Glory Bosnjak now a singer? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 May 2011

Glory Bosnjak now a singer?

The society lady who is married to a swiss and has two kids runs the very popular Hair Diva shop at Lekki where she stocks exotic human hair. Word on the streets is that she's gone into music and even has a pop song currently on air titled Fire By Glory. I don google tire...can't find the song online.

19 comments:

Donald duck anyone?

alleny said...

Biko nu, Must everyone go into music for this we country Nigeria??? Very soon everybody go turn musician and nobody go dey buy another person music. Its getting to much! People plz stop and do something else plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Aha!!!

Why not.

Chilling said...

Fire by Glory sounds like a line from my church MFM! Lol!!

muero_ebony said...

@Chilling
What a funny girl thou art

She can actually sing...check dis...http://www.videoportal.sf.tv/video?id=c0d22ea4-2ad3-48dc-867a-de1579b6d173

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxEKWidi9sI&feature=related

This is a link of her singing on youtube...Linda, im waiting for my thank u o :)

Not bad actually great pipes

Wow she can sing!

Glory Bosnjak said...

Hello,

Thanks for the link, truly appreciated. You can find few of my songs on www.myspace.com/gloryridge2010

Thanks.. Glory Bosnjak

Wow i just Ytubed her, Dang she can sing.....u go girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VF-341cQ7Zs&feature=channel_video_title

girl will make it, she can sing very well.....check her page out on youtube

watched d links... girl dey sing oo

Dreena said...

lol! Glory ofcos its u that posted the links and d positive comments about the song. y hide under anonymous? u r sooooo obvious

dreena said...

i admit. she sings well. very powerful voice.

Glory started a singer in Europe before coming back to 9ja

OMG...finally found one of "society women"(if i knw wot dat means) who can siiiiinnnnnggggg.....i wud buy her CD's over and over n Over again!NICE

KIKI said...

Now we have a great female singer emerge from Nigeria. There's no way she wont make it. She can sing. With that voice, she is definitely going places

dreena why do u think it's Glory. i posted a positive comment and im not Glory. crawl back under your rock pls. u smell.