Monday 27 June 2011

Banky W without his signature hat

You like?

106 comments:

Oops...

galore said...

I like ds guy oo,,,see as him look like gay.....Falcon coach go soon com catch u oo,,make she coomot u for Nigerian Music industry.....lol

Very Scary!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrghhhhhhhhhh Mr cone man dont scare the shit outta me - like i stell NEYO please keep ya damn hat on.

JISOS CRIST

i am going to have nightmares for a long time

ugly egg

Photoshop?

Di's District said...

would have been completed if he took the shades off ! He is a fine boy, I love all that precise craving he got going on his jaw but the face powdering is somewhat gayish. na my personal opinion, u don't have to agree.

Dose pple who talk say banky luk scary, una fine pass am.

ooh noo:(...bankyyyy y????

that is not even the real shape of his head. there was a lot of photoshop done to that picture. as for his head though, its so unattractive. no wonder he always wears hats. Nigerian Neyo lol

photoshop! thats not banky's head

@ Di's District: You are complaining about the face powder. Have you not noticed his eyebrows. He has it shaped in a way that........ tah tufiagwaki.I reserve my comments.

ugh O_O i dont like, he's finer with the cap but hey we cant expect him to keep it on forever.

Thought he was Bi, now I'm more convinced than ever...

Wanna be naija version of Montell Jordan circa 97...

ChiChiLuv said...

Looking him makes me want a milk dud LOL.

it's probably photoshopped i have seen uglier versions of this head...lol

Well, I am sure I read Banky W's shaved head is as a result of cancer. He was self conscious and started wearing a hat - obviously cause of ridiculous comments like this. Spare a thought next time.

humpty dumpty lol.
banky keep the hat on please

he looks cute i likey,pls that a man takes good care of himself and is always well groomed doesn't mean he is gay,this is 2011 there is what is called men grooming,banky u lok good don't mind them jara,some men look so horrible with there eyebrows but are too chicken hearted to have it plucked for fear of being called gay.hisssssssssss

love it. love it .........

galore@7:20pm u shouldn't be irresponsible with ur mouth/pen/keyboard. Stop spreading false rumours

bawse said...

what happened to his neck though??

Now that is what they call the "ORIGINAL HEAD MASTER"....lwkmd!

camouflage said...

@least he is fresh juh! all of you that are saying his ugly post ur own picture naw make we compare!atutupoyoyos!!

I4ma said...

Lawd have mucy! I have to agree he looks gay, that was my first thought..Banky banky is this what u've being hiding under those hat of urs? Isi Ukwu

~EsBee~ said...

y'all should give him a break tho.. everyone has insecurities.. and he has decided to embrace his..big deal? lets be patient.. the look will grow on us :)

no wonderrrrrr hahahahah

Damntoocute said...

Linda you for show us side view nah.he's head reminds me of pa'jimoh. nice eyebrow though.the makeup artist and photoshop try wella!

you dey think am? said...

check out dis blog: YOU DEY THINK AM?

its cool n will like it!

Looks like Humptey Dumptey..........

IYAMA!!!Abeg he should wear it back

órí KINGDOM!!!!

This HEAD looks like the map of GONGOLA STATE.

you like,Linda did u ask that question?You shd have asked,do we want to boil or fry egg or rather play ball,then we could ansa better?
But all the same,love Banky!

please he can keep his hat WTH is this???

IB said...

aLICIA....i agree with you here...this is not the shape of head i saw him carrying in the hold-up while he was driving and buying gala on kingsway road last year. No way.

i am krys said...

With the hat or not i don't like him but he has some nice songs. I think he looks better with his ugly hats

omg! nahhhhh he should NEVER go out without his hat again, NEVER!!

NaijaScorpio said...

NO!!!!! Why....Pls put the hat back on.

I think he has some self esteem issues. He's either hiding under a hat or some bear bear. He needs to be himself.

lol @everyone's comment ha ha abeg free d guy now.lol

Dis na fuck up pic

Its his kids i pity. Or the wife that would give birth to his children :(

He should not carry dis head outside, def nids cover up

Wow! he looks completely different! its amazing how assesories completely change the way we look.. That head is huge though plus he looks 2 times bigger...i am not feeling this photo and he looks too scary without his hat.. Bankole, please leave your hat on honey and never take it off...even if you wonna wear it to bed, i am sure no one will complain no more! wow

I think this guy is GAY!
A few things adding up!

lol at "HEAD MASTER" hahahaha, lwkmd!

he is still sleek

for God sake this guy is cute. i think he should take the hat off. at least make fresh air touch the head small.....

Suuisaidl said...

Why are you guys being mean? He obviously is insecure about his head and has made a bold move by releasing this photograph. (He does have some older ones on his myspace page though). His head is not worse than anyone else's. Yes, it's kinda big but come on! Most of you dissing have big heads as well. Is it not Naija men and women again? You know we can have big head/funny head shape sometimes. Free him. He should taken the shades off though; the picture woulda been nicer.

