Send cakes, flowers, wines, other gifts, from any part of the world to Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 June 2011

Send cakes, flowers, wines, other gifts, from any part of the world to Lagos

Do you know you can now send cakes, flowers, wines and other gifts to your loved ones? Pretty amazing, right? It doesn't matter where in the world you are, all you have to do is visit www.giftstonigeria.com. They currently only deliver to Lagos but will be expanding soon. Show your loved ones how much you love them and order now!

14 comments:

Dee dee said...

That's great...My only concern is whether my credit card details would be safe. Not that I have any lovers in Nig anyway.

hot N cold said...

This is so cool. Please they should send to Abj so I can always give my Mum a treat from wherever I am! :)

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

Oh! Good idea.
I advise all my Naija single girls to ask for Recharge cards, Lace and Designer shoes.

Flowers ko, efo ni. LOL

The person that came up with this idea did amazing o. I just hope they deliver orders on time sha and if they do, that's just perfect.

Ade_Cool said...

Great..all those runs girls in Unilag..would be pestering dudes abroad to start sending all sorts of presents..just like that recharge MTN card scheme that bombed!!..now this..

Good offer, where else do you have your free shipment, i mean is there any shipment to Pakistan as well?

send gifts to pakistan

Great idea's for me and my friends .My only concern is whether my credit card details would be safe..just like that recharge MTN card scheme that bombed!!..now this..Best offers but can you tell me there's any shipment to Pakistan as well?
send gifts to pakistan

Chennai said...

That's cool. I am very thankful to you because it is a best for me.

send cakes to india
is very fantastic service to deliver the gift and sweets on special occasions. It increase the loveliness in relations.

send cakes to india
is very fantastic service to deliver the gift and sweets on special occasions. It increase the loveliness in relations.

Paper testing said...

That's great blog and post

send gifts to philippines said...

You can also send gifts to Philippines through online anywhere you are in the world. Just visit www.regalomanila.com for more details.

I really can send flowers from any part of the world? That's great!

This is a great blog Send Cakes. I am pretty much impressed with your good work. You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. florist in Delhi