.

Tycoon! said...

there is absolutely nothing wrong with the picture Linda. The hairstyle could have been styled for a magazine shoot, or stylist competition or something. They do these things everytime on TV.

Fuck me! She is sooo pretty. I wish I had her phone number.

If she still has that hair though I'm gonna insist the wear a hat or something

Looks like an entry for kanelikon hair contest! lol

Dats creativity o and d chic is pweety...

vicky said...

this one na her abi na sacrificial hair?i cant imagine somebody moving about with this kind of hair.Na wa ooooo.this is naija.

vicky said...

whoa whoa is this hair or what?.i cant imagine seeing this kind of hair on the street.the hair will be good for sacrifice.what about that linda?

Ade said...

It's mostly likely done for a hair show. A lot of African American hair stylists do crazy hairstyles like this to showcase their creativity in highly competitive hair shows. People don't really go around with this type of hairstyles.
http://www.wbez.org/story/black-hair/black-hair-show-breezes-through-chicago-84385

nma said...

what is this?!!!!!!!!

The top of the head looks like a ceiling fan with its wire trailing down the gurl's side and the back of the head.......*SMH* looks like a goalkeeper diving to catch a ball.

Who send the gurl message, abeg?

grace said...

i have seen this pics on your blog before linda!! so it equals to stale gist :P

its called a hood rat ghetto fabulous hair do...

Linda, obviously you are not familiar with hair shows and contests. This and many more styles are usually done at hair shows here in the U.S.

BAVA said...

looks like a chopper....ggls.

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

LOl
The only thing wrong with this picture is that there is no landing pad for the helicopter :))))

hot N cold said...

Very wrong. What a poor idea. It's a hot mess!

The girl is pretty

deysi said...

hermoso trabajo de fantasia, si se puede hacer el peinado, esta lindo, que trabajaso, te invito a mi blog y encontras peinados del certamen que he visto, bye

http://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/

Linda, did you mean to say "what is RIGHT with this picture? cause obviously EVERYTHING is wrong with it..lol

Wale Abbey Bab's said...

An Helicopter i guess?

Chux said...

She really looks like an helicopter (She is beautiful though)