Beyonce performing 'Run the World' on X Factor in France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 June 2011

Beyonce performing 'Run the World' on X Factor in France

12 comments:

Doingtoomuch.com

SLHT..

FUCK U FIRST ANON!Beyonce is d binness!if u no lyk am go nd dieeee!mtchwwww!doin much ko doin much ni!is dat not her signature dance move??

lulu king said...

She is an amazing performer .

over acting..beyonce has really begin to bore me ..

Bee said...

http://dealbreaker.com/2011/06/blind-item-which-east-hampton-resident-likes-to-keep-100-million-or-so-in-his-checking-account/?fb_ref=single&fb_source=home_oneline

Linda check this out. It's not spam

2nd Anon 12:52 fuck the fucking brains u used to think n say that shit about Anon 1. Stupid ass perv! Everyone has the right to voice their own opinion. Some like beyonce, while some don't. So shut d fuck up and let everyone say what they gotta say. If one feels shes doing too much in d video the goddam it shes fucking doing too much! Ain't like BEYONCE gon pay u a million dollars for defending her ass. No ones hating on beyonce or cares what d fuck she does or makes, different ppl just gt different say FYI. So shut that fucking hole in ur lameass face.Idiot.

Abeg Anon 12:52, sharrrap there, what do u know about beyonce's signature dance?? She got different dance moves for almost every song. So no dey do "ITK- I too know" " Na me sabi beyonce pass" hiss..!!

Allegra said...

Have been an avid follower of Beyonce from days of Destinys Child but must say I am not liking the direction of her music lately....from the last album.

anon 5.52 nd 5.57!dumb ass fuda fuckerzzzz,.,.go fuckin rot in hell!bloody odes jealousin a successful woman doin her thayng!oshizz!lindz publish dis o!

Anon 12:52 shuuussshhh there why u crying over Beyonce lmaoooo it ain't that serious

Hunt said...

Anon 2:52 is badly in need of some breast feeding and ass licking

anon@12:52 why use such gutter language..follo follow of beyonce...the first anaon has a right to say doingtoomuch.com..bcos SHE IS REALLY DOIN TOO MUCH...IS THAT WHY U ARE OVERREACTING..OTIMKPU FOR NOTHING...WORSHIPPING BEYONCE UR FELLOW HUMAN BEING AND SHE DOESNT AND WILL NEVER KNOW U!!!!! mtscheeeew!!...