Ene Lawani's Head Gears...kinda like them. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 May 2011

Ene Lawani's Head Gears...kinda like them.

Ene and a friend/sister? (they kinda look alike) at an event recently
Maybe I will buy a few for myself...you know, just change up my style a little. Once again, I'm not going to use your money to buy it, so no insults. You try it, I block you from this blog...period!
Like that's possible...lol. But seriously, these head gears aren't bad at all..

18 comments:

Kinna sexy....I like.

Post a pix when you get one Linda, I think you'll rock in it!

ENE looks sooo olddddddddd and that thing on their head is annoying....its a faze of pretending 2 be busy....this 2 shall pass.

for real?

absolute crap, she should look for something else to cover up her runs, she will definitely sell more aso ebi geles and make money from it than these miserable looking pieces of cloth that anyone can improvise! ah ah! all in a bid to look busy!

Linda, you already know how much people talked crap about this last time, abegiii!

linda u dey use style dey promote abi? abi dem pay u? who will buy scarf/cap after paying money for a weave and to do ur hair? u go come carry scarf cover am? shooo no naw!anyway me i don't think it's lucrative, nigeria doesn't really have a hat/scarf culture unless na for ppl wey dey go church.and yes she does look old, na runs na. runs babes usually look old...look at some actresses,etc.anyway at least dem no dey kill/kidnap person make money sha!

Naw!!!

Femiluv said...

I think Linda could rock it!

r4biz said...

If i wanted these fine looking head gears where can i buy them :)

alleny said...

Linda dis one na sales promotion you dey do for ENE. I'm sure she paid you real good o! otherwise ...... Nywaz I no dey buy, I got lots of scarfs already.

nma said...

Where they invited to the royal wedding?. Seriously what is all this 'bout these hideous hats? they are so 1920's abeg.

Old, doing runs he who is without sin cast the first stone . Abi na your papa and brother she do runs with . Haba there can be no fine naija girl without people wanting to pull her down (PHD).she no kiri come una door mouth fools . Can't you guys read and remove your finger from the key pad must you reply bull s...t.
Linda buy if you like nobody work money give you, for all her friends beefing and commenting abeg wetin una dey do shoooor

Why do you guys like wahala runs na ur body she use rubbish .na una mate make I see una sell even groundnut. I know her very well and she is selling in a country of over a 150 million people there are enough ideas that sell what is yours .I know the person commenting I have traced your IP address to your computer i will soon fool you.

I live in Abuja and I have both an nee Maya cap and I love it. U girls that live in Lagos with ur cheap hair I don't understand ,what is wrong with covering ur hair, pls Nigeria does not begin and end in Lagos , we in other stars like what we like!pls leave her alone. The issue of runs, leave her alone abeg all u brazilian hair wearing f..ls what do u do. Pls leave her @ least she is doin what she likes. Go do ur own.

Linda Linda u are just a trouble maker,u need to get a life seriously,all this is not news,the other u put Mrs Bola Attah s picture sayin beauty of the day?seriously?my aunt is close friends wit that lady n the lady herself knows she s not perfect in d beauty department that's y she rarely attend events.u are the one who should keep u self busy because this is not work,if u ask me.u do all these on purpose we know u,do something more productive.Gbam!

Too many jealous women everywhere there r beautiful girls.not nice.Linda I agree,the hats r nice,I saw in complete fashion n I think most of them were used during the arise fashion show(I guess if they were that ugly n bad as most of uhave stated,they wouldn't ve been used)as for me,I like them,and ladies,pls easy,u mustn't say anything,it's not nice.the two ladies r very cute.

@annonymous 7.56.at least she is keeping busy than sittin idle,whether they buy or no buy its good to be busy,i envy her,than all of us that commented here,cus we r all jobless,yes everyone of us that commented here is jobless cus if we get jobs or work,we for no come here.abegi i de find work linda,since i gruduate no work.

anonymous 2;34...the content of ur comment has just revealed how shallow u are...u are too daft for ur own good..wtf is 'U girls that live in Lagos with ur cheap hair I don't understand'....
u think cos u stay in abj,u are large...empty barrel oshi!!!