And yea, Banky is definitely bisexual. Probably prefers men but has to pretend. Don't worry, we love you regardless. :)

he needs to lose some weight. Why are women dying for this obese celebrity?- Gbenga

EDSUD said...

Gosh Nigerians! How immature are you guys? Did he create himself? Why do adults sit and type such childish things.....which of you is flawless? Grow up for goodness sake! And by the way, just becos a guy is clean cut, doesn't mean he's gay.

Banky is not gay! Keep initiating rumors of people being gay....just pray kamar does not make your own child gay.

y'all shudn't hate on my banky, biko! lol. Banky is hella fine. He just hasn't found his optimal style. He'll get there. and yes, he cleans up good, unlike many men in that industry.

Femiluv said...

lmao @ the head master comment!

Anyways, Banky's head is not as bad as Neyo's!! I don't think his head is half bad btw. I also don't see anything gay about Banky! He just looks really clean and groomed, which doesn't equal gay. Not all the time at least.

Aww guys you know he had cancer and thus chemotherapy,which apparently did something to his hairline

ade said...

He should put his hat back on! Or let his hair grow out a bit.

Alicia, still waiting o.

Wow funny how people can make such mean statements. So awful and mean!

Why are some of you calling him gay? Because he is well groomed???? Wowzers.

I do not think he is ugly, everyone is just used to seeing him with his hat on and now that he is not in the picture, you think he looks different and awkward and ugly.

ANyhoo, I don't think he is ugly. I bet half of you talking wowo like mad and if you're a chic, your boo (if you have one) is also prolly some ugly ass person too.

Get over yourselves!

It looks like Neyo's head without a hat!

Grow up people its 2011.I don`t see no gay guy stealing ur money like the politicians.Whatever two adults do to or with themselves should be their personal problems so long as they both consent to it.We need to move with times.

I believe most of you guys aren`t better than gays in any form and yet u look down on them.

Am not gay but am getting tired off Nigerians judging people by their sexuality.
Who cares if he`s gay or not.He makes good music and makes people happy through his music.Ho many people have you guys made happy thru ur works,u dumbhead backward idiots

franni said...

I like. Ssort of reminds ♍ of Late nate dogg. But M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ only issue is with †Ñ’ξ ruler-lined beards. The shapening and his head shape gives him this hexagon-shape. Always hated d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣ lined beards.
But on the whole, I like.
Where's his neck btw?

NO ME I DONT LIKE,ABEG PLS PUT THE HAT ON YOUR HEAD JARE*ORI GOES TO SCHOOL

Wale Abbey Bab's said...

LOL. See head....SO SCARY...ARGHHHH

psychoD said...

Big head, big brain. The music is good, why worry about his head size?true talk#some of u guys should upload ur pic,u aint as fine as banky.mscheew

e ya, thot his head is worse than what am seeing here, its not that bad now, y does he like covering it all the time?he stl look cute though

his head is really not that small.

Formerly stealth reader said...

lmao@ the comments, my naija people and bad mouth! no tact chei! lol
anyhoo...all d ppl saying he had cancer let me just say this.....chemotherapy doesnt change your head shape!
and as for the head, i think his head is worse than Neyos' abeg.....that said
BANKY IS FREAKING PRETTY....he is a pretty man BIG HEAD OR NOT he is a cutie.....and gay, bi or straight am sure he is getting him some action even with his hugely criticised head.
seriously though....pips give the guy a break (to pips telling him to wear his hat to bed lolz)he didnt choose his head and besides he is cute.

Nonye said...

Woh! you guys have bad mouth!! ah ah! Is it a human being created by God you people are yabbing like this? ha! make God no ask una the question He asked Bros Job o!
"Where were you when I set the compass and measured the earth??" can anyone of you draw an exact replica of Banky let alone re-create him??? ha! biko kwa nu o!

laurel said...

headward lmao
buh he's got Swag n he sure looks fresh
please keep the hat on Mr. Capable Egg head

Ayorinde temi said...

@ wale abbey wat is so scary abt his head..d kettle calling pot black...heheheeh

Adebola said...

God the level of Ignorance on this bog sometimes. Laugh about anything but a man's insecurity, is it totally wrong. Imagine if he saw all the comment, please let us be more sensitive.

Chichi said...

Awww, he looks good all the same, no wonder he wears the hat...LMAO!

*smh* uhn uhn, i like not!

please banky is a good guy- whats your biz with his hat or head for that matter. to each his own. i like him and his music

nwokem biko ga yiri okpu gi.....lwkmd

Linda your a very naughty girl...lol. u knw the kind of ppl u have here, yet u put this pic of banky for us to tear him apart....well this picture has kindda cheered me up for d day. i would never want to get on ur bad side least u put up a very unflattering pic of me and tag it beauty of the day....lol. love u girl.

