Friday 1 July 2011

WTF? Even Naija celebs are planking?

Dr. Sid
D'Prince
Lol, wetin person no go see for this our obodo Nigeria? More pics of celebs planking when you continue...

DJ neptune

YQ
Pics thanks to Chizys-spyware

37 comments:

Justin said...

yeah I see 'planking fever' has finally reached Nigeria....errybody seems to be doin it these days. Although some people dont like it cos they claim the origin of planking was during the slave trade where slaves had to lie face down on the boat while being whipped, but I digress...

Justin said...

....anyway, its mostly people who have money and no worries in life like celebs, that have time to be doin this lol.

Dr sid's planking is da ish mehnn but this was same way a 20yr old man died in austrlia

SMH... An idle mind is the devil's workshop...

Rubbish!! Absolute nonsense!!! Pscheeeww!!!!

so what does dat now imply..as in what is the pleasure / gain
????

NaijaScorpio said...

Bunch of fools, if you ask me.

so what does dat now imply..as in what is the pleasure / gain
????

Kunle said...

Omo me sef i gas to plank see celebs planking

i am going to really laugh when someone falls to their death

WTF is planking?

Adebola said...

Irritants!!! Planking is 2 years ago or more, what is the recent obsession with Nigerians! And this celebs are meant to be role models, and Dr. Sid Planking in a dangerous position, a girl died doing that 2 months ago. They are just silly copying what they have no clue about, just because they think its cool. They need to grow up!!

Madam adebola we no get problem to do seton dye hungry us.Igbo man set na wen ur morning come na den ur dye start possess abet a beg leave us oh make we dye plank even if na since nintin porogidi de tin start.badbelle

yawn, follow follow, copy copy.

Awon AKURI gbogbo! Bunch of ridiculosly silly irritants! Copy copy will not kill Nigerians.. and to think this stupid irresponsible "celebs" are into this foolishness too!!!
Not until someone dies will Nigerians learn!
FOOLS!!!

Tobi said...

As much as I don't see the point in planking or whatever it is called, I want to see just ONE person plank and that is you Linda lol.

I'm sure I'm not the only one, so please put up pics of you planking. Come on Linda :)

www.oluwatobiadelakun.blogspot.com

ify said...

Linda plank for us nah. plank! plank! plank!

Seriously like... said...

@ Annon 7:53pm, What is bad belle in what Adebola has said. I sure say u be one of those irresponsible people wey no get Job dey Plank about. I hope something bad wont happen before una learn.

LINDA PLANK FOR US OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

wallahi dr sid one mistake and ur life done finish b dat!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

This is why black people don't progress....we have serious issues to deal with and idiotas are planking

ki ni itumo gbogbo palapala yi? planking ko, wooding ni....mtcheeew

Seshe James said...

Thats so cute... Hahaha

When you plank, keep at the back of your mind the deplorable state of emergency services in Nigeria. Infact does it even exist at all..(emergency services). People in other parts of the world engage in dangerous endeavours bearing in mind the existence of an efficient and non judgemental emergency service. Can we boast of same in Naija, Nahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

SecretDiary said...

Many kids have died and many have died planking. D'Prince - an old phuckin man - is, really, irresponsible for planking. There are young people in Naija who look up to him. Its stupid of people like him to be planking. D'Prince deserve a clip round the ear (with a plank) for his stupid photos. Smh.

dozi said...

lmao! Kunle i feel u joor. See mi men dem oh! I don plank finish put jara b dat. Anybody can hate if they want oh, we are still young and we wanna do 'foolish' things! :p

Seriously, WHAT THE FUCK IS PLANKING?

Linda if u don't plank I'll stop reading your blog and ur traffic will drop, and ur advertisers will pull out, and u'll go broke. Lol plank Linda plank!

www.date360.net

Wunderkind said...

Sheesh! This is the stupidest game ever invented and for these 'previously thought to be intelligent' naija celebs getting a feel of it is totally senseless and mindless. Yuck!

you dumb dumb people..
people have already died in the western world from planking..We even had a "planking club" here..SMH
Now you guys have caught up in Naija..
ITS DANGEROUS!!

very cool jare!! me love planking die!! ts fun menh!! Dj neptune I c u!!.....@fadoskipapa

PLANKING TI DR SID YII KO BOSI AT ALL,WHAT IF A YOUNG BOY SEES THIS AND TRIES TO PRACTICE IT LIKE ONE I SAW ON NEWS LINE YESTERDAY AYOUNG HAUSA BOY IN KANO TRYING TO PRACTICE A SUCIDE SCENE HE SAW HIS FAVOURITE ACTOR PLAY IN A MOVIE THANK GOD HELP CAME HIS WAY E 4 JUST DIE LIKE THAT

VERY FUNNY BUT ITS LIKE A REHEARSAL OF DEATH....JUST MY THOUGHTS.

Eknoreda said...

See where Dr. Sid chose to go and Plank....SMH!!! If in fall now dem go sey na devil

when local dog wan die, e nor dey notice d smell of shit.

diamondsstayclean said...

na copy cat go finish us for naija.....