LOL! so is Banky really Bi? please tell me you're joking. arrgh!

This pic looks photoshopped sha

WTF, HAVE U EVA SEEN HIM IN REAL LIFE B4... who says Banky W is fine? Hell no... he is fugly...trust me.. too much fotoshop... it now looks as if God used RULER while creating him (perfectly straight head lines and edges) his head looks like those robots used in movies..

once again, BANKY W is ugly, btw, am not hating!!!!!!!

Bee said...

First of all, all of you babes saying banky if Gay, enter room with him first and let him prove otherwise. I know babes that sing his praises till today. Owa talented, yes owa gifted.

now because a man grooms himself, he is gay. abegi. I take my bf for manicures and pedicures, he gets a hair cut religiously every week, and his beard gets shaved/shaped max every 2 days.Gone are the days where scruffy looking boys were manly men. Now you are just a scruffy boy.

And please his head is not even that big. people can over exaggerate.Maybe because you are used to seeing him with hats on. Its like every other igbo man head(lol....before you start spitting fire i'm also igbo)

I like Banky, very down to earth guy, no fronting/snubbing and he makes good music.

Fanstuff said...

Not too bad oh. He gets away with it because of his cute face.

Re-Gay. I'd previously asked two people who're friends with him and they hang out together. They laughed and said he's so not gay. Just a metrosexual male!

Mrs Incridble said...

I will believe all these"anonymous" spewing bile are either one person or a group of friends because it is unbelievable you'll type such nonsense about someone you don't know.

You lot are so full of hate, you must live very sad lives. SMH

Say something positive or nothing at all or maybe I prefer him with his hat. Simples

A typical case of ORI goes to school,God 4give me

Na Me Tok AM said...

NIGERIANS I HAIL UNA O!

grace said...

abeg you guys should free him juh i really dont see wat the fuss is about oh! @least you guys cant deny the fact that he is fresh!!

kul "z icz said...

i used to trip 4 him but afta ssing this picture not sure i would give him the time of the day. ewwww

abisola said...

rotflmao at kikky's second comment.''beauty of d day'' omo,i don dey fear dis site o.bad mouth pple everywhere.i've never seen someone who got away with a 100% praise and approval from linda's blog.

Legaldiaries said...

D only problem i have is with the eyebrow. I knw guys should groom, but dis one is too much abeg. Even me as a lady doesnt have dt perfect arch. No wonder some pple are saying he's gay.

Btw. Thumbs up banky w for facing ur insecurities. Wish i had such courage.

Not a gud look at all, always keep the hat on plssss

You people have made the poor boy change his twitter picture from this gorimapa one to one he took at wizkid's album lunch! mehn you guys are bullies o! lol

NA WA OH,SHAME ON THOSE CALLING HIM NAMES LIKE HUMPTY DUMPTY AND ORI GOES TO SCHOOL... FOR SOMETHING THAT IS NOT HIS FAULT....I REFUSE TO BELIEVE YOU ARE ALL THROUGH WITH SECONDARY SCHOOL.

THIS REVEALS YOU CAN CLEARLY MOCK SOMEONE WHO IS DEFORMED...WICKED JEZEBELS...

Cece said...

This blog and post has revealed more about one of life's lessons... No matter who you are, what you've accomplished, what you look like or are born with...people will always say stuff about you...so its better to keep raising your head high and carry yourself even more confidently; not giving a hoot about gossips or haters.

And anonymous June 28, 2011 6:52 AM
is def bankyw. i follow him on twitter and when he wants to diss haters, the first thing he says is "grow up"

Hahahahahahahaha... Oh lawd lwkmd.. Nigerians are funny myn. Make una free the guy jor.. At least he tried.

But best suggestion for Banky., I love u but I think u should try growing ur hair out for a bit. It'll probably be a good look

camouflage said...

WOW 93 comments and counting just on this pic! nawa oh so banky W is soo popular even without trying! His head does all the magic oh its not easy i am sure all of you hating wished you had heads way bigger than his so as to attract this much attention!

"Agbigbo o ku eru ori, agbigbo".....lol

EDDIE MURPHY lol

God 4give all of u............LWTMB!!!!!

Leo said...

Like wetin? BIG HEAD?

one word baddddddddddd

I'm sure most of the girls here look stark ugly. But, that's fine cos you girls will never get someone better looking than him.

seyigail said...

Yeeee, this is hammer head of horror

very fresh...fine boy no pimples..

nawwwww!
this is a dis-service to the dude:)

Tina O. said...

You guys are really harsh...Don't forget he had cancer and that explains a lot of things...

soooooooo GAY

i dont like the head at all.